Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Luigi Bormioli® Lavish Last Name Engraved Beer Pilsner Glass customer reviews

Lavish Last Name Engraved Beer Pilsner Glass - 28102
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a secret Santa gift for one of my coworkers. He absolutely loved it!
Be careful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 6, 2023
The personalization is perfect. I am disappointed because the picture led me to believe I was going to receive 4 glasses. I did not see where it stated it was 1 glass.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - December 27, 2022
The glasses came out great. One got damaged during shopping. Service couldn’t have been better. They replaced it (no questions asked) and I got the replacement before Christmas.
Nice Pilsner Glasses with a personal touch
By Albert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - March 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses seem well made. I prefer my beer in a glass and these were a little treat for my myself. Nice addition to my collection.
Birthday Gift
By Dekisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this glass for my brothers birthday and he loves it. Nice quality glass.
Birthday Gift
By Dekisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother and he loves it.
Great Quality
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these glasses as a gift. They are beautiful and the engraving was great.
Nice
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Vernon, IL) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in as ordered
Drinking in style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HATCHVILLE, MA) - December 20, 2021
The glasses arrived earlier than expected. As for the glasses they are the perfect size and are going to make a great holiday gift.
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - December 6, 2021
I bought this for a Christmas gift. The quality is great and the etching looks fabulous. Awesome turnaround!!
Beautiful glass. Perfectly engraved.
By Chaim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 10 glasses each with a family member's name. The glasses are truly beautiful and the engraving was perfect. No mistakes. No broken glasses. SHIPPED QUICKLY! Very happy all around.
The product was exactly what I expected.
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the product.
Classy, decent size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - November 7, 2021
Sold individually, I ordered 6. They were well packed each in their own box.
They really look nice, etching was even and professional looking. Very pleased
Personalized beer mugs
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous job. They are awesome.
nice quality
By patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exactly as desccribed. Nice quality.
Perfect
By STEPHANIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVONDALE, PA) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought them as a gift and he loved them! Better than expected and would definitely buy again!
Loved It
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two with our last name and used year of wedding as the Est. date. This made a fun anniversary gift for my husband. Decent but not the super high quality thin glass (Meaning we will actually use these!)
Classy
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my husband's birthday and he absolutely loves them. A QUALITY PRODUCT.
Perfect
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful etching with our name. Nice size and weight for drinking a cold one. I wish it was a little taller, but that doesn’t stop me from giving 5 stars
The etching on the glasses looks professional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - March 11, 2021
The products I ordered look great! High quality and I got them in a timely manner! Will definitely buy more products in the future!
Glasses
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MS) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Glass came chipped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 8, 2022
The glass is fairly thin and one of them came chipped at the top.
Mugs
By Lucia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux falls, SD) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son in law he loved them they did a great job personalized the items. And I got them less then two weeks
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - August 9, 2020
These engraved Pilsner glasses look great. Very nice engraving. It appears that only capital lettering is used. I did have one of four glasses break during shipping but the customer service was great and a replacement is on its way. Happy customer.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice