Recipients

Shop By Recipients

This Awesome Dad Belongs To Personalized Adult Sweatshirt customer reviews

This Awesome Dad Belongs To Personalized Sweatshirts - 28124
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Simonee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great! PMall always delivers in great time! Amazing!!!
Soft and True to Size
By Tamera K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt is soft and is accurate size - also appears to have room in case of shrinkage. Letters are well placed and legible, font is very readable.
Awesome Grampy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Brookfield, MA) - June 22, 2022
My husband was very surprised when he received his sweatshirt with all his children and grandchildren listed. He loved it. The quality was excellent and the fit perfect! The look on his face was amazing! A great Father’s Day gift!!
Awesome Grampy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Brookfield, MA) - June 22, 2022
My husband was very surprised when he received his sweatshirt with all his children and grandchildren listed. He loved it. The quality was excellent and the fit perfect! The look on his face was amazing! A great Father’s Day gift!!
Great Quality
By Jaronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these hoodies and they are nicely made. It appears as shown online as well.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - December 16, 2021
Great Product and Service
Happy Customer!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - June 18, 2021
I ordered the hoodie for my dad from the grand and great grandchildren for Father's Day. Very happy with the quality of the hoodie and the graphics were perfect. I wasn't surprised because I order duffel bags for my grand daughter's for Christmas and I was very very pleased.
AWESOME
By keith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corvallis, OR) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great
It was super great quality!
By Norah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing! I was blown away by this! Once again so happy with another product! Thank you!
Great shirt; but HUGE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - June 22, 2022
I have ordered many items from Personalization.com and always been extremely pleased. The quality and design are good. I ordered this shirt in extra large as that is my husband’s size. It is way too big!
Corrected error in size and second one is perfect!
By Antoinette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift received was in the wrong size from what was ordered but customer service corrected it promptly and reshipped it to be received in time for Father's Day! Quality and personalization are perfect!
Sweet gift for my uncle
By Jocelyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avonmore, PA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems like good quality, no issues with size or material
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice