Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Heart Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Farmhouse Heart Personalized Heart Ornaments - 28388
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Christmas gift to give year after year
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ability to all everyones name. Most can only add 5 or 6 names. I give theses to my kids and grandkids for christmas.
Farmhouse Heart Ornament
By Haley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the color and how all the names were placed on it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE PARK, FL) - December 16, 2021
I’m very pleased with the ornament, size, design and arrival. I will definitely use personalizationmall again for those special gifts.
Farmhouse Heart Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - October 31, 2021
Such a cheerful family ornament! I'm so glad I ordered as we all like it very much. This ornament will have a special place in our home all year long, not just at Christmas.
Farmhouse Heart Personalized ornament
By DEBRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament with great quality. Nice stocking stuffers.
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - September 24, 2021
It turned out amazing! We all love it!
Perfect!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was perfect! I ordered these as a parting gift for my team. I transferred to a new department in my company but I was their Manager for 5 years and built strong relationships with each member of the team. They loved them and for me that was priceless!! Thank you!
Ornament
By Magaly R. (Palm Bay, FL) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. Perfect size
Ornaments
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved all TEN of them??
I ordered more!!!
Very nice
By Katrina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m using this as a gift for some very close friends. I got all our names on it to hang on our Christmas trees. And I’m very happy with how cute and nice they came out!
Family Heart
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautifully made. I ordered it in gray tones with all 7 grandchildren's name on it so I can display it year round!
Happy
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament only I didn’t get it till after Christmas it was suppose to be a Christmas gift
Great ornament!
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a group of friends and had all of our names put on it. It turned out so cute and Personalization Mall did a great job! They loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 15, 2020
It’s Beautiful! Got this for my daughter who is an Aunt to five girls! It’s perfect with all their names on one side and the note on the other side! The colors are beautiful!
Large Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manssas, VA) - December 6, 2020
Fantastic to find an ornament you can put a large family on. I bought this for my mother. Had only her children and spouses (total of 25 names) All names are legible and you are able to move names around (takes a little while) to get them as you like. To fill the other 5 spots, so no names would repeat, we added "MOM", "2020", "Family" "Merry", "Christmas". There is room for a total of 30 names. (I said LARGE FAMILY). . Opposite is Glossy white so you could paint on that side if you wish. It was a nice surprise to find such great quality that could display so many names. Arrived quickly and with a velvet bag for keepsake and protection. You will not be disappointed. Excellent pricing for the exceptional quality. I've purchased many gifts and will continue to purchase - such a wonderful selection. Everyone wants something that is their own and no one else has. Happy Shopping!
Able to personalise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 5, 2020
I love that I can personalise these ornaments. Every year I create a heart ornament recalling our year. 2020 was certainly a challenging one! The wood ornament is perfect! I like being able to do front & back.
Surprising ornament
By L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mound, MN) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best ornament ever! I never thought I'd be able to find an ornament that would fit all my children's and grandchildren's names! Mine too! I'm excited to hang this center front on my tree!
Beautiful
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, I was able to include the whole family 30 names. Awesome!
PERFECT!!!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart is perfect! It is exactly what I wanted! To me, it is priceless. I wanted a gift to give my three grandchildren. A symbol of how much I love them. A keepsake forever gift.
Nice ornament
By Betty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice Christmas gift for my mom.
Beautiful
By Sally O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port richey, FL) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my kids to give to their Grandma. It’s adorable. Some of the text is slightly faded compared to other areas.
Ornament
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skowhegan, ME) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color could have been better.
Looks cheap
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customization is blurry and light. It is thin and feels cheap. Will still use as an ornament but disappointed in the quality of the end product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice