Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rainbow Bridge Pet Memorial Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Rainbow Bridge Personalized Pet Memorial Ornaments - 28462
Average Customer Review: star rating (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tularosa, NM) - January 28, 2023
I love how it came out. It's beautiful and I love the saying on it
Phoenix remembered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - January 10, 2023
My niece & her husband lost their beloved pet just days before Christmas. They were both so sad. I ordered this keepsake for them and they could not be more delighted with the product. They sent me a picture after they received it and it looks just as advertised. Looks like I have a new 'go to' place for products! Thanks.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2022
My dear friend just lost her pup and you did a wonderful job - thank you!
Amazing
By Kirsten B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments! They are better than what I imagined. They are sturdy and a great memorial for our family. Great purchase!!!
Rainbow Bride Ornament
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing memorial ornament for our sweet Merle who crossed the Rainbow Bridge a few months ago. He was over 12 years old. We miss him so much. Thank you!!!
Rainbow bridge memorial ornament
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son & daughter law. They loved it.
Rainbow Bridge Pet Memorial ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Perfect size. Excellent quality.
Satisfied customer
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several products several times and I'm never disappointed!
Rainbow bridge memorial ornament
By Shelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg , MD) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very pleased with the product
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - November 19, 2022
Super cute ornament to memorialize a lost pet. Turned out great. Nicer quality than I thought.
Just perfect!
By Krista J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stella, NC) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for our tree. Such a beautiful saying! We will always remember our Ginger!
Pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 25, 2022
We are Very pleased with this purchase! Can’t wait to give to recipient. They will Love it!! Great job!!
Large size very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parish, NY) - October 21, 2022
Nice large size so you can see the photo detail from a distance away. I choose the wooden one so it has a nice natural look to it.
Rainbow bridge ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 20, 2022
GORGEOUS. I have ordered numerous ornaments from this company and have always been thrilled with the ornaments.I always get my ornaments sooner than I expect. It's a great company that does excellent work. I will continue to use this company for all my needs. Highly recommend.
Over the Rainbow Bridge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - October 19, 2022
Product detail is great. The ceramic ornament is very heavy but of great quality.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - October 19, 2022
Purchased for a friend who lost her fur baby. Came promptly and is beautiful. I would order this again!
Memorial ornament
By April R. (Wendell, NC) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute and got it really quick. I was very happy with my purchase.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 11, 2022
I just love how wonderful this came out and glad I ordered for both my pets. This is such a fabulous idea and will treasure this always.
Very good. Honors my sweet girl
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good. Photo is clear. It honors my sweet girl. I’ll see it every year on the Christmas tree.
Perfect
By Che L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted. I can't wait to hang it on the tree!!!! It makes our hearts happy
Beautiful pet memorial ornament
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - October 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our babies Leo and Charly and wanted another way to honor both of them so we purchased this beautiful memorial ornament, excellent ornament, highly recommend this item
My rainbow bridge ornament
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and my baby will be right upfront on our tree from now on.
Love it!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Island, MN) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament...high quality...thanks!
Beautiful Gift for Grieving Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - September 27, 2022
This product was a nice size, quality beautiful, photograph perfect and to make it even better - the recipient loved it. They were not going to use it as an ornament, but hang it in their car. I would order this again. Thank you Personalization Mall for yet another first-class product.
BEAUTIFUL
By Janeen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great tribute to my cat that passed away this spring.
Perfect!
By Lily's F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always my ornament is perfect of my Smokey Joe!!
beautiful memory
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter after her precious Idgie passed over the rainbow bridge. Idgie was almost 13 yrs old. and my daughter's best friend.
My daughter loved it.
Rainbow Bridge Ornament
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE MY ORNAMENT..MAKES A GREAT REMEMBRANCE.
Love this. Our Gracie Mae loved car rides. We have this hanging on our rear view
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IA) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very clear. Shows her beautiful colors.
GREAT GIFT FOR FAMILY/FRIENDS REMEMBRANCE OF THEIR FURBABY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, TX) - July 20, 2022
I received this item when 1 of my furbabies went to the rainbow Bridge. I have it on our lamp on end table so I can see it daily. I have ordered for my family and friends when their furbabies joined mine! Item arrived quickly.
Ornament
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice .. wanted a keepsake for a friend who's furbaby recently passed, this fit the bill perfectly.
Boots' Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 16, 2022
I love the memorial ornament I ordered and has been delivered. Fine workmanship and everything was exactly as I ordered.
Just perfect
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law after she lost her beloved pet. She loves it and it is the perfect gift at just the right price. Thank you.. Well done
Love the memorial Ornament.
By Luz Marina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dog of almost 15 years passed away suddenly we wanted something to remember her especially around Christmas since she loved looking at the lights on the tree. so an ornament was a logical choice. Ornament arrived and it is beautiful.
Memorial ornament
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg , OH) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item turned out perfect to remember my furbaby had her name put on it etc. it's beautiful
Gift for a friend
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - March 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for one of my best friends. She had lost one of fur babies and absolutely loves the ornament
Perfect memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - March 18, 2022
This was a gift for my sister after she had to let her fur baby go and they loved it. Beautiful gift.
For a friend who lost their pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - February 2, 2022
I bought this for a dear co-worker who lost their beloved pet to cancer. The ornament came out beautifully and I am looking forward to giving them this memorial gift.
Wonderful Remembrance Item
By PAM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESTERO, FL) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is EXACTLY as pictured. I love having the 2 sides, one for info & 1 for a pic of my precious little one. I bought an ornamental tree & I look at my Babies every day.
Love It!
By Susanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this….
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice