Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dog Mom Personalized Ladies Shirts customer reviews

Dog Mom Personalized Ladies Shirts - 28845
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Dog Mom Shirt
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - October 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt arrived quickly and is excellent quality. I get many compliments when I wear it. It's a great was to show how proud I am of my fur babies!
A+!
By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great fit. Personalization mall has such great products and fantastic customer service!
Perfect
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the shirt, I saw alot of people complaining about size. There are multiple options you can pick for this shirt "fitted" or normal adult fit tshirt.
Mother's day gift
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the gift . It turned out great.
Dog mom shirt
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt was nicer in person really nice size lettering and quality
Very cute but very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - April 22, 2022
Well made and turned out adorable, but keep in mind these are misses sizes, which I didn't realize. I got a 1x and it was way to small for the person I got it for! But personalized mall was so great and helped me solve the problem immediately!
Cute but too small
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors of the t-shirt are gorgeous. However, a large fitted size may only fit a smaller person. My wife loves it but can’t wear it due to being too small. The lettering in lower case is hard to detect if you are not looking for it. It cannot be returned because it is personalized.
Very small fitted tshirt
By Basha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a size up because it said fitted. I am concerned that it may not fit my Christmas gift person. I would recommend 2 sizes up when ordering unless the person is very thin.
No way sizes are correct
By Darin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order a XL ladies size for my wife. Figured if it was too big she could wear it as a night shirt. This XL ladies size wouldn't fit a 10 yr old.I have an 85lb 14yr old and it's too small. I double checked my order and the shirt tag and both say XL. No way, maybe kids XL?? Nice product other than it's not even close size wise.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice