Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Birthday Personalized Adult Shirts customer reviews

Vintage Birthday Personalized Birthday Shirts - 28914
Average Customer Review: star rating (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Vintage T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 3, 2023
Beautifully designed 'Vintage' T shirt, rich color, perfectly personalized
100 Year old T-Shirt
By Alisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is ver nice quility. The only thing I would say is order a bigger size because they do run small and they are 100% cotton. I'm glad I ordered a large.
Nice quality
By Anne Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice t-shirt and quality. Did a navy shirt with gold writing and it looks great!
Sadly, my Shirt was stolen from my front porch, but I have been ordering from Pe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, TX) - December 23, 2022
Sadly, my short was stolen from my front porch:( I had even paid extra postage for fast delivery and it did arrive on time per Fedex. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for MANY years and I am always very happy with the quality of the items I have purchased. I am sure this shirt would have been a 5 just like the other items I have ordered. No worries, Santa knows who the thief was and I am sure their coal is already on the sleigh:)
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon Junction, KY) - October 29, 2022
I ordered this for my dads birthday and he loves it! It came as ordered and the fit is great!! Made his day
Nice tshirt
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift she loves it
Vintage T
By Kelley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad LOVED his 1947 shirt! We had a little 75th bday party and it was a hit!
Birthday boy
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was good quality, and the details of the name was good. This was a birthday gift for a friend
Purchased as a gift. Printing was well centered and accurate.
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall good quality.
Just what I wanted!
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered. Everything I’ve ordered from personalizationmall.com has been just right. Otherwise they’re always willing to fix it. A wonderful company to work with.
Vintage Birthday Personalized T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - September 23, 2022
Great quality!
Loved It!
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother absolutely loved his special Birthday T???? Thank you for all your awesome products!
Wonderful Gift for that Special Someone
By Ann Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
T-shirt is made of good quality
Fits perfectly to the size ordered
It was a gift for our mom & she really liked it!!
nice shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - September 14, 2022
The tee is of good quality and the personalization was correct.
Vintage Birthday Personalized T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - September 1, 2022
The color is perfect!
Vintage Birthday Personalized T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - September 1, 2022
The fabric is great!
Vintage Birthday Personalized T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - September 1, 2022
The fabric is great!
Brent's Birthday T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 23, 2022
The personalization looks wonderful and professional. Hope it fits him cause it really does look good.
Great
By Max P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hit of the party! Accurate - nice material - fast delivery
Great Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - July 21, 2022
I purchased this for a gift as well and it came out exactly as I hoped. It was a little tighter than majority of large male shirts, but it still fit for the special day.
Great shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, KY) - June 29, 2022
I received the shirt quickly and I love the way it looks! It is super soft and I think this gift will be greatly received.
They're twins but different!
By LA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the twin's 35th birthday and they are very different so I decided to get them both a 1987 vintage t-shirt but one that fit each daughter. The twins were so giddy because it had not only the birthday year but their names and one of the quotes they're known for. Perfect for their birthday celebration.
Perfectly done
By diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, CA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as instructed
Perfect 40th Birthday Gift
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a son who will turn 40 this year and have been searching for appropriate gifts. I love the personalized ones that I get through Personalization Mall. The cotton shirt is soft and looks used. I can not wait to give it to him. He will love it!
The perfect gift for any occasion & a quality product that's affordable!
By Michaelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, FL) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an extra special birthday gift that would be timeless even though it was for a 60th. When I found this shirt,I purchased one for myself as well.I bought the woman's fitted. I would recommend going with a size up IF you get the fitted. I bought M & L they are a perfect fit even though I'm normally a small. Quality, comfortable, soft, well made and the printing is professional.I know because I worked 25 years at BIC Graphic! I highly recommend this for any occasion. With the economy so scary, the pricing was incredible. I am more than thrilled with my purchase!
Shirt
By Nicole Elvina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very comfortable
He Loved It
By Vicky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the t-shirt for my son's birthday. He (and the rest of the family) thought it was great.
Vintage Birthday Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrangeville, NY) - April 26, 2022
So happy I made this choice, quality of the shirt is beyond what I expected and the person receiving the gift loved it!
Vintage Birthday Personalized T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - April 21, 2022
Excellent!
SPECIAL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - April 18, 2022
Personalization Mall allowed me to send a friend a special gift for his birthday. He called to thank me. That is all I have.
Vintage tshirt
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt looks faded or stonewash, not a true navy blue which is ok. The material is soft. I purchased the blue with gold letters. The personalization is perfect. I am pleased.
Vintage T-shirt
By Patricia T. (Chesapeake , VA) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vintage T-shirt is perfect!!
Best Quality - Quick Turnaround
By Melaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - April 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love using Personalization Mall - the quality of the product, the ease of process and the smile upon delivery == and extremely reasonable!!

I recommend it to everyone!
Personalized Vintage T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - March 29, 2022
Was pleased with the quality and personalization of this shirt. It was the perfect gift for my brother on his special Birthday!
birthday gift adult t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NJ) - March 25, 2022
The t shirt is super soft and sized perfect for a 6ft 6 athletic build person
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 22, 2022
Great quality. Fun to wear.
GREAT FOR SOMEONE THAT HAS EVERYTHING
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - March 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friend has everything he could ever want. He turned 80 and this was a great gift for him. You don't have to dust it, polish it or display it! Perfect gift and the TShirt is true to size. Great product. Arrived as promised. We are very pleased, as is our dear friend. Will be ordering more.
Perfect shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALIFAX, MA) - February 25, 2022
Great quality, sized true, perfect like all of their items!!!
Good Purchase
By Sheree A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a birthday gift for my dad. He loved it.
Love this Vintage T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 4, 2022
Can’t wait to give my husband this shirt for his 60th bday!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice