Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Birthday Personalized Adult Sweatshirt customer reviews

Vintage Birthday Personalized Birthday Sweatshirts - 28915
Average Customer Review: star rating (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Sweatshirt
By Claudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is good.
It's cold up in here.
By Roland Tyler S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA, USA, CA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I got each of my kids one. For a girl and boy, personalized. And they loved it too. One hoodie is black with white. The other is black and red.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley , NY) - December 24, 2022
Fast service. Easy to design yourself! Love it.
Just right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley , NY) - December 24, 2022
Looks amazing. Very happy. Gift for my son
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 14, 2022
This is a great gift for someone special in your family.
Fun, comfy and very appreciated
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Dad to celebrate his 90th birthday. It's very fun. He loved it!
Very happy with sweatshirts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 11, 2022
Exactly as promised, nice and lightweight, perfect for summer in Wisconsin or fitting under a jacket for the other 3 seasons! Love them!
Perfect!
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this hoodie and card for my grandkids to give their Daddy for his birthday. He loved it. Great quality, fast shipping. Thank you!
Great quality personalized sweatshirt
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his vintage sweatshirt with his year of birth on it. The sweatshirt is so soft and looks wonderful.
My only complaint is that it took a long time to come. about a week after his birthday.
Kathy
Vintage Birthday Sweatshirt
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's 40th Birthday early due to holiday's coming soon. Received it quickly and love it. I'm sure my daughter will too?
Great Birthday experience
By Shopper (Nashville, TN) - October 5, 2022
Bought this Vintage sweatshirt personalized for my wife’s birthday party. Everyone loved it! Quality material and beautiful design. And it’s colors are perfect for the fall season. Awesome gift ??
Great gift!!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - September 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift at a birthday party. Everyone loved it!! Definitely unique and specially designed for the one being celebrated!!
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 18, 2022
This was a gift for my dad. I did not get to see the final product in person, but my sister sent a photo of daddy wearing it and it looked really nice. He got a kick out of it! The personalization and tag line really made this a fun present to give to a mature, in years only, adult. lol
Happy Logan Roy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 8, 2022
Mr. Roy received this custom hoodie for his 76th birthday, and he loved it so much that he wore it immediately.
Superb sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - February 16, 2022
This sweatshirt arrived so quickly I was apprehensive about opening it. When I did I was AMAZED how fantastic it looked and at the quality. I know the recipient is going to LOVE this gift. So happy I bought this. Can’t wait to have another time to get someone else something so special.
Husbands Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - February 8, 2022
Designed this for my husband and he loves it. Good quality, fast service and turned out amazing.
GREAT GIFT FOR THE KIDS
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY ADULT SON AND HE REALLY LIKED IT. I PLAN TO GET ALL MY KIDS THEM THIS YEAR.
Surprisely wonderful
By Sonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt is made of high quality material. It is thick, soft, and warm. The personalization turned out beautifully. I was told that the sweatshirts run a little small so I sized up. That was not the case so it is a little big. That is great though because I like the sweatshirts a little oversized and slouchy.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - December 31, 2021
Once again, very happy with my purchase!
Awesome in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage , MI) - December 22, 2021
Bought this as a gift to celebrate my husband’s 60th birthday. It’s perfect! Fits beautifully. He loves it!
Absolutely Perfect
By Tandreia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hoodie is perfect. I purchased three for a family picture. Each contains a very personalized phrase as well as the receivers birth year.
Great custom gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 21, 2021
Sweater is warm, customized perfectly! I got one for each of my kids, their birthdays are in December and January. Great gifts!
A happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - November 10, 2021
I ordered this sweatshirt for my adult son. The family loved it as much as he did. We enjoy being able to make it personal.
Perfect Sweatshirt, Amazing Quality
By Adele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's 50th birthday. There was a problem with it when I received it. I contacted the company and they immediately sent me a new one. Great customer service and company to do business with! The quality of the sweatshirt is so much better then I thought it would be. Thanks so much.
Flaunt it Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - October 29, 2021
I purchased these sweatshirts for each of my adult kids and myself. The kids really liked them and as soon as they opened the gift they had them on. On the other hand, I being the older person, really didn't want to show my age, but my son-in-law said to flaunt it! So... at "74" I got mine and I am flaunting it!
These shirts are quality made and the printing as well. They make a nice gift and offers something different.
Happy Birthday Surprise
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - October 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this sweatshirt for my daughter's 50th birthday. My daughter loved it and based on the interest of her friends there will be more of these sold soon.
Daughter birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 2, 2021
Loves it!
Vintage Sweatshirt
By Janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Affton, MO) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son will turn 60 in October, I purchase this sweatshirt for him
Great
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hoodie is great. My boyfriend loved it.
Perfect in every way!
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, KS) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love,Love, Love the sweatshirt. It fits perfectly and is great quality fabric. Shipping was fast. Happy customer!
Sweatshirts order
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and can always rely on fast shipping
Great looking sweatshirt!
By Dwayne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as part of my wife's birthday present next month so she hasn't seen it yet but I'm sure she'll like it. I think it looks great!
Birthday Gift
By Robbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a loving way to show those you love with something personalized just for them. My son loves his sweatshirt with his name on it. I got the sweetest hug and kiss. Everyone will be personalized this holiday season. ??????



Excellent
By Djuna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Loves it
By Luis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair lawn, NJ) - June 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase for my wife and she loved it
Vintage Birthday Hanes Adult Hooded Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 5, 2021
The sweatshirt is of very good quality. The size is true to my expectation. I wanted the word choices to speak to my character and chose a date significant to me.
Hoodie
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howells, NY) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Daughter loves it said it is nice and soft. Thanks again
Great Gift!!!
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, looks just like the picture. Birthday boy loved it!!!
Excellent quality and great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - March 25, 2021
Great from start to finish. It does run a little big.
Personalized sweatshirt
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the size, ordered a large (fit like a large)quality of material, the lettering and colors. It was a gift for my son-in-law and he said it fit well and was very comfortable. Now we’ll have to see how it holds up after washing:-)
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice