Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Confetti Birthday Personalized Photo Door Banner customer reviews

Confetti Birthday Personalized Photo Door Banner - 28994
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - January 21, 2023
This is a great product! Very sturdy canvas with grommets at the top for hanging. Picture looks great not pixelated at all. I am very pleased can’t wait to surprise the birthday girl!
Birthday banner for my nephew
By Eiko M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old bridge, NJ) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner arrived on time and I thought everything about it was perfect. Great quality banner and picture resolution was awesome.
Beautiful Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - September 29, 2022
Thank You Personalizationmall awesome work!!
Grandbaby 2nd Bday! Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - July 20, 2022
Good quality sign that will last forever! Picture turned out really well.
Birthday photo door banner
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing it needed was straps or rope to use to attach it to the door.
Good quality.
Grandson's first Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruce Township, MI) - January 18, 2022
We love the quality of this banner, the colors are very vibrant.
Beautiful Photo Door Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - September 30, 2021

My granddaughter really loves her beautiful photo birthday door banner thanks Personalizationmall!!
Thrilled!
By Carmela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great! It came out so nice. Can’t wait to hang it for my daughter’s birthday. Good quality and just what I hoped for
Thrilled!
By Carmela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great! It came out so nice. Can’t wait to hang it for my daughter’s birthday. Good quality and just what I hoped for
Awesome birthday door banner!
By Simeron G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the door banner for a 40th birthday party and it's amazing!! The quality is great! A very nice vinyl and the picture quality is great! I can't wait to hang it!!
Confetti Birthday personalized photo door Banner
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the hills, IL) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then I expected. Good quality . Good size. I know my granddaughter will love it. Highly recommended !
Love this
By Lolita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little rock, AR) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner looks even better in person. Very sturdy materials
Birthday poster
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axton, VA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with it
Birthday door hanger with picture
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product I would recommend to anyone It is simple beautiful the picture is very clear and the material used will certainly last for years! It looks just like the example.
Excellent Item
By Tanisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the banner. It was a perfect personal touch for the birthday party!
Item arrived on time and was great quality!
Loved this just what I was looking for
By MARIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was so excited to be 13 and a teenager this year. I didn't realize that being a teenager was so important to a girl until this year. I got this with her photo and Oficial Teenager on it for her birthday. She will be keeping it in her room this year.
My Grandsughtet loved it!!
By Traci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - February 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third banner I bought and I am extremely pleased! Fast shipping!
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake providence, LA) - January 15, 2021
I ordered this for my granddaughter it came fast and it is gorgeous she loves it.
Beautiful banner!!!
By Lanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore , CA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond pleased with the banner I received which was for my daughter's 18th birthday party. It was exactly what I wanted and exactly what was shown online. Big, bold, beautiful colors!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice