Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Timeless Birthday Personalized Mini Champagne Labels customer reviews

Timeless Birthday Personalized Mini Champagne Labels - 29838
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Labels
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , GA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were of high quality and more than I expected for the price.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 22, 2022
This product was perfect for what I wanted to use them for. Great quality!!!!
Great labels
By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, FL) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were perfect for my Birthday celebration.
Champagne mini bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - June 23, 2022
These mini labels are PERFECT for my Dad’s 95th Birthday! Exactly what I wanted. I thought I’d have to remove the original label but they fit perfectly over the “Cook’s” champagne label. I would definitely get them again!!
Great idea for party favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - June 20, 2022
Unique and delivered promptly. I will definitely order again.
Mini champagne bottle labels
By Ebony E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were the percent look for me and my brothers birthday celebration. The labels were super easy to apply. I am completely satisfied with my purchase!
Awesome!
By Cece L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time ordering from this website. I really didn't know what to expect. However, it was a very good experience. The items were great quality and arrived right on time! I will definitely be using this website again!
Great
By Marshella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the mini champagne labels, they were a great hit for party favors. Thank you
My 60th Birthday Token Gift
By Ida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from your company. I'm very pleased and will be a returning customer.
Personalize Laabel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 20, 2021
For a 1st time buyer, I love them.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - April 13, 2021
Great product!
Even it glue on cold product.
Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 6, 2021
Very professionally done
Small Champagne Bottles
By Crystal J. (Dundalk, MD) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are AMAZING!!!! I will be ordering again. Party is tomorrow and these will be a hit!!! One happy customer.
Perfect Birthday Label`
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were the perfect compliment to my mini champagne bottles used as party favors for my 50th birthday celebration.
Kind of misleading
By Kimbale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great, but the way it appears is that it comes with the mini bottles. I should have read more in depth. But I love the labels now I have to find something to put them on. Not sure where to buy mini bottles of champagne. It would be great if they were offered as an option to buy with the item.
nice and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashford, WA) - September 10, 2021
just exactly what i wanted.. perfect for swag bags for moms 80th birthday! now i gotta go find some champagne bottles to go with it!
Birthday Party Labels
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were very well done as I expected. PLEASE be sure you have the correct dates and year before submitting your order. I had the wrong year and this cost me another purchase and unnecessary expense. They do not refund for mistakes on your part.
Nice
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice labels. Was pleased. Would purchase again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice