Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Snowman Personalized Metal Ornament customer reviews

Happy Snowman Personalized Metal Ornament - 29985
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Snowman
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sallisaw, OK) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my ornament in the mail it got here really quick. And was absolutely beautiful. Thank you. I will definitely shop from your establishment again.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - December 25, 2022
Metal ornament arrived promptly, etched lettering was clear, attractive
Happy Snowman
By Melodee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect! I gave two of them to my married sons and kept one for my husband and myself. So sweet looking and the engraving is gorgeous. Thanks
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - November 10, 2022
This is a fantastic product that was delivered in a very timely fashion. I would definitely recommend this!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - October 3, 2022
As always, I got my personalized ornaments in the mail and they are perfect. Good quality and got them on sale!!!
Adorable Snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - December 18, 2021
We were really pleased with the quality of the ornament and know it will be a treasured addition to our annual collection of special memories to share will all at the Holiday Season.
Ornaments
By Christy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the snowmen I bought. They are engraved with my grandson's names. Beautiful!!!
Very detailed and well made
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament!! The details on it and the beauty of the engraving pleased me. Last year our ornament was the toilet paper Christmas Tree. I will definitely continue to buy my yearly ornaments through this company. Thankyou!!
So cute
By Marilynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable
High quality personalized ornament!
By Mindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This snowman is very well made and so cute!
VERY CUTE
By Ghazala N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is so adorable. I bought it for my son & his wife, they absolutely loved it!
Happy Snowman
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, PA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking and personalized very nicely.
LOVE IT
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is the perfect gift for family or friends. Nicely crafted.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 1, 2021
This ornament is high quality and the personalizing turned out great. Thank you for the cute ornament for my family Christmas tree!
Jingle bells
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 29, 2021
Super
Snowman Ornament
By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, SC) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift to my granddaughter. She loved it
Perfect Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 19, 2021
I liked this online but completely fell in love with it when I took it out the package. Absolutely Gorgeous!!
Prefect!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finish is perfect. The weight of the ornament makes it look more expensive then it is. I love it!
Happy Snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 11, 2021
I love my 2 personalized snowmen ornaments. They're perfect for family members with less common names & nicknames,as in my case! I think the size and weight are good because they don't get lost on the tree!! They're well made and don't look cheap.
I will definitely consider Personalization Mall in the future!
Happy snowman
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft wayne, IN) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Arrived on time
Wonderful
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, was exactly as shown. Good engraving and weight . Came with a red and white ribbon and enclosed in a red keepsake bag.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice