Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Christmas Stocking Metal Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Metal Christmas Stocking Ornaments - 29986
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love. Love. Love.
My first Christmas
By brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erath, LA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful also. I'm pleased with the outcome. I will not show it cause of the information I put on it.
Better Than I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUTHVEN, IA) - December 20, 2022
Beautiful ornament and it is made from a thick metal that will last for years.
Thank you.
Perfection
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say but perfecto perfecto. Personalization has always been perfect and I have always been pleased beyond measure. I Love the Christmas Stocking that I have purchased for my Great Nephew 2nd Christmas. I blessed Jace last year with an ornament from Personalization and I along with his parents were quite pleased.
Thanks for your perfection. Looking forward to the future.
Deborah Rone
Lovely Stocking Ornament
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of these lovely stocking ornaments. The matte finish on the stockings is very nice and the brightly painted candy cane and bow add a perfect touch of color.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 19, 2021
This is a beautiful high quality ornament.
Made with quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 7, 2021
I buy our employees an ornament every year, this one in particular is durable and made with such quality. Well worth the money spent. I have never been disappointed with products they produce.

Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 6, 2021
Quality and heavy
Stocking Ornament
By Jacqulene F H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cramerton, NC) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. This is for my grandson. The ornament is beautiful and the engraving was not an extra charge. It was shipped fast and received in great condition.
Very Pleased
By MARY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTERVILLE, OH) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
"PM" is slowly becoming my favorite engraving retail location.... knocking out "Things Remembered".... I will always check with both options...although "Personalization" is winning out more times than not.... . Thank you for beautiful work
Great quality
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pryor, OK) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order an ornament every year. The quality is great. The engraving work is top notch!
New Design Each Year
By Ellen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering ornaments from Personalization Mall for years. Every year the order is perfect and every year I have new designs to choose from.
Stocking ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 24, 2021
Very good quality. Personalization perfect!
Awesome ornament
By Kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament every year for my girls and I personalize it with the year and a something that goes within the theme or the ornament. I love these ornaments. They are the perfect weight, they don’t break or chip like glass ones. And it’s an heirloom for many years to come. I have recommended these to Friends and family. I haven’t been disappointed with anything I purchased at PMall.
Love It!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase engraved metal ornaments each year and are very happy with my choice this year of a Christmas stocking. Heavy and high quality!
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 7, 2021
Ornament is a little heavier than I thought but very nice
Time Capsule Keepsake
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Christmas stocking metal ornament to be placed inside a Time Capsule for our Granddaughter that she will open on her 18th birthday. I had MERRY CHRISTMAS, her name and year she was born engraved. The ornament is a nice heavy metal, the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was that the engraving could have been a bit deeper so it would "stand out" more. It also comes with a very nice brushed velvet bag, which I hope will help the ornament from tarnishing since it won't be opened for 18 years.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice