Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Santa's Sleigh Personalized Metal Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Santa's Sleigh Personalized Metal Ornament - 29987
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality product
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas ornament was wonderful a very high quality product. The personalization, the ribbon hanger & the nice bag just completes the gift.
Love my Santa sleigh Metal Ornament
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased ,My kids love them too
Dash Away All
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament I just wish I could change the spacing of the writing slightly. High quality pewter ornament with personalization.
beautiful and exactly what I ordered
By KAREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDVALE, UT) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was exactly what I ordered. My granddaughter loved it.
On the other hand... I was not impressed at all with the delivery time. This order arrived 3 days before Christmas. When I placed the order I was told it was shipping within 3 days. I was to the point where I was wondering if I should go out and buy an ornament at the store.
Santa’s Sleigh Ornament
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is amazing! I ordered several ornaments, one had small defects on Santa’s face. They replaced it free of charge in time for Christmas. Wonderful customer service!! Other ornaments were perfect.
Santa Ornament
By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, SC) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as gift to my granddaughter. She loved it!
Love it
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order my son an ornament every year and love every single one.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - November 24, 2021
I really love this Santa Sleigh ornament. The pop of color really makes it. It is not flimsy and will add a nice touch to our Christmas tree.
Elegant, high quality metal ornaments
By wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, PA) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. They are high quality heavy weighted metal which accurately depict the online description and picture.
Santa Ornament
By Diana W. (Victorville, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornaments bought them for grandchildren nice heavy quality and engraving was perfect...
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - January 11, 2021
This is the 2nd ornament I’ve ordered. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the ornament it looked better than it did online. I am Very impressed & will DEFINITELY continue to order from you. Thank you for exceeding my expectations!!!!!!
Ornament
By debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Beautiful
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my ornament. It was excellently crafted and the personalization was perfect!
I expected nothing less from the Personalization Mall, where everything I have purchased has been exactly as ordered and of high quality.
Santa ornament
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Very happy with this ornament.
Thank you
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is of high quality and is perfect for the Christmas tree
Ornament
By Antoinette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornaments I ordered for my granddaughters. They will live them too.
Perfect
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase an ornament every year for my grandchildren and they keep them and I hope they will for years to come. These are absolutely adorable. I know the kids will love them as much as I do. Also great customer service. Mine were lost in shipping and as soon as I notified the company, a replacement was sent out. I love good customer service as much as I love a good product and I got both.
Perfection
By Casie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascot, TN) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love our yearly Christmas ornament! Very well made and just what we wanted!!!
Purchased this item for a grandson!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament can’t be beat! I love the tradition of gifting an engraved ornament to my grandchildren each year, and this will make a lovely addition to the collection. Great value as well!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice