Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Personalized Resin Tree Trunk Sculpture customer reviews

Anniversary Personalized Resin Tree Trunk Sculpture - 30033
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - January 21, 2023
This product is simply awesome, looks authentic really nice
Very good quality. Nice gift
By Joey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrayville, GA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife on our 11th anniversary. I was really surprised after opening this gift as it is pretty heavy and very good quality . It was the perfect gift and I think she will love this one.
Beautiful personalized tree trunk sculpture
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful gift for my daughter and son in law’s 5th wedding anniversary and it is not only beautiful but very impressive.
So perfect !
By Dorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar City, ID) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a gift that fit the couple celebrating their 50th anniversary. They aren’t the crystal/gold/shiny types. I have found other gifts here and they did it again ! Fast shipping too .
Anniversary tree trunk frame
By Lynne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, VT) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for anniversaries. Well made, heavy. Will last for sure.
Remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - August 1, 2021
This is a quality product to mark a special date/anniversary/rememberance time in someone's life. Happy with the purchase and anxious to share with our daughter/son-in law in the near future.
Bryant anniversary
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, MD) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it!!! Perfect in our log cabin.
Delivered right on schedule.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effort, PA) - May 15, 2021
Beautiful sculpture delivered perfectly as I ordered it, and exactly when they said it would arrive. Definitely using PM again!
Beautiful product
By VERONICA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESQUITE, TX) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. Loved it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice