Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Joy Of Christmas Personalized Wood Photo Album customer reviews

The Joy Of Christmas Is Family Personalized Wood Photo Albums - 30057
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pretty and fast!
By sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on 12/18 and received it 3 days! It was just as I ordered and very pretty. I got one for myself and more for friends. We all love them! My only suggestion is that you make one in a 5x7 size too!
Very happy!
By Gabby A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the photo album - will be ordering more for my kids!
Wood Photo Album
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! love it! What a wonderful and special way to display my Christmas memories. And the album will be passed down to future generations which makes it even more special. The red color and writing on the cover of the Album is gorgeous.
Very Nice
By Miguel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy and stylish. Worth the purchase!
Everything I had hoped!
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album arrived in perfect shape and was everything I had hoped. I’m excited about giving it for Christmas!
Nice but blemish
By Nikia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casstown, OH) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice wood photo frame and it’s actually engraved and not just sticker labeled with the personalization. Only issue is there was a decent size blemish by the personalized name. I’m sure my family member that I’m giving it to will still enjoy it because it’s custome but I’m just a little disappointed that as a gift it’s got a blemish.
Our name isn't centered at all
By Lesa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I previewed the design I noticed that our name didn't appear to be centered but I assumed that would be fixed in production since there was no option to adjust it on my end. I'm happy with the quality of the product but not happy that it isn't centered. That makes it look terrible.
Nice, but appears a little cheaply made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - January 9, 2021
I was a little disappointed with this photo album. The material (wood) appears very thin and the writing on the front had many spliters of wood. For the price I feel like it could have been made with a little thicker wood/material so that it doesn't feel so flismly.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice