Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Glad You're Our Dad Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Glad You're Our Dad Personalized 14oz Photo Travel Mug - 30664
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg, FL) - June 28, 2022
Received my tumbler very quickly. Photos are great quality as is the tumbler. I love it!
Love my mug in memory of my sweet girl!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected and fast shipping!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 15, 2022
Very well done! Great quality
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2021
My husband is a trucker. I ordered a commuter travel mug with our kids pictures for Father’s Day. He loved it so much he placed it among our treasured items that are used for special occasions. I would like to thank your company for your professional service.
Dad loves it
By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid, clear pictures. Perfect as a gift!!
Beautiful design
By James E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter haven, FL) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with this cup. It turned out even better than i could have hoped!!
Awesome gift!
By Cassidy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, KY) - June 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, loved the pics. Only wish I could have ordered a larger size, but brought my husband to tears he liked it so much
Thankful to be called dad was a blessing to read.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - June 16, 2021
I loved this product. The Travel Mug is what I needed to replace the one I had. The photos of our kids is awesome to see daily. Thank You!
Awesome mug!
By Leanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a few mugs as gifts and was very pleased with the outcome. The mugs were designed exactly as I requested and were good quality. Products were completed and shipped extremely fast!
Commuter travel mug
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping! I received the item in less than a week. The product looked great. The pictures were nice quality. The mug seemed well made. I bought this as a gift so it’s not been used it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice