Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dad's Favorite Team Personalized Men's Shirt customer reviews

Dad's Favorite Team Personalized Men's Shirts - 31157
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Father’s Day t
By REBECCA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this a couple of days before Father’s Day, received on time, perfect t-shirt for my son in law. Good quality, nice colors.
Nice T-shirt
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula vista, CA) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Great Father's Day gift
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was a fun Father's Day gift for our sons and son-in-law. As newer fathers, they really enjoyed the personalization.
Awesome T
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - May 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt is Awesome! Dad loves it!
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - March 10, 2022
I will be a father's day gift for my son.
Very nice shirt
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - July 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material seems to be nice quality, the shirt is perfect, gave it to my son for Father's day and he loved it. Thank you
Great Father’s
By MB J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and made for the perfect Fathers Day gift
Fathers Day T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 22, 2021
My son and my son-in-law LOVED the T-shirts!!!! Great gifts!!
Quality Product
By Jazmin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband as an early Father's Day gift. It looks amazing!
T-shirt
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, true to size. Easy to order/customize, fast shipping. Only thing black writing does seem a little faded.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice