Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Blooms Personalized Glass Suncatcher customer reviews

Birthday Blooms Personalized Glass Suncatcher - 31584
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilmar, CA) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant
Birthday blooms
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this. I am sure my best friend will love it!!
Very pretty
By Eleanor E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for a friend it was what I expected
Totally Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 10, 2022
My go to place for that unique gift or someone hard to buy for. My sister loves suncatchers, and flowers, so this was the perfect gift for her. She loved it and hung it in her office window for regular viewing - and smiles.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgway, PA) - September 16, 2022
This was for a surprise birthdays party for a couple. Thought this would work for both to hang in their home. Got a thank you and it's hanging in their kitchen window to catch the sunshine. It turned out very nice looking. It worked great for someone you usually don't buy gifts for.
All occasion momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 27, 2022
Quality was just as described. I am very pleased and ordered another!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, OH) - August 25, 2022
My mom loved it
Birthday Gift for Ladies Club
By Francine M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used to buy small birthday cakes for the ladies in my church group. I discovered the sun catcher for the same price of a small cake. I ordered enough
for birthdays to the end of the year. This makes an excellent gift for the person
that has everything. The religious blessing is a plus.
Beautiful .Exactly as it appears.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 20, 2022
Very happy with this Suncatcher. Its very well made and so unusual. Great for gift or self.
Great item
By Pamela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very pleased with my purchase. Great quality. Great gifts. Highly recommend.
Great unusual gift that brings in the sunshine each morning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - July 13, 2022
Recommend this gift as it is a unique way to celebrate something special whether a birthday, thank you, or just a special occasion. Very well done and looks expensive.
birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La grange, KY) - June 23, 2022
very pleased with product.
Birthday bloom sun catcher
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sun catcher was very sweet. The service & personalization was great. It was a special birthday for a special person and she loved it! Thank ypu Personslization Mall once again.
Beautiful
By Jolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved it!!
Perfect birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 4, 2022
This is a lovely keepsake for a lovely friend.
Gift
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a friend who was very happy with this item
Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Depot, CT) - March 30, 2022
As always a perfect gift. Will order other items as the occasion calls for.
Special surprise birthday gift for a friend from her aging husband- Gift was per
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was as described! Great
Birthday suncatcher
By Melody P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
birthday gift
By Ginny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved it. So did my sisters. Very pretty. A gift i would give again.
Great Customer Service
By Lora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this item first arrived it was broken. The clasp had broken from the suncatcher. When I contacted customer service they were very helpful in the replacement process and sent it next day delivery to have in time for birthday!! The recipient loved it!!!
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 26, 2022
This Birthday Bloom Suncatcher is just beautiful. I first purchased this for a friend's birthday. After seeing it I decided to make it my "Go To" gift for all the (female) birthday's this year. I have already purchased three more, with two more on my list. Having the persons name on it makes it so special, the quality is exceptional, and it is so affordable. The gift box, that can be purchased, is just lovely. You won't be disappointed.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 22, 2021
Gift came promptly and I love it! My daughter-in-law will love it too, I'm sure!
Birthday Blooms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Graff, OH) - December 8, 2021
Very pretty and I'm sure my friend will just love it. We share a love of flowers so the verse was just perfect. Package arrived in excellent condition.
Making a birthday happy
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my niece and she was thrilled with it.
She rarely sees anything with her first & middle name,
And she loved it.
Great work!
By Neil M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
You did a really great job with the Glass Snatcher-my Mom is going to love it!
Happy birthday Dejonae
By Shopper (Charlotte, NC) - October 15, 2021
On this day god made a beautiful wonderful person. Name Dejonae and she came into my life and made me so happy and joyful to have her and she also gave me 2 beautiful kids that’s made my life even more love and joy I love you and so do the kids happy birthday
Beautiful
By Angelina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, MN) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect and beautiful birthday gift. I loved it and more importantly my friend loved it!
Personalized sun catcher
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother in law loves it
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY MOTHERS 80TH BIRTHDAY WHICH IS NEXT WEEK. JUST LOVE THE COLORS AND THE PERSONALIZATION IS FANTASTIC.
Light writing
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corolla, NC) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ink could have been darker, hard to see the writing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice