Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Buddies Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Best Buddies Design - 5533
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Looks just like the picture
By Nikki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
Lovely Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - March 30, 2022
The frame was as described and shown online. It is well made and the personalization was perfect. I am pleased that it arrived in good condition in that it came in a plastic bubble envelope. To pay $11.99 for shipping and receive it like this was unacceptable. The box it came in was crushed but fortunately the frame seems fine.
Best 75th birthday gift for grandpa
By Nina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame to use with a photo of my husband and our granddaughter for his 75th birthday and he LOVED it! It is well made and heartwarming. A wonderful gift for any occasion!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauquoit, NY) - August 15, 2021
My husband, who passed away in March, had a very special bond with the little boy next door. I bought the personalized "Best Buddies" frame for him. In the words of a four year old, "This is awesome!".
Perfect!!
By Maritza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for fathers day!! I ordered last minute and got it in justb2 days! EXCELENT SERVICE AND PRODUCT!
So cute!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how they put the picture in for you! The frame is high quality and not flimsy. Great gift!
Love it
By Jocelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Love this frame.
Wonderful gift!!
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many things on this website and every single time they never disappoint! This was a great gift and he loved it!
Best Buddies Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - April 2, 2021
This frame was everything I expected. The quality was top notch.
Always happy
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORNING, NY) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from personalization mall for years and love everything I have gotten. The quality is great and the personalization is done very well. Shipping is good and always have sales.. Try it u will not be disapointed.
Frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson is going to be so excited, he says that Papa is his Best Buddy Ever!!
Better than I expected
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this. I bought it for my son's godfather and he loved it. Now he has a keepsake of himself and my son.
For Big Pop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - July 11, 2019
Very well done custom gift i will order from here again. thank you so very much
Beautiful Quality
By Joanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law loved this gift! The photo quality was amazing and the product turned out so well. Definitely a happy customer.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbins, NC) - June 22, 2018
Exactly as described - photo quality perfect! Cute gift packaging. Just overall awesome product and packaging!
Best Buddies frame was awesome!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made this frame to give to our dad with his great-grandson. It was well made, easy to order and arrived super quickly! What a great idea!
Perfect for pop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylorsville, NC) - June 3, 2018
Love the frame and it will be the perfect gift for pop on father's Day.
he will love it
By michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sound beach, NY) - May 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband will love this! He is getting it for father's day and it really sums up him and my son. Also, it is a very sturdy, good-quality frame.
Beautiful Frame
By Kristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful custom frame, it was a great gift for father's day!
Gampy Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - June 24, 2017
My husband Loved this gift!
Great frame
By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yamhill, OR) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality love the size options
Cute frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - June 25, 2015
Very cute! Exactly like the picture. Frame a lil lightweight but awesome!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okc, OK) - December 21, 2014
Very well made, looks sharp! My dad will love it!
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - December 15, 2014
I was very pleased with the products I ordered. It was just how I pictured it. Went and took a picture to put in one of the frames, and this will make a great gift. The spelling was correct on all the names, couldn't be happier.
Adorable frame for grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 17, 2013
I loved the personalized look of this frame.. it was the perfect gift for my father since it's his first father's day as a grandpa and he always calls my son "buddy"
The perfect frame
By Laney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a picture of my father who is 73 holding my grandson who is 7 months old. I needed a VERY special frame for this photo and this frame was everything I was looking for. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame, the 'BEST BUDDIES' and especially the personalization - which was perfect. I am so excited to send this to my Dad for his 74th birthday! I looked for weeks for the perfect frame and this was it.
Great gift! Perfect for fathers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - June 23, 2012
Nice quality, looks great in person. My husband loved it.
Great Frame
By Andy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so glad to get this frame and could not wait to see how it looked. Got it, and was not disappointed. It looked really, really, good and got it on a fast shipment to our house in time for Christmas. It was a Christmas present for my almost 10 year old grandson with a picture of him and me. He opened it, read the Personalized Frame, looked at the picture of him and me and his first words was "Papa, your the greatest". So thank you for a wonderful memory and a good job with the Personalized Frame. A memory to CHERISH.
Not Just Another Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 6, 2011
I love the quality of this frame, it is well worth the money. I purchased one for my dad years ago when I had my first baby (his granddaughter) and he loved it. Now, four years later, the quality for granddaughter number two has changed one bit. Always satisfied with Personalization Mall!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - October 8, 2011
bought this for my great grandpa and my son. he really loved that it was personalized
Love the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - August 14, 2011
love the frame.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - June 6, 2011
I had this frame personalized for my husband for Father's Day and I love it!! I know he will too!!
SO SPECIAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - June 5, 2011
I purchased this for my Son for Father's Day. Can't wait to give it to him. I ordered another one "4 reasons why I love being a dad". Such a nice gift, and so special with the names. If you can't think of a gift for Father's Day, this is a great gift. Arrives quickly!!
Picture frame
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband will love this gift.
Best Buddies Frame
By Carla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Well made and personalization was great. It arrived in a timely manner also.
Awesome!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with this purchase!!! He loves it!!!
Customer Service is excellent! I am and always will be your best customer! Thank you!
Love this picture frame!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so cute - especially for a dad with a young child. I got this as a gift for my 2 year old grandson to give his dad, my son, for Father's Day this year and I just know he's gonna love it!
Loved It
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Hill, KY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this picture frame. I ordered it for my grandfather to put a picture of him and my son in! I can't wait for him to see it!!
frame
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keezletown, VA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a very cute present for my grandson and his uncle, who are best 'buds'!
great
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was just what his grandpa wanted. he loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice