Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Woodland Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Woodland Family Personalized Ornaments - 32294
Average Customer Review: star rating (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
The Best
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always a another quality product. I ordered two & will gift one to each of my 2 sons & their families. They are always excited when opening the "new" ornament each Christmas. These are for 2023 Holidays. Only disappointed that there is not a space for the tear.
The Best
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two one of each for my 2 sons & their families for 2023 Christmas & think this is one of the nicest ornaments I've purchased so far. I love the softer colors. Family & friends are excited when they know they have another ornament to hang on the tree each year. If I have one disappointment, it's that there is no space for the year to be added. As always, fast ship & reasonable prices for a quality product.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - January 19, 2023
Love this ornament. I can't wait to give it to give it to my daughter. The grandchildren are going to love it too.
Get it!
By Chela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great, well made ornament! Quality is amazing! The names are engraved and not just written in marker. The only thing I would suggest is an option to add the year with some saying on the bottom.
Adorable!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament! Very clean lines. Colorful!
Nice ornament
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast response, and well packaged. Definitely wil have Personalization Mall has one of my favorite go to for gifts to give!
Adorable family gift
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake Park, MN) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these ornaments for both of my sons' families. The animals are so cute and the names on the hats are charming. A perfect keepsake for a reasonable price. Fast service to.
Great Ornament
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. Really super cute! Definitely recommend!
Very Pleased
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warfordsburg, PA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look and will enjoy it for years.
Cutest ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 24, 2022
Fell in love with this ornament as soon as I opened it.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - December 9, 2022
It is a great size. It is very colorful! It looks beautiful on the tree! I absolutely love this ornament!
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill , FL) - December 4, 2022
This ornament is so cute. The materials and colors are quality. We will have this for many many years to come.
New tradition
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What started out as a tradition, to have the names of our kids on an ornament, turned into having one for us and grandchildren! The one for this year is on point since our oldest collects foxes and the youngest loves raccoons. Needed to add another tree, the 'grandparent tree'?????????????
Nephew 1
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable. The colors are just like the picture!
It will make a great gift. I liked the large one so I just added words instead or names to the other hats. Worked great.
Great quality.
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful - even better looking in person!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 10, 2022
This is just a sweet ornament for a small family!
Very sweet
By Tracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , TN) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We think this is a perfect addition to our annual family Christmas ornament collection and it is.
Another great Personalization Mall purchase!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This woodlands ornament turned out perfect! Great quality!
great detail and beautifully done
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - November 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great office gifts or family traditional gifts. This is one of my favorite gift sites..
Cute Family Ornament
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute! I love the woodland creatures. The customization was perfect.
Just needed the year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville , MD) - November 5, 2022
Love it just wish the year was on it.
Cutest animal ornament
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are colorful & cute. I love how they turned out.
Absolutely gorgeous !
By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield Township, MI) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and it is adorable !!
Awesome
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks great! I like seeing our names together, to be placed on our tree. I like the pouch to store in after use. Quality and presentation is awesome. The ornament looks exactly as pictured...all shiny and new. So, there's really no need to view customer photos ??
Christmas gift
By Ruth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, NY) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is perfect. My daughter and her family live in the "woods" and love seeing wild animals all the time. This is a perfect gift for them.
Ornament
By Coleen R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon , MO) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is as cute as pictured. Fast service. I’m giving it as a gift and I’m sure she’ll love it.
Ornaments
By Coleen R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon , MO) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is as cute as pictured. Fast service. I’m giving it as a gift and I’m sure she’ll love it.
I love this so much!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 25, 2022
The colors on this one are so vibrant! I get these every year and have extended the tradition to my oldest. These colors and theme match her baby's nursery room. I couldn't be happier with this and I know from experience this is going to last forever!
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - October 21, 2022
We do ornaments like these every year. It’s a tradition. Was pleased to see them and for a good price on the site. Makes it easier to purchase then having to rush to our mall to get one during Christmas rush shopping. Will definitely be coming back
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - October 16, 2022
I LOVE it!! It's a gift for my daughter and her wonderful family
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS!!
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite ornament!!! It’s so darn adorable! I hope they keep it in stock bc I’d love to get it in the future too!
Super cute family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - October 8, 2022
Our family of 6 gets a new ornament each year this is one of my favorites. The colors are perfect! Everyone’s names are big enough to read.
Beautiful Family Ornament
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Their ornament it very well made and is a great addition to our family ornament collection.
SO CUTE
By Claire W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament .....great gift for anyone
Christmas
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, ID) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect
Precious Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pittsburg, TN) - November 22, 2021
This ornament was SO CUTE!!! I got it for my daughter's family. They love all things "woodland"!! It's perfect!! I only wish there was a place to put the date, because I give them one every year. My son-in-law's name was only 4 letters, so I was able to put '21 by his name.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - November 19, 2021
I love my family ornament! It is exactly how it looks online & will look perfect on our tree! Good Quality product!
Review
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Julian, PA) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament and the details of the animals.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - November 18, 2021
Looks great!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2021
Each year my husband and I buy each other ornaments featuring the names of our pets. When I saw this one, it was too cute to pass up. This ornament is exactly as pictured, even better in person actually. The animals are adorable and the personalization makes it special, just for us.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice