Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Space Ship Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Space Ship Personalized Ornament - 32302
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my grandson
Space ship ornament
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is going to love hanging this on his Xmas tree
Rocket ship
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order from you and have never been dissapointed
Spaceship
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Space ship personalized ornament
By BETTY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairstown, IA) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ! Fast turnaround! I order a different one every year for my family.
Space ship ornament
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, CT) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Nice spaceship ornament
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament. Good quality and lettering.
Perfect gift for any child
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - October 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's 2nd Christmas. It is precious, well made... can't wait to see it on the tree!!
Can’t see the writing
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner , FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my grandson and you can’t even see the lettering on it! I order two other ones as well and they came out beautiful! I love the other two I got … a unicorn and an elf!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice