Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Candy Cane Lane Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Candy Cane Lane Personalized Christmas Garden Flag - 32474
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is so pretty ! It has vibrant color and looks just as advertised. Highly recommend.
Candy Cane Lane Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 24, 2022
I ordered one of these garden flags for everyone in my cul-da-sac and they are absolutely awesome. They were a little bigger than I thought, which was a bonus. Recommend 100%. They make great gifts as well.
Candy cane garden flag
By Lora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nauvoo, IL) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the flag - well made and solid colors - perfect!
Personalized holiday flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 7, 2021
Personalized holiday flag Is so cute and bright. The person I purchased it for says it looks great in front of her house
Perfect Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 5, 2021
Great quality material. Just what we wanted.
Flag
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute good quality
Precious, Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 30, 2021
Fabric is perfect, it has just the right amount of merry and whimsy. Ordering was a breeze and the flag exceeded my expectations. This is the second flag I have ordered and I am sure I will order more!
Yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - November 30, 2021
Gorgeous so happy with it. Great material such a beautiful addition to our yard
Monagram flag
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait to display my personalized flag. Just love ?? it
cute with our Family name printed on it
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, NC) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered two flags and when they arrived one was damaged. It was burned in the fold where it had been hot pressed sealed where it was produced. I called Personalization and told them about the damaged item, and they replaced the flag with no reservations. No complaints with Personalization but it took a week longer for FedEx to deliver than what was scheduled to be delivered.
But, with the way things are going these days
I am just thankful I got my flag this year! Thank you and have a blessed Christmas.
Should include stand
By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BlackCreek, WI) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doesn’t come with stick to put it in ground and should
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice