Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Santa Personalized Christmas Greeting Cards - 32483
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized card
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition so recipient knows who gift is from! Great keepsake also
Holiday card
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the customized holiday card.
Great!
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VT) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with towel, will order again from your company!
Great
By Jabree W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron , OH) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2021
My granddaughter loved the card especially her name on front
Adorable card with personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARSIPPANY, NJ) - December 22, 2021
I ordered a few of these cards and they adorable.
Makes the gift giving complete
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
How much fun to buy the card, make it extra special, for a low cost. The card is adorable.
Love this card!
By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cards, a great personal touch
Personalized Christmas Card
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it turned out. It looks great. Exactly how I wanted it
FUN CARD
By JANICE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This greeting card was a very nice addition with the gift. I liked how you can personalize it for your special loved one.
QUALITY CARD
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, OK) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends are doing Secret Santa. I ordered this to go along with my gift. Once again, the quality is superb!
Perfect Order
By Gerrilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful idea to give a personalized Christmas card. As always, Personalization Mall got my order exactly right for the cards, I ordered multiple cards with different names to send money to my niece and nephews. The cards are just like the picture! I will order cards like these every year now from this professional company. Very happy :)
Basic and functional
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Inexpensive way to start the holiday season off with wishes.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice