Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ho! Ho! Home Santa Personalized Christmas Doormats customer reviews

Ho! Ho! Home Santa Personalized Christmas Doormats - 32647
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Can't wait for Christmas
By Monica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! The doormat is absolutely beautiful! It looks better in person than on the computer. I am thrilled with my purchase and CANNOT wait until Christmas. I have no doubt that this will be a statement piece for years to come. PM never fails - prompt shipping. A must buy!!!
Ho Ho Santa DoorMat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSKOGEE, OK) - December 13, 2022
Loved my door mat and the quality was nice.
Cute
By Merrie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, bright colors I love it.
Perfect Christmas Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANNAPOLIS, MD) - December 10, 2022
I love my new Christmas door mat! It's absolutely perfect and I've had a number of compliments from my neighbors. I chose the smaller size and it's just right in front of my front door. The colors are bright and the lettering is sharp. More than worth the cost.
AHHHHSUM! LOVE IT!
By Pamala J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth my hard earned $$$$$! Yesssss to it!
Love it
By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my Personalized door Mat.
I don’t want anyone to walk on it!
Perfect!
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made, sturdy and bigger than anticipated. My son loves it!
Hoho mat
By Ronda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great vibrant color sturdy
Santa door mat
By CHERYL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rapid delivery. Perfect for welcoming guests to your home this holiday season. I was so pleased to find such an array of skin tones for this Santa and was excited to receive mine so quickly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nlv, NV) - September 1, 2022
The doormat is better looking in person it’s very thick I believe it’s gonna be able to handle the Las Vegas weather I’m so happy I ordered this mat can’t wait for Christmas
Great purchase
By SANDRA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRATTVILLE, AL) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doormat. The colors are very vibrant. I can't wait to use it during the Christmas season. I only hope it cleans well. I was presently surprised to see that I can order different mats and use the same holder. So, I purchased another mat for the Fall.
Can’t wait to use next year!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas mat is awesome! My kids and I can’t wait to use it next December. Lettering is clear and easy to read.
Personalized door mat
By Dori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn, ND) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is really cute, sturdy, and doesn't take long to arrive.
Santa Rug
By Latysha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like my Santa rug! It brings out the other decoration at the front door! It stands out all by itself as well!
African American Christmas Doormat
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas doormat is beautiful, great quality, and arrived on time.
Christmas Doormat
By April M. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas doormat is beautiful, great quality, was what I expected, and arrived on time.
Happy Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 17, 2021
Love the doormat! Just as I pictured it to be. So pleased that you have the ability to choose the skin tone. Perfect
Beautiful
By Courtlyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this design. Very elegant and I’m even more thankful for the personalized skin tones! That just made it even more special.
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes the small gifts are the best gifts
Cutest Door Mat
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this door mat for my daughter and her family. They absolutely LOVED it! Even my husband commented on how nice of a mat it was, and that is really saying something!! Excellent quality and SUPER cute!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - November 14, 2021
I am happy with the quality of the doormat. It is durable. The option that Santa can be darker to lighter is nice and makes it even more personal.
Santa Doormat
By Terry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa Doormat was exactly as seen online. I collect Santa’s and the mat compliments my other items. Great quality, vibrant & cheerful colors. Love it!!
Ho ho ho
By Joshua P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, KY) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 12, 2021
Perfect!,
Door May
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGDALE,, AR) - July 16, 2021
Quality was wonderful. Loved the Santa came out of center so you could use other seasons. Have not checked to see if I can buy other seasons also but that would be great.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice