50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birth Month Flower Personalized Farmhouse Candle Jar customer reviews

Birth Month Flower Personalized Farmhouse Candle Jar - 33533
Average Customer Review: star rating (231 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in good condition, personalized as inputted. The candle had a good smell, not too strong.
Wonderful scent
By JEANETTE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the candle for my sisters 60th birthday gift. The item shipped ahead of promised timing, printing was perfect and the scent of the candle is wonderful. I highly recommend the candle.
Lovely
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice thank you
Perfect Birthday Candle
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend sent me an email thanking me so much for her birthday candle. She loved it and said the scent was heavenly. I will for sure purchase this item again!
Bday candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - January 15, 2023
This was the perfect gift for my step mother in law the engraving was spot on the details in the flowers snow peas for the month of January where fantastic perfect size and the smell is divine I can’t wait to give it to her on her birthday January 17th ironic same as mine so every bday the gifts are always something special and this year she will be so happy!
Birthday candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust, NC) - January 15, 2023
Beautiful product. But it came with a lid that was bent.
Unique and pretty.
By Margie L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receiver love his gift. Candle is pretty and smells good.
Unique and pretty
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift and I am loving the personal touch. Looks great and I am sure she will love this!
Farmhouse candle with birth month flower
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthdsy gift and she loved it. Thank you
Great birthday gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinna, ME) - December 30, 2022
I sent this personalized candle jar to a dear friend who I've known for more than 60 years. She lives far away and we haven't seen each other in a long time. The package was delivered quicker than anticipated, days before her 88th birthday. It was wrapped in the lovely gift box that I ordered so she waited to open it on her birthday. She was very surprised to see her name & birthday on the front and my personal message on the back. She loved it!
My peronalized candle
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Candle is beautiful. Will order again from this website.
Birthday candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 15, 2022
Beautiful, delicate, goes with everything. A perfect gift for anyone. Personal touch is perfect. Love it.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2022
A little smaller than expected but love them. Perfect gift
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 4, 2022
Was very happy when I opened the box. Know my friend will love it.
Great gift!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought three of these this month for friends. They are perfect gifts for birthday, retirement, etc and the ability to personalize shows the recipient that you've put thought into it.
It's perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NARVON, PA) - November 17, 2022
A little smaller than I imagined,(guess I should have read the details) but the Birth flower and the inscription turned out perfect, and the candle smells great, not too overwhelming
This gift has not been given yet, the receiver is my Best friend for over 56 years
Birth month flower cancle
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her candle for her 40th birthday! She said it smells soo good! She loved the flower on it, and the personalization.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 16, 2022
Very pretty candle jar , love the decoration , love the box it came in .
I know my daughter will love it
Would buy it again
Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - November 12, 2022
Beautiful
Great, pretty item
By GINA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was PERFECT!! So beautiful and My BFF loved it!
loved it
By michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint michael, MN) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was bought as a gift and arrived much earlier than expected.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - October 26, 2022
Incredibly beautiful. Good and excellent gift
Birth month candle jar
By yvette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I sent it to was well pleased.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 20, 2022
Lovely gift for anyone
Personalized Birthday candle
By Olivia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These candles are so unique & different from other candle gifts. I love the personalized name & message option.
Keepsake for your Loved one
By Edward E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll let you know after Halloween if my wife likes it.I do.
lovely personalized farmhouse candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 15, 2022
I love the personalized candle and I bought 5 of them for each of my granddaughters and daughters. It makes a lovely thoughtful gift
Personalized candle
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, OH) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend who received this absolutely loved it and didn’t realize the flower represented her birth month and thought that was real cool!
Anniversary candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 4, 2022
This is a very nice jar candle that can be personalized for various occasions.....birthdays, anniversaries, etc. We sent it to our son and daughter in law for their anniversary. They loved it!
Beautiful Candle, Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, IA) - September 23, 2022
I bought this candle for my mom for her birthday. My mom and I were both shocked at the quality of the candle. Our favorite part was the personal message on the candle. Great quality in the message letters. Lovely smell for the month of September, beautiful flower. I will definitely be using this website again. Item shipped fast as well! Very pleased.
Great look and Scent
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - September 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with this candle and the way it turned out. I was pleasantly surprised at the nice scent! I wish Personalization Mall had some free shipping offers.
Wonderful Gift fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NC) - September 18, 2022
I have ordered this product before and was very pleased with the quality and speed of service so I ordered for my best friend’s birthday. I love it and so did she so I will be back
Perfect for that SPECIAL something to a SPECIAL Someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - September 15, 2022
What a perfect token “thank you” to a friend for organizing my daughter’s baby shower. The month/greenery fit the theme perfectly!! I ordered a 2nd one as a Mother’s Day gift for another dear friend! What lady doesn’t appreciate candles AND personalization? YAY!!
perfect candle!
By Hildegarde S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - September 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle was a birthday gift. It is not only a candle, but a personalized, smells just right, and the perfect size to fit just about anywhere. I absolutely love it, and so did the receiver. Makes a wonderful gift!!
Birth Month Candle Job
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Candle Jars because they are special to each person you buy one for. A beautiful keepsake after the candle has burned down.
Birthday Gift Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - September 9, 2022
Very unique birthday gift with personalized name and birth date along with personal message. Got these for my twin teenage granddaughters.
Daughter in laws birthday
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so so much for this beautiful gift for my daughter in law. I can't wait to give it to her.
Sister
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my sister's birthday who is hard to buy for but I know she doesn't have this candle. It's a nice keepsake.
Candle
By Anita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, TX) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smells so good! She loved it! For my daughter's birthday
Looks great
By Elaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candle is really nice & smells good too! So nice to be able to personalize it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice