Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birth Flower Personalized Mini Flower Pot customer reviews

Birth Flower Personalized Mini Flower Pot - 33691
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Plant holder w/design and inscription
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, SC) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Birthday gift for my Aunt, she's now 91.
She loves it!
Birthday Gift
By Clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
She love it
Excited to give as gift!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has such a personal touch and its pretty. My friend is having a "big" birthday and I am sure she will love this as she is a plant lover. I got the seeded card to go with it which I just love.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - October 27, 2022
Very pretty makes a great gift for people you don't know what to get for them.
Exactly as shown
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little pot for a desk or small table. Sweet gift for anyone.
beautiful and thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 22, 2022
beautiful
Beautiful design
By Bobbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Minnville, TN) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful flower pot. The colors and design are perfect. I am very happy with my purchase.
Perfect last minute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - May 11, 2022
After getting an email from Personalization, I decided to get a couple of gifts for my daughter & daughter-in-law. They were beautifully personalized & arrived a day ahead of the expected time frame. This company & its products are top notch.
Cute little flower pot
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is perfect for holding a small flower and is of nice quality. The personalization was clear. I would purchase it again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - May 6, 2022
This was smaller than I realized when I purchased it, but still very cute. Was easy to order, shipped quickly, and arrived earlier than expected. Pot is on the smaller size but personalization adds a wonderful touch. No plug or saucer included for the bottom so make sure to order one or the other separately when buying this.
Absolutely precious!
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin, NY) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond pleased with this little vase. I purchased it for my daughter’s first Mother’s Day. She writes poetry so I added a snippet on the reverse side of the name & flower. I ordered the artificial “snowdrop” flowers from Amazon. It’s so perfect! I can’t wait to give it to her!
Perfect Gift
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILLEEN, TX) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter and put a quote on the back that hopefully will remind her of her strength. The quality of the pot was excellent and the personalization perfect. I am well pleased.
Beautiful made
By Marci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is beautifully made. Can't wait to give it to my sister in laws, they will love it for sure.
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - April 19, 2022
Purchased this for a friend’s April birthday. She said it is so pretty and she loves it. I’m happy I could personalize it with my own choice of thoughts.
Purchased as a birthday gift
By Lori L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alger, OH) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. It was smaller than anticipated. Love being able to personalize the saying on back side of product.
Birthday flower pot
By Diane P. (Croydon , PA) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little smaller then I expected but was just as nice!
Pretty pot
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful little pot. Very nice, you can add your own words. It shipped quickly too !
Gifts for my staff
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though the flower pots are smaller than I would have liked,(about the size of a 10oz coffee cup) they are beautiful. They were delivered within a week of ordering. I am extremely happy with this purchase. They were purchased as gifts for my staff and they loved the personalization with their name, birthdate and the flower for their birth month. They were a very big hit!! I would definitely recommend ordering these.
Mini flower pot
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift. My daughter loved it. I have always been 100% satisfied with my orders.
Great
By Jim. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - February 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy
Very cute
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for a friend & she absolutely loved it. Made it a lil more personal to be able to have her name & birthday date w/ a quote engraved on it. It is for a small plant but Highly recommended as a very cute gift idea. Thank you
Mini Flower Pot
By Carole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved it. Delivered in a very timely manner. I think it would be perfect as a planter for an African Violet
Beautiful??
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemead, CA) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you can’t think of what to give someone a gift for their birthday then you should give them one of these birthday pot. They’re absolutely beautiful. A little small but beautiful.
Love it!
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a 60th birthday gift, and was thrilled with it! The only complaint I would have is there is a drainage whole, but no bottom dish! Otherwise beautiful!
Flower of Month Planter
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany , NJ) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! Makes a great gift!
Mini Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 15, 2022
Very pretty. A base would be great.
Cute little vase BUT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - June 3, 2022
Cute little vase but it should of came with a little plate for the bottom. Now I have to search for a plate before I can plant anything in it. Engraving was beautiful
Cute
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a little smaller than expected, but overall it's cute and my mom loved it. She plans to put a fake plant in it with small stones at the bottom.
Very cute but very small
By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the site shows one with an African Violet. If you want just slip the plastic pot into this it wont fit. Too big. I hope this gives you an idea of size.
Mini flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - May 10, 2022
Sent this to my mom for mother's day and she loves it..thought the writing was beautiful
Pretty but small
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website and have ordered many times. The pot is designed exactly like it is online it is very small though. Still happy with my purchase!
Simple Elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - May 3, 2022
I bought these for some family members and they loved them. The colors are vibrant. There should be a bottom plate for drainage otherwise very special gift.
Mini Flower Pots
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St Louis, MO) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pots are beautiful…the only thing to improve this product would be to make them a little bigger—a 6 inch pot woykd be better than these 4inch pots…they came so quickly snd are just beautiful
Very cute, smaller than expected but very cute
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on expected date for a bday present, she thought it was very cute.
Birth Flower mini planter
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The planter is attractive and the craftsmanship of its personalized inscribed message is well done. However for the size of the planter and upon receiving it I feel it is pricy. I feel I paid a high price so as to have it inscribed. However, the person who received the gift was touched by it. Delivery was prompt.
Note the size - only big enough for a succulent
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing is dark green, would have preferred black . It has a drain hole but does not come with a saucer, otherwise cute and good quality
One Tiny Pot
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A really pretty flowerpot but incredibly small for the money.
Beautiful Vase
By Sage K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is so pretty and looks like the image on the site. However it is smaller than i anticipated. Look at the dimensions before purchasing. Also I assumed it came with the coordinating flower seeds but it does not. But the quality is beautiful.
Much smaller than expected. The photo makes it look much bigger.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - August 20, 2022
The item is much smaller than expected. The photo makes it look much bigger. Although there are dimensions listed in the description, most buyers, including myself don't always read the descriptions. We look at the photo of the item and make a decision. There should be dimensions on top of the photo for truth in advertising. Very disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice