Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Mother's Blooming Love Shiplap Picture Frame customer reviews

A Mother's Blooming Love Shiplap Picture Frame  - 34669
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Turned out better than I thought
Impressed again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, NJ) - May 15, 2022
This picture frame is beautiful and made my nieces little face stand out and melt our hearts even more. This is the third thing I have ordered from this company and I've been impressed every time. The work and quality of the items are outstanding.
Perfect !st Mothers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - May 13, 2022
I placed my order and decided to do a little extra rush to ensure arrival before Mother's Day. I was surprised to see it would be shipped the next day! This included the photo I uploaded. Very pleased with the speed and quality. She really loved it! Thank you! I will order again and have already shared your site with friends.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 11, 2022
Perfect gift fir first Mother’s Day. Came exactly as it looked on line. Nice quality, as usual.
First Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 11, 2022
I ordered this frame for my daughter's first Mother's Day and she loves it! It arrived in time, packaged carefully and very nice quality picture frame. I have ordered more for other family members as well. Thank you!
Beautiful frame!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, IL) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Beautiful frame that goes with any decor.
Very nice Mother’s Day gift!
By Brenda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her frame! You won’t be disappointed!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - May 3, 2022
This frame is the perfect Mother's Day gift. It is simply elegant. Perfect!
Perfect Mothrr’s Day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - May 3, 2022
Lovely frame, well made and perfect for a picture for Mother’s Day.
Mother's Blooming Love Shiplap Picture Frame -4x6 Horizontal
By Melody P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , GA) - May 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter’s first Mother’s Day. It was beautiful and received in a timely manner. Very happy with this beautiful purchase.
Beautiful frame
By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is made very well, looks beautiful and I personalized it for my daughter's first Mother's Day. It is a wonderful keepsake for a such a special day in a new Mom's life.
Mothers Blooming Love Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - April 27, 2022
Beautiful frame, would buy again
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice