Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grateful Heart Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Grateful Heart Personalized Garden Stone - 34688
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucksport, ME) - January 21, 2023
We ordered this stone after receiving our infant daughter’s, Nash, stone and seeing th quality of it. We wanted her to be surrounded by the people we love and that she’s with in the afterlife.
This is perfect!!!
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an unusual and unique gift. It looks even better in person than in the picture. It's a gift for my 88 yr. old Mom for Mother's Day, but I'm so excited about it that I'm giving it to her this month. Love the different font styles and sizes! Thank you, PM.
Personalized garden stone
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANFORD, CT) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.
Good
By bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilliard, OH) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Absolutely Perfect
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized heart to be placed at mom's final resting place. The product I received is absolutely beautiful! The personalization (burgundy color) is clear and the stone appear to be durable. Although the website noted the stone is for outdoor use, it was recommended to bring it inside during winter/inclement months. I added a clear coat and will take my chances. Lastly, the ordering and shipping was fast. I am a satisfied customer!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - October 14, 2022
Everything is clearly written and easy to read. Packaging was great!!
Grateful Heart Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAUGUS, MA) - September 30, 2022
My sister is going to love it! It is exactly what I had hoped for. I have never been disappointed with with any purchase from Personalization Mall. Keep up the good work.
GIGI
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart stone was a gift to one of my dearest friends on her birthday. She was so moved by the gift.
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling hts, MI) - June 3, 2022
Love this stone. We put it in our school garden. Kids love it!
Garden Rock
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the quality of the rock I purchased for my mom's memorial garden. I absolutely love it and so does my family. The colored names could be a little brighter but it perfect and looks fine as it is. I am going to coat it with a clear poly to preserve the writing because of the weather but it is perfect. I have also ordered another style that I love very much also.
Great Legacy Gift for Parents
By Daneen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendive, MT) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our mom loved this gift. It's a simple, yet impactful way to display the names of all their kids, grandkids and great-grandkids.... their legacy!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - May 13, 2022
Very nice! Grandma loved it!
Custom garden stone
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice gift that I could customize with names of beloved pets and family. My mom loved it and it will look nice in the garden. It is a synthetic stone with an etched edge look and the names are screened on. Very happy with purchase . Thank you.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - May 10, 2022
The stone is absolutely gorgeous I love the way the names were repeated my mother absolutely loved it she was taken away at all the grandkids names on it used to absolutely beautiful personalization it’s true to size and everything and my mother loved the gift wrap
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - April 11, 2022
Item arrived exactly how it was displayed on the preview.
Nice~Nice
By Christopher A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Brother's House Warming, placed everyone's name from our family and everyone from his Wife's family. They Loved it so much they places it on a shelf in their family room instead of the front outdoor garden. Arrived fast also.
Produced Fast at a Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - January 6, 2022
This is a really nice product for a grandparent. The only thing that was a little off was when you enter the names, some show up large and some small, and they are all listed multiple times - it would be good if the number of names could be adapted to the number you have, with no duplicates, but still love ordering from Personalization Mall.
Great gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St Louis, MO) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Will come back and review after it's been outside for awhile. I don't know how the printing will hold up in the sun and elements.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice