Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grateful Heart Personalized Ladies Shirts customer reviews

Grateful Heart Personalized Ladies Shirts  - 34707
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grateful heart
By Margie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, TX) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute graphics
Perfect
By Ton N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my shirt! I was able to personalize it the way I wanted it and included my only daughter's name (and many given nicknames for her). It fits just right!
Perfect Mother's day gift
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, AL) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt was so cute! Daughter in law loved t!
Awesome gift for any mothers
By Stephen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartville, MN) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife for Mother's Day. She loves it! It's a great display of her love toward children
Truly Grateful
By TANIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRINCESS ANNE, MD) - May 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids are so pleased with this product and can't wait to surprise their Nana with it on Mother's Day. The shirt is well put together, the lettering is good quality. We've decided to make this an annual tradition, especially as new lives are added to our circle.
Grateful Heart tee shirt
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my shirt , it’s made very well.
Shipped quickly, I washed it before wearing. Came out beautifully
Very nice
By Carlos A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She had tears in her eyes to be surprised with this t-shirt from the Kids
Really cute!
By Lily of the Valley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - May 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a shirt for my mom and she loved it! The shirt is a good/durable quality, the fabric is soft, the print is fun, and the collage turned out cute. I was super pleased when it was delivered. This was a fun creative way to personalize a thoughtful gift. I would buy again!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice