Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Luigi Bormioli® Aged To Perfection Personalized Birthday Whiskey Glass customer reviews

Luigi Bormioli Aged To Perfection Personalized Birthday Whiskey Glass - 35538
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Dean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberling City, MO) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our glass is great!
Our son will love it for his 50th!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 6, 2022
I love this glass. It turned out amazing and is a great gift
Great looking glass
By Dennis Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great looking whiskey glass. It will be an Xmas gift and I sure the recipient will love it.
Buy It!
By J. Marc D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nephew... he loved it. I have not seen it, he lives elsewhere, but he said it is excellent quality. He was so pleased with the gift that I am going to buy one for myself.
Nice Glass
By June C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it and I am happy with the quality.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - July 13, 2022
Seems to be of good quality. Like the design and color.
Cheers!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are great quality. Heavy base & a great decoration that can be personalized. I’ll be getting more in the near future!
Cheers!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - June 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are great quality. Heavy base & a great decoration that can be personalized. I’ll be getting more in the near future!
Nice Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - June 24, 2022
I got these for a gift and my brother in-law was very happy with them! They are very nice quality!
Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - June 10, 2022
Very happy with the personalized glass
Luigi Bormioli Whiskey Glass
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in love was absolutely thrilled with this birthday gift!! He thanked us no less than 10 times ??. Very good quality glass! I would highly recommend as a gift!
Beautiful Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - March 17, 2022
Purchased this for my brother's birthday. Included his "vintage" year (1954) with a special "small batch" connotation. He was delighted! The glass has an excellent weight and feel. Will probably pick up a set for myself soon.
Worth it! Personalized whiskey glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, WA) - December 15, 2021
Good quality glass, design was cute and it looked nice in person. Will purchase more in the future as special occasion gifts.
Whiskey glass
By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glass, it’s for my sons birthday but was so disappointed that there is a chip right under the label at the front base of the glass. Actually looks like a vice or something used to steady the glass to apply label put a chip in it. That’s the only reason for 4 stars
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice