Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birth Month Flower Personalized Mother's Day Farmhouse Candle Jar customer reviews

Birth Month Flower Personalized Mother's Day Candles - 37147
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEPEW, NY) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for a very good friend's birthday. it arrived very quickly and is even prettier than the picture!
Name and birth month candle
By sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law lived it
Birth month flower candle
By Shopper (West monroe, LA) - May 14, 2022
Its
Beautiful candle!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland, MS) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful candle to honor or commemorate a loved one. Heavenly fragrance!
Wonderful gift!
By Tracie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. My mother loved it! And it smells delightful!
Birth Month Flower Candle Jar
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle jar is very pretty! Exactly as described in the site!
Birth Month Candle
By JESSICA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Birth Month Candles were a lovely gift for my Mom, and Mother-in-law for Mother's Day. The candles smelled very floral, a nice fragrance. The Moms were happy to receive them and I was very happy to give them!!
Big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - May 11, 2022
I sent this for Mother’s Day. It was a big hit. She loved it and thought the candle smelled lovely!
Farmhouse Candle Jar
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as Mother’s Days gifts for my daughter and daughter in-law and they absolutely loved them
I'm the favorite daughter now!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - May 10, 2022
I ordered this candle last minute for mothers day. It snuck up on me lol.
I had personalized it with a saying I knew my mom would love and cherish. She also loves candles, so it was a win win! I had it shipped to her home directly and it arrived in literally 4 days, just in time!!! Yeay!! My mom couldn't stop crying and thanking me!! She said She won't light it bc it's SOOO beautiful, she just loves looking at it lol. I was the winner of THE BEST GIFT for mom this year!!!
Gift for daughter
By Ana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it
Quality product
By Diann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elevates the common candle to a quality personalized gift...nice touch!
Birth Month Flower Personalized Mother’s Day Farmhouse Candle Jar
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as Mother’s Day gifts for my two girls, who were delighted with their engraved birthday flower, the engraved date, and the cute “thank you” message from their children. The turnaround time was very fast; they were delivered within a few days of my placing the order! Thank you for this lovely gift idea.
Phenomenal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - May 8, 2022
Great quality & craftsmanship
Awesome
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds, IL) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how personal this item is. She loved it!!
Perfect gift!
By B_ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this birth flower candle for my daughter for Mother’s Day and signed the back with a message from her three preschool children. She and my grandchildren were ALL delighted with it. And my daughter said the candle has a beautiful fragrance. Will definitely order this again.
Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - May 6, 2022
When I received candle it was what I ordered and it came on a timely manner
Birth Month Flower
By Lyndell A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the candle. It smells so good and so very pretty. Thank you so much!!
Birth month flower candle
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, FL) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice personal gift for the person that has everything.
Birth month jar
By Hope G. (Statesville, NC) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!! Hope my sisters love it also!
Beautiful candle-- turned out perfect
By Chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENTON HARBOR, MI) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom will love this on Mother's Day--- thank you for great quality and quick shipping of my gift.
MY SISTER LOVED IT
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
BY MISTAKE SHE RECIEVED SOMEONE ELSES CANDLE JAR, SHE CALLED AND THE YOUNG WOMAN THAT SHE TALKED TO WAS REALLY NICE, THIS THE FIRST TIME I EVER HAD A PROBLEM. I HAVE BEEN ORDERING FROM HERE FOR A FEW YEARS. THE YOUNG LADY ASSURED MY SISTER HERS WOULD BE COMING SOON. SHE WAS WORRIED ABOUT THE OTHER MOTHER WOULDN'T RECIEVE HERS ON TIME. I FEEL THAT THE PACKAGING DEPARTMENT SHOULD PAY MORE ATTENTION ON WHAT THEY ARE DOING. I HAD SENT ANOTHER CANDLE JAR AND MY DAUGHTER WAS REALLY PLEASED WITH IT. SHE GOT THE RIGHT ONE
Great gift
By Maxine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for my daughter and daughter-in-law‘s for Mother’s Day gifts. I was so excited when they arrived and I saw the excellent quality of both the personalization and the candle itself. I am planning on purchasing more as these would be wonderful housewarming gifts, hostess gifts or birthday gifts for your girlfriends. I love how each one has their birth flower on it and you can write whatever you’d like on the back. Truly a personal item that one would cherish to get
Lovely
By KELSEY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PETERSBURG, FL) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mothers day gift. Smells very light which is perfect for my mom. She totally loves the smell. Package arrived quickly & secured! Beautiful!
Daughters mothers day!!!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again a beautiful gift!!
Beautiful Mother’s Day gift ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - April 29, 2022
Giving this to my mother-in-law ??
Karla's Birthday Gift
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this candle for a co-workers birthday president. She was thrilled when she received it. She said it smells wonderful.
great gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millstone, NJ) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandson to give to his mom for Mothers Day instead of using her birth date we used the date of Mothers day this year I plan on ordering it every year because when the candle is done you have a beautiful Jar that can be used for many things a double gift
Great gift
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candle and graphics are lovely. The candle smells really good and the flower is her favorite so I know she's going to love it!
Rating for candle that I personalized.
By LORRAINE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle came securely wrapped. Love it for my granddaughter from her boys for Mother’s Day. Love your website.
Love! Love! Love!
By Josephine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect. I love that I could put a personalized message on it. Perfect for my aunt who has held me close for decades.
Perfect Mothers’ Day gift
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these candles to give to my daughters-in-law for Mothers Day. It’s a perfect gift - the flower is very pretty and being able to add a personal message makes it special. Ordering was easy and I received it very quickly.
Love! Love! Love!
By Josephine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect. I love that I could put a personalized message on it. Perfect for my aunt who has held me close for decades.
Bday surprise
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, IL) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved the gify
Birthday flower candle
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful. Very pleased with it. Cannot review the candle itself but the personalization makes it.
Great gift!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - April 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mothers picky with every gift. I have to say this did not disappoint. It’s super cute. The little added note is a perfect touch.
Better than anticipated!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, OH) - April 8, 2022
Purchased this candle for Mother’s Day gift to my daughter. I’m pleased with the good customer service & prompt delivery. The candle looks even more beautiful than I anticipated. Will order again.
Lovely item, but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 17, 2022
Item was very beautiful, but a lot smaller than appearance on website. Would love a larger size option.
Size Matters
By Byron F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great candle gift.
However, the candle size was smaller than expected.
Otherwise, the product was great.
Smaller than I expected!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the personalization and it smells grea!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice