Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Repeating Name Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Christmas Repeating Name Personalized Coffee Mugs - 37168
Average Customer Review: star rating (560 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - January 25, 2023
These were purchased as gifts for family members; they loved them. They are well-made and great for anyone. It's fun to have a mug with your name on it.
For little girl
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IA) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make it pink, add her name (over and over!) and this is a great anytime gift for a girl old enough to hold her own mug
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - January 23, 2023
I am very pleased with my order. I purchased it for a gift, and it is very pretty.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland , TX) - January 19, 2023
Arrived in perfect condition, ahead of schedule. This is the 11th mug I've ordered, so you know they're excellent.
Excellent Ptroduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - January 19, 2023
I have purchased 14 of these mugs, most of them as gifts. They have all been excellent and well-crafted. I am very happy with all of them.
Love our mugs
By Sondra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenhurst, GA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought mugs for all our siblings and in-laws for Christmas. But I didn't get any for us. So I ordered us a couple of mugs with the names that our grandkids call us, we absolutely love them.
Cups With Names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - January 16, 2023
Bought for my kids and grandkids. They were surprised and loved the cups.
good
By Luke S. (Burr ridge, IL) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
df
good
By Luke S. (Burr ridge, IL) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
df
good
By Luke S. (Burr ridge, IL) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
df
good
By Luke S. (Burr ridge, IL) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
df
awesome Job
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge ., LA) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the mug and i know my granddaughter will love it also.
great for grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molalla, OR) - January 13, 2023
Great for 7 grandkids with candy and $$$
Personalized cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde , AZ) - January 11, 2023
These cups were LOVED by every person that received them! They came really fast and the orders were completely correct! Great product!!!!!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 11, 2023
Exactly as expected. Colors very vibrant. So worth the price. If I could offer any suggestion - would like a mug holding 12 ounces. Other than that a perfect gift!
LOts of fun
By MURIEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a gift to a youngster, it's great fun, not only seeing her joy in reading her name so much, but also because it helps her to learn about other things beginning with the same letter as her name.
Birthday present
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my daughter in laws father for Christmas. It came out awesome. So I now ordered one for her mother for her birthday on Valentines day. I'm sure she will love it.
Beautiful
By Caitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constableville, NY) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size mug and looks exactly like it does in the picture. Not to mention, the quick shipping and the packaging is the most carefully packed for fragile items I have ever seen. I am extremely impressed and will continue to order from here!
Perfect, we all love our mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - January 10, 2023
I purchased the 15oz white mug for each of my immediate family, everyone loves their mugs. They’re a great size, the colors are nice, so is the font (colors are standard, choice of 2 fonts). My son was so upset when he accidentally broke his, I took that as an opportunity to replace his & order one for myself. Now I’m enjoying my morning coffee in my new mug as I write this ??
Mrs. Thrifty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deridder, LA) - January 8, 2023
I am always looking for a good deal on items for Christmas. I want something that is nice, usable, pretty, and the right price. I found all of this with the Personalization Mall. This makes My third year doing My Christmas shopping here. My family and friends loves these gifts. And I like the prices, and making them personal, gives that extra Touch of LOVE.
Thank you Personalization Mall for making My Christmas shopping less hazzlefree and enjoyable.
Great Gift
By Sondra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenhurst, GA) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs for my brother and sister-in-law. They absolutely loved them. Personalizations are the best gift. I bought all my siblings and their significant others each one for christmas. The mugs are a hit.
Personalized coffee mug
By Elaidy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and design
Love it!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - January 7, 2023
This cup looks good, it isnt going to be just a holiday mug. The personalization is cute. I recommend.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estherville, IA) - January 7, 2023
Loved the design & quality. Great price & order came quickly. Will buy again.
great mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - January 7, 2023
bought so each grandkid has their own special mug when visiting Grandma - perfect size for hot cocoa
Repeating name mug
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was what I expected. Shipping by USPS box had been opened

XMAS CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - January 6, 2023
iN TOTAL ORDERD 7 OF THESE CUPS - VERY PLEASED WITH THEM
Love it
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, IL) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my 8 yr old grandson. He thought it was the coolest gift ever.
Just to see my name
By Waleska B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cup
You won't be disappointed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - January 5, 2023
I have ordered several times from Personalization Mall and everything always arrives MORE wonderful than I hoped. You won't be disappointmented.
Love it
By Crystal Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre Part, LA) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was bought as a Christmas present and she loves it.
Christmas gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Very happy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown, OH) - January 4, 2023
I get my grandchildren a personalized item every year. This year it was the mugs. They love it! No one can use their stuff.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - January 3, 2023
These personalized cups are the perfect gift for anyone. It's amazing how people love to see their names on items. They are good quality and the price is right!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estherville, IA) - January 3, 2023
Ordered 7 or 8 of these for great-grandchildren. They love having a mug for their hot chocolate that's just for them. They are quality mugs & the personalization is perfect! Got them on sale which was even better! Very satisfied customer.
Repeat name mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - January 3, 2023
Perfect gift for Christmas
Awesome Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penryn, CA) - December 30, 2022
I purchased 3 mugs for my grandchildren who have names that are different. They can never get a mug or keychain or anything with their name on it. They were so excited to have something with their printed name.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Twp, PA) - December 27, 2022
Purchased 6 personalized mugs. All were fine except one which had a broken handle. Customer service was excellent and immediately sent a replacement. Great service. Will order again from this company
Mug full of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2022
Wonderful gift that brought smiles when opened ,thank you Personalization Mall
Personalized Mugs
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grandsons. They loved them.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice