Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Halloween Friends Personalized 3-D Resin Shelf Sitter customer reviews

Halloween Friends Personalized 3-D Resin Shelf Sitter  - 37390
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Halloween
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, MD) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love how this turned out. All nine of my grandkids.
Great for a present. Displays well.
By Stuart G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Junction, WI) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great present for my mom. Put the names of all her grandchildren on it. Well made and the personalization was very nice. It was nicely packaged in styrofoam within its own box so it was well protected for shipping.
Great product
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT CREEK, CA) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this decoration. Sturdy and cute. I bought one with the names of my grandkids. I bought a second one for my daughter that had the names of her children on it.
Halloween Friends Personalized resin
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! Great craftsmanship and super quick delivery. I also have the personalized turkey and Easter bunny…now to order Santa! Need snowmen ??
Best Boss Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - October 20, 2022
My boss loves to decorate for holidays and just recently became supervisor making this her first boss day. I found this and our team gave it to her today. She was thrilled at how cute and personal it was, she said she can’t decide whether to keep it in her office on display or take it home to put in the mantle. For the customization I put our unit name and everyone’s name from our team! Can’t beat the quality and price!
Pumpkin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2022
This Fall decoration was sent to my son and his family. It got rave reviews from everyone and the kids liked having their dog's name included! It's on their dining room table for all to enjoy.
Great gift
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it. I ordered a Halloween Friends for my grandkids and it was so cute I had to get one for myself. Can’t wait to surprise them.
Halloween Friends Shelf Sitter
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this item does not do it justice. It is ten times cuter than the photo. Way too cute!
Great gift
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it. I ordered a Halloween Friends for my grandkids and it was so cute I had to get one for myself. Can’t wait to surprise them.
Adorable
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just as pictured. The size is perfect to be able to see the personalization. It was packaged very well in styrofoam. The items I ordered arrived quickly.
Large, beautifully sculpted
By Tennille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much larger than expected. Pleasantly surprised. Beautiful addition to my holiday decorations.
Spooktactular
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, PA) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Perfect
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as pictured. The personalization is just as i wanted it to be. I am vey happy with my choice. Have already shopped again for Thanksgivng and Christmas items. I am anxiously waiting for their arrival.
Delightful Booing!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor, NC) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, and probably most importantly, I am so impressed with the turn-around-time that you offer. I placed this order for my son's family and it was delivered to me within the same week! It is absolutely adorable! The size was not disappointing, the lettering is perfectly legible, and the colors are vibrant. Definitely worth the cost.
Halloween joy
By KATHLEEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was even nicer than I thought it would be . Love it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice