Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Father Like No Other Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Dad Sculpture Gift - Father Like No Other Design - 4105
Average Customer Review: star rating (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Hannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellford, SC) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Smaller than I had pictured, but overall a great purchase!
Thankful for this site.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - June 23, 2022
My Dad Absolutely loved this.
Was looking for something different for Father's Day and I found it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas, KS) - June 13, 2022
By far the best company ever for getting stuff personalized without a doubt 5 Stars I look forward to continuously shopping and picking up items from this place never will be disappointed
Product review
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!!!
Beautiful
By Twila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful and perfect. The company did an outstanding job. Truly amazed.
Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleman, TX) - December 17, 2021
It is awesome
High quality product
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Dad's 80th birthday. Quick delivery and beautiful product. Highly recommend!!
A father like no other
By Brynlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much. Made my dad cry??
Plaque
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and inexpensive, engraving well done ,,, smaller in size as I knew
Best Dad gift ever
By Shopper (Fort Mohave , AZ) - June 18, 2021
When my Dad got his Father’s Day gift this year he called me right after he opened it. I wanted to let him know that I am grateful to have him in my life. He is the best Dad in the world this gift made it so easy to say what was in my heart all along. My Dad loves it. I am grateful to be his daughter and always will be grateful he’s my Dad
Dad
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnes , WI) - May 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it.
Dad
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnes , WI) - May 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved it, and I have to thank you for a wonderful keep sake.
Keep sake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - January 9, 2021
It was beautifully made, I ordered it for my dad who lives in Minnesota for Christmas he loves it and it arrived on time
Amazing gift
By Amarissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville , LA) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad and when I came in it was perfect thank you!!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - April 15, 2019
Words can't explain how much I love this gift.again thank you guys
Father’s Day gift from his children
By Betty Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift which brought tears to his eyes! The words and size were perfect.
Dad Gift
By FRANCES H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, NC) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the outcome of the order. Shipping was fast, easy and guaranteed. I know he will enjoy his gift!
great rememberance for my grandson
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson, Cash, loves it and put it on my mantel for display. It is a quality acrylic with distinct writing on it, easily read. I think it is a good value for the money. You need to play with the spacing when personalizing, to get it correctly centered. I would buy this product again. Love it
FATHERS DAY gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - June 23, 2017
My father love it..
Love ?? It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - June 19, 2017
It was amazing! Bought it for Father's Day and my dad loves it this product is amazing!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 22, 2017
Although it is smaller than what I expected it is still very beautiful and exactly what I ordered. Thank you for this personalized gift!
Mail Order
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered products from this site a couple of times and will continue to. They have always delivered faster than I would have imagined and I've gotten exactly what I ordered. Most simple holiday gift that I expected to be the most difficult. A+++. Thanks guys.
Great
By Samuel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this thank you so much
I love it
By Joy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is perfect. I love the writing on it and I know my dad will enjoy this.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 8, 2016
Looks absolutely beautiful. Exactly what I was hoping for. Couldn't be happier.
Very nice!
By Jordan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly how I wanted and my husband loved it!
Nice touch to any office space
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - June 24, 2016
If you don't mind something this small this is the perfect gift! Not too flashy and can easily be placed on work desk. Very pleased with the end result.
A father like no other
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - June 23, 2016
My liked his gift and called to let me know. The fact that he called was shocking. I just wish I wasn't at work at the time he called so I could have talked. Instead he left a message that he got it and it was very thoughtful. He called me a great son and I was 1 in a million. Thanks Personalization
A father like no other engraved Keepsake
By Shelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im giving it 5 stars becuz It is really nice but it is very small i was expecting to be a lil bigger than wat it is.
Engraved Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - June 6, 2016
Great product for the Dad who is 91, had everything he needs but u still want to give him a little something special
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 25, 2016
I love it
good quality
By myrrha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad's present arrived fully intact with nothing misspelled and nothing missing. It also made him cry, which is what i was going for. Thank you!
Great gift
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Hts., OH) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better in person than the picture.It's a perfect gift.
Good
By Hayley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedartown, GA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a amazing thing to do. I gave it to my dad for Christmas and he loves it. So thank you for making these. Especially at low cost it is wonderful. Will shop back.
Pretty
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you! Super fast shipping! smaller than I expected but it is precious!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 30, 2015
I bought this for my stepfather and he absolutely loved it & so do I. Beautiful & sentimental.
Fathers Day
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful piece! My 8 year old picked it for his dad and it was received with great pleasure and looks amazing in our home!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - June 24, 2015
I purchased this for my father for father's day. I'm pleased with how it turned out. I don't really see my father very much so I have not yet been able to give it to him. I do believe he'll be pleased whenever he does get it.
amazing
By Selling W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved it, was perfect! Came just in time and everything was good
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - June 19, 2015
I bought this gift as a sentimental Father's Day gift. It got here way ahead of schedule and was just how described. I love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice