Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fortunes of Longevity Silver Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Birthday Fortune Cookie - Fortunes of Longevity Style - 6245
Average Customer Review: star rating (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fortune cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 21, 2023
Well made and had liver than I thought it would be.
Beautiful quality
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foley, AL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I ordered this 15 years ago and again recently. I absolutely love this. Fun classy gift
Silver Fortune Cookie
By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really very nice. A friend eats Chinese all the time, so I thought it would be a nice gift. I'm sure she'll love it, its a Xmas gift
Fun and Elegant Gift!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and clever gifting opportunity. My daughter has always loved fortune cookies and collects the "messages". I stumbled upon this when considering other items for her birthday. Perfect for her and well received. I was impressed with quality of item. The box it comes in was an added bonus for authenticity! This special gift will be kept and cherished. Well done.
Fortune Cookie
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item for many different occasions, i.e. Weddings, Engagements,
Graduations, New Home and this one was a Get Well Fortune. This gift never disappoints!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 29, 2021
I have ordered 2 of the fortune cookies for congratulations gifts for friends. Such a cute alternative to cards or flowers. Something that lasts with a low price point.
Fortunes of Longevity Silver Fortune Cookie!! I Love, Love this Gift!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never seen such a unique and original idea for a gift! I bought this gift for my Son and Daughter-In-Love's anniversary. I'm so pleased in the quality, just as advertised,they're going to LOVE IT! Once again, I'm a very happy satisfied customer and I will be ordering again!
best - cutest good luck wish
By Florence O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my granddaughter loves all oriental dishes - the fortune cookie is a great keepsake for her - lovely -
I loved the title of this keepsake.... I purchased it for a friend & fellow co-w
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 16, 2021
The product is AWESOME just like all the other items I’ve purchased from your company, I love all of them and I’m a customer for life!!! So Thank you, very much for having such great merchandise ??
Gift to spouse
By Shopper (Evanston, IL) - February 14, 2020
The fortune cookie is substantial in size almost covers the entire surface of the palm of my hand. Its heavy, would make a nice paperweight as well. I plan to order more, they make nice gifts and keepsakes. Presentation is so cool! I love it
Unique gift
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique choice for someone that has pretty much everything. It comes in a cool gift box to match the fortune cookie!
Lucky buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - September 17, 2019
I found this lovely gift for a friend
Fortune Cookie is a Winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio,, TX) - July 13, 2019
It arrived on time and as described; my personalized message, take out box and all. My grandaughter (age 27) texted me "I love it" Made the 1,000 miles away disappear! Thank you!
90th Birthday Gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent. The personalization was as shown. I have ordered before from Personalization Mall and I will order again. Highly recommend.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (azusa, CA) - June 4, 2019
It came all wrapped up in the takeout box and honestly it's such a unique gift that is super nice for anyone. Nobody would expect that sort of gift.
A favorite
By Cecelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ash, NC) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was PERFECT and the talk of all gifts given at the birthday party!!!
A GREAT VALUE and product was exactly as described and arrived in a timely manner and well packaged!!!
Awesome
By Shawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great item that my daughter really loves along with her personalized chopsticks.
silver fortune cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - November 20, 2018
Loved the gift , perfect for my friends birthday,

I needed some help ordering and the agent was very helpful and nice.

Thanks
Lynn
silver fortune cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - November 20, 2018
Loved the gift , perfect for my friends birthday,

I needed some help ordering and the agent was very helpful and nice.

Thanks
Lynn
Fun and unusual
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - April 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun and personalized item. Arrived in a timely manor. "Cookie" was a good quality. Heavier than I thought it would be. Would definately recommend it.
Awesome Service
By Whendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got what was promised, and it was cutely packed! My friend loved it.
Great retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - March 13, 2018
This is the perfect retirement gift for a coworker.
As is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 22, 2017
The product came as described. The birthday boy was very happy with it.
nice
By Carlye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
fun site to create gifts for a special event - everything received was well constructed/made
Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - March 10, 2017
Bought for a dear friend. The fortune cookie has a good weight to it and a good size. My friend loved getting it. I would recommend this product.
70 years young
By elaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cambridge, MA) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister 70th birthday and I sure she will love it - I do
Silver fortune cookie
By Randi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton , FL) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I ordered. Very pleased
Christmas gift
By Camille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, VA) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with this item it was larger than I thought makes a beautiful gift and the Chinese container is comes in is an excellent approach. I have been buying from this company since last Christmas and everything I purchased I was completely happy with
Great Review
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Interesting and creative!
Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 25, 2015
Very sturdy and large cookie. I bought this for a gift for my niece and she really liked it. I thought the container was going to be flimsy or too small, because of other reviews. I bought another container before receiving my product in mail and ended up using the container provided. Very pleased with my purchase.
Amazing gift!
By Freida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, i like giving gifts to all of my friends on their bday so you kinda get tired of the same gifts. The thing about this amazing cookies is that is very original and i like to be original in everything i do. My friend loved it and you should buy one?? totally recomendable!!!
Great fun
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo , TX) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a fun gift. He loved it.
Great Birthday Gift
By Amme N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice item with a fun presentation. I know the recipient is going to love it! Everyone I showed it to fell in love!
Awesome Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 20, 2015
Valentines is our anniversary and I saw this and after opening it, it is even better than the photo! I can't wait until Valentines to give it to him! Also a conversation piece that sits on your desk!
very original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - December 9, 2014
It was a gift for a good friend... He loved it, the silver fortune cookie and the box are good quality. I loved the presentation. As my friend said: "very original gift"
Amazing
By Jordan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - September 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fortune cookie went way above my expectations. I will definitely be buying from you again. I know that my mom is really going to like it. Thank you so much for a wonderful gift. I might have already found you another buyer too. She really liked the fortune cookie and hopes to buy it for someone one of these days.
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - May 14, 2014
I was surprised at the high quality of this item. It is larger than I expected, has a little weight to it and opens with a hinged side. Very nice and will hopefully make for a nice gift.
Silver Fortune Cookie
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for his 60th birthday.
He liked it very much.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - February 24, 2014
Love this cookie! Purchase for hubby. Super fast shipping! Love your services :)
Perfect Gift
By Jody R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Jct, CO) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for a man or woman. The special fortune in the cookie could be longer, but it's still really cool. This is great if you aren't sure what to get someone who has everything :) I gave it to my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice