Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Birthday Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Stuffed Teddy Bear - Ty Happy Birthday Bear - 2654
Average Customer Review: star rating (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bear
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bear was for my Aunts 90 th Birthday & She Loved it !! Thanks Again
Birthday Bear
By Charmaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say I was hesitant, but my birthday boy was happy with his bear and I was very happy with the timely delivery. Product was great quality and better than expected. I will most definitely shop again especially for the upcoming holidays!!
Birthday Bear
By Charmaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say I was hesitant, but my birthday boy was happy with his bear and I was very happy with the timely delivery. Product was great quality and better than expected. I will most definitely shop again especially for the upcoming holidays!!
Better than expected
By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a happy birthday bear for my little grandson. When it arrived I was thrilled to see the quality and workmanship in the screen print as well as in the stuffed animal itself. This will make a great keepsake!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanville, ME) - January 2, 2022
This was an adorable bear....arriving on the exact day I'd hoped.
Thanks for the excellent and timely transaction.
Adorable!
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cute bear was a birthday gift sent directly to the recipient so I didn’t see it. The birthday girl loves it and said it was a wonderful present. I thank PMall for a great gift and shipping it in a very timely manner.
Personalized teddy bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - June 26, 2021
Teddy Bear is perfect size for a 1 y.o. to cuddle with. I asked for her initials to be used & not her name.
Personalized teddy bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - June 26, 2021
Teddy Bear is perfect size for a 1 y.o. to cuddle with. I asked for her initials to be used & not her name.
My little granddaughter loved her personalized bear!
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sweet little Savannah loved, loved, loved her personalized teddy bear . She was just so happy, hugging and cuddling her bear. I loved that I could have her name on it. This was a 5th birthday gift, and the joy on her little face as she opened the box and her reaction was enough to melt your heart. It was such a tender moment as she exclaimed “my bear, I love my bear” and she hugged and cuddled it. She had many other gifts to open, but she just held on to her bear. She used the gift box it came in as the bed for her bear. So, I can only say that if, my granddaughter loved it, I am thrilled with it. Thank you so much, Personalization Mall. Good job.
Awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placitas, NM) - January 18, 2021
The item arrived early. My honey was very happy and thrill with the personalized item. I recommend Personalized Mall to anyone who wants to make others really happy when they see their name on their presents.
Thank you very much Personalized Mall.
Birthday Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - December 10, 2020
Arrived ahead of schedule, which was nice. Packaged good. Looks and feels exactly how I pictured it. Would recommend this to anyone. Thanks Personalized Mail.
Birthday Bear
By Leila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden , NJ) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft and cuddlie
Soft and squeezable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - November 20, 2019
This little guy is very cute, and very happy to say that is soft and my three-year-old granddaughter Loved it.
A loved gift for her birthday
By David and Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift. Done really well. She loves it!
great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Good Thunder, MN) - July 30, 2019
a great birthday gift for a toddler. Everything was perfect. My granddaughter loved it.
sweet
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it for her granddaughters first birthday! Thank you so much for another great job. She's one tomorrow!
Cute Teddy Bear
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a 7-year old girl’s birthday. She loved it.
Excellent
By Miriam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product.
My daughter loves.
Nice
By Tyisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice bear will buy another one very soon
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - December 15, 2017
Great bear nice n fluffy not cheap looking he loved it
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - October 6, 2017
Got it for my girlfriend. As long as she loves, then so do I.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - May 23, 2017
Received the product on the time stated. A good personalized product perfect as gift for stuff toy loving adults and for children as well. Product specification is exactly as how the item is.
A. HIT WITH 6 YEAR OLD TWINS
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgot about my twin granddaughter's birthdays so had to find something I could get to them quickly at a reasonable price. These were perfect. It allowed me to get them the same thing only they would know which one was theirs. The girls absolutely LOVE them. They are a good size for cuddling. Soft and good quality. I will definitely order from here again and again.
HBD Teddy Bear
By Armangi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! Material very soft and description was on point. Size is perfect, can't wait to give it to my friend for her birthday :)
Happy Birthday Teddy Bear
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute and plush little bear. The embroidery turned out great! My grandson loves it!
Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 16, 2014
She loved that the Teedy Bear says her name and that it is extremely soft. The quality is excellent. The packaging is like no other company had done it before, extremely secure. Thanks PersonalizationMAll!
Excellent soft bear for first birthday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - August 10, 2014
This arrived extremely fast and product exceeded quality expectations! Personalization was perfect and everyone at the party wanted to know where I got it from! If considering you won't be disappointed! The bear is just the right size for little hands and is very soft and snugly!
Love it!!!!
By Nhan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get value absolutely love it <3
Great gift
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, MI) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was exceptionally pleased with the purchase of this item. It was quality and made my niece squeal with delight. It arrived promptly and was the hit of the
birthday party. Would highly recommend this item.
beatiful gift
By elsy Z. (ridgefield park, NJ) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent 4 stars


1st birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - March 3, 2013
Teddy bear is adorable and so soft. Love it! Was shipped quickly and received in no time.
looking cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 15, 2013
It was perfect as specified. just loved it.
Very Cute Bear!
By Shauna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is very cute! Great quality and constriction. I bought one that says "Happy Birthday Daddy" to surprise my husband on his birthday. Great way to say "we are pregnant!"
Precious bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 20, 2012
This bear is so soft and a very nice size. The personalized shirt brought a big smile from young and old. This was a great purchase. I would buy again!
First Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - March 21, 2012
My daughter loved Ty Bears as a child and it is great to be able to give her daughter, my granddaughter, a Ty Bear for her First Birthday. The personalization of my Granddaughter's name just makes the gift so much more special! Thank you so much for your fantastic selections!
Really Cute
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my neice newborn and gave it to her at the hospital because it actually it their birthday and she loved it.
Awesome gift
By AJ P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy to have stumbled upon this website as this custom bear is a PHENOMENAL gift idea for a friend!!! She enjoyed it very much!
Birthday Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - July 31, 2011
So cute and soft. Perfect gift for anyone who loves stuffed animals.
Adorable and Memorable Gift!
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the teddy bear with the personalized shirt for our nephew's 1st birthday with the thought that he can play with it now and keep it to remember us when he gets older. He lives in Europe so we needed to mail something "somewhat easily." The bear is the perfect size for a baby, soft and snuggly and the red birthday shirt with his name on it was perfect! I can't wait until our family receives it!
Birthday Teddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 9, 2011
Loved the Teddy Bear. Good quality product. Purchased as a gift for someone special and he loved it. Would definitely consider purchasing this item again in the future.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice