Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You're An All Star! Personalized Baseball customer reviews

Personalized Crystal All Star Baseball Paperweight - 3894
Average Customer Review: star rating (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NH) - November 10, 2022
I ordered this to put on my boyfriend’s headstone after he suddenly passed just 3 weeks after his Jr Legion Baseball team won the state championship. It sums up our relationship perfectly. The quality and craftsmanship are excellent. It shipped very quickly and arrived just as expected. Glad I found this!
Happy customer
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake
Happy customer
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake
Gift-Baseball Fan
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Cliff, NY) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a retirement gift for a huge baseball fan. It was better than expected. Very heavy weight. Beautiful engraving. Will look amazing on a desk as a remembrance!
Excellent!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his gift. The delivery came just in time for our anniversary and very nicely packaged!
Great quality and fast shipping
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, OH) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very quickly and was great quality. Came nicely packaged as well. Would recommend to anyone needing personalization.
Great Keepsake!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANCIS CREEK, WI, WI) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baseball is beautiful - engraved clearly. Hope this will be a keepsake my grandsons will have forever - a reminder that we love them! Love it!
Great choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 27, 2021
This was a gift to a special baseball fan with whom I have shared many great times watching baseball at Shea Stadium in NY. He loved it and found it very meaningful. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - September 24, 2020
This Came very quickly and looks very classy. So glad I ordered it and my husband loved it.
Exceeded Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2020
An absolutely beautifully crafted gift for the baseball lover in your life!

Thank you so much for getting this out in time for Father's Day! It is a much loved gift!
Nice keepsake
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a terrific paper weight. Heavy!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont , NJ) - January 7, 2020
Perfect for any occasion! Beautiful outcome! My husband loved it
Father's day gift
By Audra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass baseball is very heavy, good quality and the writing came out perfectly. The design is sleek and it compliments any decor.
Fast, looks great
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized acrylic baseball my son ordered for his dad arrived within days, in time for Christmas. I am impressed about the speed, careful packaging and presentation of this product. It will make a nice decoration in my husband’s office.
Five Star Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 14, 2018
Personalization Mall provides top notch service with speedy shipments and beautiful personalized products.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 29, 2018
This turned out way better than expected. The coach hasn't gotten it yet but I have showed it off to lots of people. Everyone loves it. It's perfect.
Glass Baseball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royston, GA) - December 28, 2017
I absolutely love the engraved glass baseball. Bought it for my grandaughter to Give to her boyfriend for Christmas (he is a ball player). When she saw it she smiled and said “Thank you Nana, I Love it”!
Every thing I have ordered from your company has been awesome!
Thank you for providing quality products and fast service.
Baseball gift
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my 15 year old Grandson who seems to not get excited about much however when we gave him a personalized gift for working hard and being selected to the All Star team he seemed genuinely thankful. He plans to make it the centerpiece of his collection.
Father's Day
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was stumped on what to get my father for his day. Then I came across this beautiful baseball. It arrived on time and when my father opened it, he started to cry. Thank you
I loved it
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast shipping
great
By katia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, SC) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came exactly how i imagined it
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montauk, NY) - October 13, 2016
If you want to impress someone this gift is amazing, the inscription, the item, the case, I am extremely pleased at not just this but all items I have ordered.
Allstar love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doddridge, AR) - June 21, 2016
Our All Star dad loved his gift! Thank you!

Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - December 30, 2015
Exactly what I hoped for ! Excellent craftsmanship. Beautifully boxed and included a silky cushion box when it arrived. Absolutely love it.would recommend anyone to order this. I also would definitely recommend this company as it has been always professional.orders ship in time, and always as expected.
Personalized baseball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 21, 2015
Beautiful item, fast shipping!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - June 24, 2015
I received this baseball for my son's t-ball coach and it came in time the quality was way better than I expected very pleased with it
Very classy. Gift
By kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNEDIN, FL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came. Packaged very well, it is heavy solid glass. Monograming. Nicely done. And
When I. Called to check on an issue I. Had with online process. I. Was pleasantly surprised the
Service rep. WAS WONDERFUL. AND DID THE WHOLE ORDER FOR ME,PERFECTLY.
I WAS VERY PLEASED.
play ball
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item great quality. Very pleased with this item.
Great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - April 20, 2014
Bought 2 baseballs to be given to coaches at athletic banquet. The baseballs are a nice heavy weight and beautifully boxed.
Perfect for baseball fan!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARKSDALE AFB, LA) - November 15, 2013
This is an elegant, yet fun gift for any true baseball fan.
Dads trophy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - June 21, 2013
Beautiful baseball and lettering
All star product
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day and he loved it!! It also arrived on time for Father's Day!!
Fantastic
By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a huge hit with my husband! He loves baseball and loved this very unique and personalized gift!
Great Gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - June 15, 2013
This came out absolutely awesome! I know my husband, who coaches our son's baseball team, will LOVE it for Father's Day!! He'll love taking it to work to put on his desk too!
Great Gift Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012
My husband is a huge baseball fan. This was one of his christmas gifts from our 1 year old twin girls & he absolutely loved it. The ball is the size of a life size baseball & great quality.Beautifully boxed too. The only thing i was a bit dissapointed was in the personalization lettering- wish it had been a bit bigger.Otherwise a great gift item!
Coach Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kulpmont, PA) - July 1, 2011
Beautiful, our coach loved it!!
Gift for sons baseball coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - June 25, 2011
This is a great item! Comes in a nice box. We bought this for our son's baseball coach and he
loved it. Everyone was very impressed with it.
Perfect gift for a baseball fan!
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality gift for a baseball lover. Meaningful and beautiful. I am not a sports fan and I even love the look. It was a Fathers Day gift for my husband. He luvs it. It is heavy and could be a paper weight. My husband put it with his display of baseball things.
ALL STAR PRODUCT
By Bo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my son who plays ball & coaches my grandchildren.
I had it personalized Happy Father's Day ALL STAR DAD & COACH & included their names. He absolutely loved it, as do I! Needless to say, I was VERY PLEASED I ordered it for him. Beautiful gift! Would be an awesome graduation gift for baseball / softball athlete. Thank you!!!
Perfect gift for that first home run!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - June 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the son of a friend who got his first home run last week! He loved it! Thanks for the perfect memento!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice