Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mother I Love Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Glass Bud Vase - Mother I Love - 6524
Average Customer Review: star rating (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
She loves this gift
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear friend. I thought, what do you get for a gift for someone who needs nothing. Then I saw this ad. I love the fact that I could personalize this. It was easy to do. I received it quickly and it was packed well. Very well done. The only problem I have with it is the small print. Could hardly read it. May be because I had so much to say. I also like that you can place a flower in it. It's so pretty that I still gave it an excellent rating. Will order again!
Bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - May 20, 2019
This plaque is beautiful. I bought it for my daughter for mother's day. She loves it. It has a place for a flower which makes it even more precious.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - April 20, 2019
This is a very beautiful keepsake. Very fast shipping also!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 30, 2019
This is beautifully done! My mom is going to love this! Thank you so much!
Great Mothers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 21, 2018
I got this for my mother for Mother’s Day and she loved it. Thank you for your wonderful gift!
Mother’s Day gift
By Hesh G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas , CA) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY WIFE FOR MOTHERS DAY AND SHE LOVE IT.
So Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - June 6, 2017
This is just beautiful! Everything I expected it to be!
Great product
By michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURNSVILLE, MN) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my mother on mother's day and she loved it
My mother will love it!
By Michelina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POST FALLS, ID) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im always pleased by the quality of product from personalizemall and this is no exception. I love how quickly I get my orders.
Gift of a lifetime!
By Letitia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it! It expressed our (her 3 kids) love and appreciation for her. In addition to the rose, I also put a heart in the case portion.
Great Item, Can't wait to give it to my Mom!!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I hoped that it would be, but overall I am satisfied with the outcome of it. It came in a nice box too. Really nice presentation! Two thumbs up on this gift. I can't wait to give it to my Mom. I will be ordering from this site again for sure!
personalized bud vase
By latrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Heights, OH) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered just as I wanted. Looks exactly like photo. Came sooner than expected.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - March 12, 2016
This was personalized for a nurse at the cancer center who took care of me for five months. It was beautifully done and perfect for her. She loved it and I know it meant a lot that it was made just for her.
Etched glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REED CITY, MI) - February 22, 2016
Fast ship looks real nice perfection
Beautiful gift
By Brandon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website on the Internet when I was searching for a gift for Valentine's Day for my girlfriend and I was very happy with what I received was exactly what I saw in the picture. The quality was good and she loved the gift. The price was very good as well I was extremely happy with that
A Valentine's Day Success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - February 20, 2016
Wife loved it! That's what the purchase was all about. Couldn't be happier.
Personalized vase
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit smaller than expected but it is identical to the picture that was displayed. My fiance and I were both very pleased!
Came out beuatiful
By joshua S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time shopping here and I am very happy with the quality of my purchase as well as how fast I received it
Great
By David Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , PA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, looks awesome, good quality, heavy... Definitely not cheap. The only thing I didn't kno was that a bud didn't come with the product... It would be much more convenient if it did. Either way the bud vase is great! 100 for sure. Perfect gift
great gift !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - June 28, 2015
Perfect gift for the occasion or just cause. My girlfriend loved it and cried of happiness :-)
great gift !!
By Luis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend really loved it !! Very sweet and unique. Worth more than the price :-)
Great Products
By Travis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came in time and looked great
When I gave it to my wife she loved it so much she started to cry and was very happy! I for sure will order from here again!
Beautiful, but size does matter on this item!
By Gilbert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The poem is lovely, the glass is very well made, but the size of the letters is way too small to appreciate it. Since it is a decorative piece, the lettering should be larger in order to be able to read the text while glancing at from one's desk or while holding it at arm's length. you really have to bring it near your face to read the text.
Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - November 9, 2014
Once again, awesome ! These people do it right !
Vase
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the vase was something very special.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - April 20, 2014
It was a perfect gift, for no occasion other than letting her know how I feel about her. She loved it
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 20, 2014
I created and bought this as a Valentine's day gift for my wife. She completely loved it! It arrived on time even though I waited till the last minute.... It is very durable and the clarity is great on the words and design I chose
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 19, 2014
Great product.
EXCELLENT
By Hector O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stockton, TX) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was the perfect valentines gift made her not only happy but brought tears to her eyes! Definitely a great product and website to order for personalized gifts
its little small.make a medium size.
By sumit kumar C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERVILLE, MA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its so good.I like it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonsville, TN) - February 15, 2014
I gave this to my husband for Valentines Day. I was able to have lines from "Keeper of the Stars" engraved on this and he was very happy. That song ha been our song since we heard it the first time. Now we have something permanent for him with some of the lyrics on it.
Great Gift and Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - February 15, 2014
Ordered gift for Valentine's Day It arrived on time and was exactly what I thought it would be. My wife loved it.
Great
By Ericka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort kent, ME) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is even more beautiful than the pictures
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2014
Product was ready and ship the next day. I received within the same week. I would strongly recommend
awesome
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful. Cant wait to give it to her on Valentine's day.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - February 4, 2014
great
Personalized bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - February 2, 2014
Awesome, modern and personalized glass bud vase. Arrived super fast and the verse I wrote was just as I entered it. Would recommend to anyone.
In love with this item
By Katya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase and other products for my husband and we both love them, the flower is not included but I put my own and it looks perfect in his office desk.
LOVE ON GLASS
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY WIFE FOR VALENTINE'S DAY. AS SOON AS IT ARRIVED I NATURALLY OPENED THE BOX TO CHECK IT. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. I KNOW SHE WILL BE MOVED BY THE POEM I WROTE. LOVE THE ART WORK AS WELL. IT IS A VERY MOVING PIECE. THANK YOU FOR SENDING IT SO QUICKLY.
She Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anchorage, AK) - December 27, 2013
Beautiful piece, thick cut and heavy. The wife really loved it. thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice