Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: star rating (330 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my beautiful Dear Mom Heart Clock. The heart looks amazing and flawless! I absolutely love it! Memories for a lifetime!
My mother loved this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 12, 2022
I purchased this product for, my mother as her Mother's day gift. Unfortunately there was a problem with shipping and it wasn't delivered until after Mother's Day. I called the customer service department and the representative was kind and immediately refunded my expedited shipping fee back to me with no hesitation, so that was a pleasant relief. On the day after Mother's Day the gift was delivered to my mother and she absolutely Loved it. I am pleased that mom has a keepsake gift to cherish.
Mom personalized heart clock
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift to a friend and signed it as if it was from her puppy that she loves dearly. She cried when she received it. She loved it. It now sits on her desk at work and she said she gets so many compliments on it.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - January 4, 2022
My mom absolutely loved this personalized clock! She was so surprised when it was delivered. It came one day ahead of her birthday!
Mom Clock
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is as nice as the photos indicate. My Mother loved it. The small clock is beautiful. A great gift and inexpensive to boot.
Unique Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 11, 2021
When I came across this clock I thought it was Unique , And being that I could Personalize it just put the icing on the cake .
Mother's Day Gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellton, AZ) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product for price ... shipping was a little high, though.
Beautiful
By Hazel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this so much. Such a beautiful product.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Rolene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matlock , WA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving to my Daughter-in-law for Mother's Day, very nice, personal gift. Very impressive look.
Not just for mom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI) - April 29, 2021
This made a really special gift for a 90th birthday. I changed the entire wording to make it appropriate for a coworker. It’s beautiful and the customer service could not have been better. I always turn to Personalization Mall for anything engraved and I’ve never been disappointed.
Tiffany Gatling Happy 35th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - February 28, 2021
Mother's Gift Heart
Greatly Pleased
By Tynisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELMAR, MD) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was well made and arrived ahead of time! Worth the money and so much more. My mother loved it!
lovely
By ariana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute love it. came exactly how i wanted it?? will continue to buy from here in the future
Not just for Moms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NH) - October 4, 2020
I used this beautiful clock with our own blank script/words.
It was not for a Mom gift but for a dear daughter-in law.
It is suitable for anyone tied to a desk right now as a little pick-me-up in these tough times. Shipping was exceptionally fast! Very grateful as they warn could be slight delays. Thanks!
Outstanding Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - August 30, 2020
Everything that I had asked for on the item came out more perfect than I expected when first ordering. Thank you for a great birthday gift for my mom.
Super cute.
By Dyanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - March 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought it for our step mom. It's perfect.
Heart shaped acrylic clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 16, 2020
Beautiful for a personalized acrylic clock. Loved adding my sentiments too! A great idea!
SHE LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort oglethorpe , GA) - January 6, 2020
SHE STARTED CRYING WHEN I GAVE IT TO HER
Excellent
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the clock as a gift for ky mom for Christmas, she loved it.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - September 21, 2019
Great
Lovely Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - September 14, 2019
I ordered this unique heart shaped clock for my 10th wedding anniversary. My husband and I are extremely pleased with the workmanship. It is heavy enough to never tip over, but thankfully not nearly as heavy as lead crystal. The scroll design at the top left and bottom right of the heart add to the beauty of this piece. This clock could easily be given as a wedding shower or Valentine's Day gift as well!!
Awesome
By Shalandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eutaw, AL) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a special friend and she LOVED it! It is crafted perfect and beautifully!
Beautiful Clock
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington Twp., PA) - June 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing in person.
Great for Mom
By Dorsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loves it. Became an automatic family heirloom.
Perfect
By LISA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. My Mom loved it. It arrived quickly and it looked wonderful. I will use them again. Thank you for the great job.
Gorgeous!
By Kiara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock for my mother for Mother's Day! It came in on time, well packaged, and exactly as depicted. The clock itself is basically a watch that you pop out to set, which is the only thing that I didnt anticipate, but it was not difficult to set. I love this piece.
Nice
By Shalene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is perfect. Mom is going to love it!!
Nice gift and good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 15, 2019
Nice gift and good quality.
I don't use the word "terrific" often
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - February 17, 2019
I don't describe a gift as terrific, especially when it didn't cost a small fortune. My 96 year old mother took out her magnifying glass to read the inscription. When she saw it said "Happy 96th Birthday" Love, Dan, the tears welled in her eyes. I was actually embarrassed that it was such a great value when she said, you should never have spent so much, I am sure it cost a lot. Make Mom happy; give this to her. It will make you both happy that you did.
Beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 18, 2018
My mom loved the gift and it was the perfect size and the inscription was exactly as I had wrote it. Great job!!
-
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
-
Wonderful Peace
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas present from my kids to their mother. Came quicker than I expected and looks wonderful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, PA) - August 31, 2018
My mom loved it
Waters
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, MI) - July 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you
Replaced
By ANITA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEYES, CA) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart clock for my granddaughter’s high school grad. The first one I received came with the text skewed sideways and was not presentable. I called them about a replacement and they had me send in a pic. They responded quickly and processed another one which they overnighted to me in time for my trip down south to see her. I love this clock, I’m just sad they let it get sent out wrong the first time. But, they made it right.
Amazing!
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - June 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it, she displayed it in our living room. I can’t wait to buy awesome gifts here for my dad!
Great gift or something for your home
By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona , IL) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for what you guys do. Bringing smiles to people faces.
Perfect Gift for Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas Park, VA) - May 24, 2018
I surprised my mom with this for mothers day. She loved it. She loves clocks so I knew this would be perfect. Thank you for excellent products.
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 22, 2018
It was beautiful and my mother loves it. It arrived early then expected which was a surprise to me and my mother.
Personalized Memorable Loving Desktop Clock For Mom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 21, 2018
This is really beautiful! Got this for Mom, with loving words from my heart etched into it for her birthday! She really loved it! Yes, I recommend this! Very cute desk clock!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice