Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    WOW! Your products look amazing! I just came across your site. My son's Wedding is Saturday & I can't believe that I'll have these beautiful items in time. Thank you so much for using your...
    ~Michele - OH

    All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
    Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (176)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    More beautiful than we imagined!
    By Toni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higganum, CT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The workmanship and beauty of this item exceeds all our hopes
    and expectations. Our parents LOVED having all the family names
    on the ornament! We liked it so much that we ordered another
    personalized heart with a stand for their 56th wedding anniversary
    this month so they can disply and enjoy all year. We have ordered
    all kinds of wonderful, personalized gifts and cards for all occasions,
    and every single item has been exquisite, and has delighted the
    recipient. We'll never order from anywhere but
    Personalization Mall!
    My family LOVED it
    By Eliana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my family saw it, they became so exited and happy. My mother in law said she had never seen something like it. She was so happy, as well as the rest of the family. It was a perfect, delicate and very sentimental gift.
    Beautiful!
    By Alise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is clear, and well done. It's a perfect additon to any family holiday tree. Would make a great gift for family, friends, or even co workers.
    Everything I expected
    By PAUL G F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was truly suprised when the gifted arrived it was perfect and exactly what I thought it would be and then some. Plus I ordered it the week of Christmas which had me a little worried but ordered the two day delivery and came right on time. I would DEFENITELY order from them again.
    Thanks alot Personalization Mall you really pulled through for me.
    Sensational
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Truly lovely in person. Gave this to two families who have children with unusual names and everyone was excited to see their name on an ornament. Very special family gift.
    Perfect Gift
    By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jourdanton, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, I ordered several of these ornaments for various family members. Each one is beautifully crafted and all were really loved by the recipients.
    Tasteful
    By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The heart is so beautiful. We have Personalization Mall on our web site for weddings. I am giving this heart as a gift to a special family, reuniting for Valentines Day. Keep up the good work our Rep is Jill. Thanks
    Satisfied!
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa , AZ) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first order from Personalization Mall and I am one happy customer! The ornament was shipped to my mailbox within days! The item was wrapped very nicely, in perfect condition and is beautiful! I will definately be ordering my future personalized stuff from PersonalizationMall.com!
    Ornament Christmas Heart
    By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had two of these done and I love how they look. I also like the fact that you can use whatever year that you want as well as the names. Due to the ability to put different names and dates it makes a very personel gift to give.
    Awesome!!!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a few of these ornaments and just LOVED them! They are of excellent quality and the turn around time is just amazing! I plan to order several for next year!!!
    pleasantly pleased
    By Dina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved the effect of this ornament, had never seen this style before. no complaints..
    Heart of Joy
    By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just want to say I love my ornament. It was far more beautiful than I expected. I'm very please and I'm sure everyone I brought one for will be too.
    Lovely gift
    By Teresa M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. A lovely gift.
    Home For Christmas Ornament
    By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't always be home for Christmas, but I know I'll be heading home this next Christmas so I wanted a small gift for my parents, and this beautifully etched glass ornament was perfect! We have a large family (seven of us), and I was able to fit all of our names onto this personalized ornament. I definitely recommend this item as a gift for parents from children who may not always be able to celebrate Christmas at home.
    All Hearts Come Home
    By Josephine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Over all I was very pleased with your friendly online system, your quick delivery. The ornement itself is just wonderful! It's very well engraved and just the right size. Thank you.
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament was exactly what we expected. I would highly recommend Personalizationmall.com!! Great item.
    Great Quality. Beautiful ornament.
    By Lioba A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first order from personalization mall, but it will not be my last! The products are beautiful and arrived very promptly. The quality is superb. I will be ordering from you again and again in the years to come. Thank you for making my Christmas shopping so easy, and my presents so beautiful.
    Heart Ornamament
    By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grahamsville, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicer than I anticipated. Definetly worth the money!!!
    Beautiful ornament
    By christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen allen, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful! the picture does not do it justice!
    ONE IS NOT ENOUGH
    By carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new springfield, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I want you to know thatI was very impressed with the ornaments
    I purchased. I am very sentimental and I bought one for my aunt and one for my brother. I know they will enjoy them.
    For other occasions I sincerely plan to visit your web site.
    MANY THANKS

    CAROLYN JOYCE
    NEW SPRINGFIELD, OHIO
    great christmas gift!
    By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my godparents because their son is in Iraq and will not be home for Christmas. I felt "All hearts come home for Christmas" was the perfect way to say he is still here even though he is not here with us.

    I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for a couple years. I have never been unhappy with the quality of anything I have purchased! I feel like it is my little secret because everyone loves the gifts I give and they have no idea how much little I spent!! I recommend this and all items from Personalizationmall.com!
    Perfect gift
    By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Priced very reasonably this ornament allows you to give a personal gift that comes from the heart.
    Great Christmas Gifts
    By Shontell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Martinville, LA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for family and friends and they were really greatful. They said that the gifts were very thoughtful and so personal. Thanks
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Shawnda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pictures does not give this ornament any justice......it is absolutely beautiful. This was my first order that I placed with this company and I am very pleased. I will definately order again. It arrived just in time for Christmas. Thanks.
    Beautiful!
    By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends were delighted with this ornament. The kids thought that seeing their names on the ornament was "awesome"! I am very happy with the result!
    Very Nice
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought as part of a hostess gift, it was a nice touch.
    family personalization
    By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a special gift to give to my brother for Christmas. I know he was very pleased with the personalization and will always remember our Christmas Eve family celebrations as he hangs this ornament on his tree.
    Heart
    By Veronica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The purchase was for a gift. The recipients were absolutely delighted with the product.
    Beautiful
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva , WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful. One thing I noticed was that if you have someone with a longer name(for the background engraving) it may be hard to find their name at first.
    Other than those two things, this piece is super pretty and very high quality! We ordered three and everyone was very impressed with their gifts! I will be shopping here more!
    dotty
    By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas , KS) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really did like the ornament,however it could have been a little more larger. It had excellent delivery timeline.
    nice
    By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice
    Beautiful
    By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful item - engraving was well done and shipped super quick. Quality item for sure.
    Engraving Off Center
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chase, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The center heart with the inscription was very noticably off center. I sent an email to customer service and they immediately ordered a new ornament for me. I'm waiting for the new one to arrive now. The quality of the ornament and the engraving are very good and the only problem was the alignment of the center heart. The original order was processed very quickly and I received my shipment within a few days. I'll definately order again from PersonalizationMall.com.
    Ornament
    By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the ornament. Would have liked to see a higher quality string to hang it with. But overall, great product...brought my mom to tears.
    Nice Gifts
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice gift for someone. The family members I gave them to really liked them and the engraving was very nice.
    Great Gift
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several as Christmas gifts and everyone loved them (even got a few tears!) but I personally was a little disappointed with the ornament. Biggest "dislike" was the gold bow/ribbon. Personally will remove mine and add my own.
    Nine family members names all on one ornament, Great Job!
    By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each year our family has an ornament exchange at our annual Christmas Party. I ordered your personalized ornaments in 2008, 2009 and have already ordered three for 2010. Everyone that has received one has been very pleased and excited to receive a personalized ornament to remember our Christmas gatherings. The quality was good and I loved being able to see the final product preview before ordering. That's what sold me on ordering these ornaments in 2008. I was skeptical about putting nine family members names all on one ornament. I wasn't sure if you could even read the names, but it worked and looked great. I was very pleased with the finished product upon arrival.
    Perfect for Parents or Grandparents!
    By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my parents for Christmas. I know as they grow older they might not be able to put up a full tree. I put their names in the middle then the kids names in the background. I only wish a little more positioning went into the background names. I had 8 names to add with fewer names it might not be an issue? Still really love it.
    Beautiful Keepsake Gift
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the ornament and the engraving was perfect. Made a perfect keepsake for my parents. Only negative is that I wish it came gift boxed instead of the velvet bag. Otherwise it was perfect. I really liked that I could view the engraving before I ordered it. I was able to rearrange the names so they would display exactly the way I wanted them. It was great!!
    Nice ornament
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent to brother and his wife with their grand kids
    names on it. They loved it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved