Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: (243 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Unique Ornament
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmar, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these heart ornaments for family and friends for Christmas 2010 gifts. They arrived very fast, each in its own velvet gift bag, and are beautiful. I bought them on clearance so the price was even a better deal. They are well worth their full price though with the free personalization. They are very unique with the names running continually throughout the entire heart. I'm sure all those who receive them will be very pleased. I am!
Great Ornament
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for myself, and I am very pleased with it! I love seeing my family's names on personalized items. This one is very special!
Family Heart
By Ida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item last week. It is awesome. So glad I found your store this year. All the family loves this heart!!
Thanks,
Vickie
Beautiful
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament in January and I can't wait for christmas to get here so I can put it on our tree. I love it. My daughter thought it was very pretty too. I love the fact that all our names are on it in the background. I was so excited when it came. I look forward to ordering more products from Personalization Mall in the future.
All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of ornaments for my neighbors and am very pleased with the quality. Wish I had ordered more for other friends instead of spending my time shopping at the mall and waiting in long lines!
Looks great...totally love it...
By Loan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks really great on the tree. It's a gift to my parents and they love it.
excellent a++++
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered numerous things from this site.... its great quality.. excellent prices.. fast shipping, there is nothing bad to say about this company, i am always looking forward to going on line and finding my next gift.. personalized gifts are the way to go...

Thank you everyone at personalizationmall...
Awesome!!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these ornaments and just LOVED them! They are of excellent quality and the turn around time is just amazing! I plan to order several for next year!!!
Ornament Christmas Heart
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these done and I love how they look. I also like the fact that you can use whatever year that you want as well as the names. Due to the ability to put different names and dates it makes a very personel gift to give.
Satisfied!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa , AZ) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from Personalization Mall and I am one happy customer! The ornament was shipped to my mailbox within days! The item was wrapped very nicely, in perfect condition and is beautiful! I will definately be ordering my future personalized stuff from PersonalizationMall.com!
Great gift
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these as a gift and it's beautiful.
Quality
By Grace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase for PersonalizationMall & it won't be the last.
How wonderful & unusual an ornament! I am so pleased with the quality. The personalization is crisp & clear & the glass sparkles. Thanks
Personalization makes it your own
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for providing products that allow you to make them your own. It will be cherished for years to come and bring back memories of our family time together this Christmas.

Be Happy!
All Hearts Come Home Engraved glass ornament
By Lynnette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied and pleased with ornament
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shontell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Martinville, LA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for family and friends and they were really greatful. They said that the gifts were very thoughtful and so personal. Thanks
My family LOVED it
By Eliana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my family saw it, they became so exited and happy. My mother in law said she had never seen something like it. She was so happy, as well as the rest of the family. It was a perfect, delicate and very sentimental gift.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shawnda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures does not give this ornament any justice......it is absolutely beautiful. This was my first order that I placed with this company and I am very pleased. I will definately order again. It arrived just in time for Christmas. Thanks.
Heart
By Veronica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchase was for a gift. The recipients were absolutely delighted with the product.
Beautiful
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva , WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. One thing I noticed was that if you have someone with a longer name(for the background engraving) it may be hard to find their name at first.
Other than those two things, this piece is super pretty and very high quality! We ordered three and everyone was very impressed with their gifts! I will be shopping here more!
Very Nice
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as part of a hostess gift, it was a nice touch.
More beautiful than we imagined!
By Toni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higganum, CT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship and beauty of this item exceeds all our hopes
and expectations. Our parents LOVED having all the family names
on the ornament! We liked it so much that we ordered another
personalized heart with a stand for their 56th wedding anniversary
this month so they can disply and enjoy all year. We have ordered
all kinds of wonderful, personalized gifts and cards for all occasions,
and every single item has been exquisite, and has delighted the
recipient. We'll never order from anywhere but
Personalization Mall!
Sensational
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly lovely in person. Gave this to two families who have children with unusual names and everyone was excited to see their name on an ornament. Very special family gift.
Perfect Gift
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jourdanton, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I ordered several of these ornaments for various family members. Each one is beautifully crafted and all were really loved by the recipients.
Beautiful!
By Alise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is clear, and well done. It's a perfect additon to any family holiday tree. Would make a great gift for family, friends, or even co workers.
Beautiful!
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends were delighted with this ornament. The kids thought that seeing their names on the ornament was "awesome"! I am very happy with the result!
Everything I expected
By PAUL G F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly suprised when the gifted arrived it was perfect and exactly what I thought it would be and then some. Plus I ordered it the week of Christmas which had me a little worried but ordered the two day delivery and came right on time. I would DEFENITELY order from them again.
Thanks alot Personalization Mall you really pulled through for me.
Elegant - Yet Sturdy
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having 4 boys in the house means the lenox ornaments are never safe. This ornament adds the "adult touch" to the tree without the worries of when it will get broken.
My wife loves it too.
family personalization
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special gift to give to my brother for Christmas. I know he was very pleased with the personalization and will always remember our Christmas Eve family celebrations as he hangs this ornament on his tree.
Heart of Joy
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say I love my ornament. It was far more beautiful than I expected. I'm very please and I'm sure everyone I brought one for will be too.
Beautiful ornament
By christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen allen, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! the picture does not do it justice!
ONE IS NOT ENOUGH
By carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new springfield, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want you to know thatI was very impressed with the ornaments
I purchased. I am very sentimental and I bought one for my aunt and one for my brother. I know they will enjoy them.
For other occasions I sincerely plan to visit your web site.
MANY THANKS

CAROLYN JOYCE
NEW SPRINGFIELD, OHIO
All Hearts Come Home Ornament
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as stated. Beautiful etching and nice hanging loop. Will definently order again.
perfect gift
By stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boise, ID) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wasn't sure what to expect as this was my first purchase from personalization.com. I was extremely pleased. Christmas is tight money wise this year and I was looking for meaningful gift that would fit my budget. This was totally perfect. Thank- you so much. I had bought 3 and came back for 3 more including one for my own.
Beautiful
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered were beautiful..they were exactly as they appeared on the website. There were no surprises. I ordered 8 different engraved items and was pleased with all. I ordered 3 different ornaments for my mom...engraved Mom, Nana, and Great Grandnana with all of her kids' and grandkids' names. They were gorgeous. I also ordered several doormats. I ordered a little T-shirt for my new granddaughter with "My Granny Loves Me" on it. Everything was beautiful. I was extremely pleased with all of my purchases. I will definitely be shopping at personalizationmall.com again!!!
great christmas gift!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my godparents because their son is in Iraq and will not be home for Christmas. I felt "All hearts come home for Christmas" was the perfect way to say he is still here even though he is not here with us.

I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for a couple years. I have never been unhappy with the quality of anything I have purchased! I feel like it is my little secret because everyone loves the gifts I give and they have no idea how much little I spent!! I recommend this and all items from Personalizationmall.com!
Great Quality. Beautiful ornament.
By Lioba A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from personalization mall, but it will not be my last! The products are beautiful and arrived very promptly. The quality is superb. I will be ordering from you again and again in the years to come. Thank you for making my Christmas shopping so easy, and my presents so beautiful.
Tasteful
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart is so beautiful. We have Personalization Mall on our web site for weddings. I am giving this heart as a gift to a special family, reuniting for Valentines Day. Keep up the good work our Rep is Jill. Thanks
Perfect gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priced very reasonably this ornament allows you to give a personal gift that comes from the heart.
Heart Ornamament
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grahamsville, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than I anticipated. Definetly worth the money!!!
All Hearts Come Home
By Josephine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all I was very pleased with your friendly online system, your quick delivery. The ornement itself is just wonderful! It's very well engraved and just the right size. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved