Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: (247 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Family Heart
By Ida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item last week. It is awesome. So glad I found your store this year. All the family loves this heart!!
Thanks,
Vickie
Quality
By Grace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase for PersonalizationMall & it won't be the last.
How wonderful & unusual an ornament! I am so pleased with the quality. The personalization is crisp & clear & the glass sparkles. Thanks
Awesome!
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these for my brothers and sisters and they came out great. Loved the fact that they're made of glass because they'll look just as good in years to come as they do now.
Extremely pleased!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament I purchased and I cannot believe I had it within 3 days of ordering it!!!
Engraved Heart
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish the ornament was a tad bigger - but absolutely beautiful!! Will be a wonderful Christmas present!
Best Gift Ever
By Bonita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family thought this was a great gift fot our Grandmother.
Christmas heart
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
after going back and forth to get the names to line up the way I wanted, these ornaments turned out great. I can't wait to give them as gifts.
All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of ornaments for my neighbors and am very pleased with the quality. Wish I had ordered more for other friends instead of spending my time shopping at the mall and waiting in long lines!
ONE IS NOT ENOUGH
By carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new springfield, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want you to know thatI was very impressed with the ornaments
I purchased. I am very sentimental and I bought one for my aunt and one for my brother. I know they will enjoy them.
For other occasions I sincerely plan to visit your web site.
MANY THANKS

CAROLYN JOYCE
NEW SPRINGFIELD, OHIO
Lovely gift
By Teresa M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. A lovely gift.
Heart of Joy
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say I love my ornament. It was far more beautiful than I expected. I'm very please and I'm sure everyone I brought one for will be too.
pleasantly pleased
By Dina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the effect of this ornament, had never seen this style before. no complaints..
Home For Christmas Ornament
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't always be home for Christmas, but I know I'll be heading home this next Christmas so I wanted a small gift for my parents, and this beautifully etched glass ornament was perfect! We have a large family (seven of us), and I was able to fit all of our names onto this personalized ornament. I definitely recommend this item as a gift for parents from children who may not always be able to celebrate Christmas at home.
More beautiful than we imagined!
By Toni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higganum, CT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship and beauty of this item exceeds all our hopes
and expectations. Our parents LOVED having all the family names
on the ornament! We liked it so much that we ordered another
personalized heart with a stand for their 56th wedding anniversary
this month so they can disply and enjoy all year. We have ordered
all kinds of wonderful, personalized gifts and cards for all occasions,
and every single item has been exquisite, and has delighted the
recipient. We'll never order from anywhere but
Personalization Mall!
Elegant - Yet Sturdy
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having 4 boys in the house means the lenox ornaments are never safe. This ornament adds the "adult touch" to the tree without the worries of when it will get broken.
My wife loves it too.
Tasteful
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart is so beautiful. We have Personalization Mall on our web site for weddings. I am giving this heart as a gift to a special family, reuniting for Valentines Day. Keep up the good work our Rep is Jill. Thanks
My family LOVED it
By Eliana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my family saw it, they became so exited and happy. My mother in law said she had never seen something like it. She was so happy, as well as the rest of the family. It was a perfect, delicate and very sentimental gift.
Satisfied!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa , AZ) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from Personalization Mall and I am one happy customer! The ornament was shipped to my mailbox within days! The item was wrapped very nicely, in perfect condition and is beautiful! I will definately be ordering my future personalized stuff from PersonalizationMall.com!
Unique Ornament
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmar, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these heart ornaments for family and friends for Christmas 2010 gifts. They arrived very fast, each in its own velvet gift bag, and are beautiful. I bought them on clearance so the price was even a better deal. They are well worth their full price though with the free personalization. They are very unique with the names running continually throughout the entire heart. I'm sure all those who receive them will be very pleased. I am!
Great Ornament
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for myself, and I am very pleased with it! I love seeing my family's names on personalized items. This one is very special!
Completely satisfied
By Dorene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cokato, MN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with the quality of the product that I received. It was a great value and delivered promptly. I liked the velvet bag that was included, but did not use it because of your business name stamped on it. These will be wedding gifts and I felt that was really inappropriate. I'd rather receive a bag with nothing imprinted on it and pay a little more.
Beautiful
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament in January and I can't wait for christmas to get here so I can put it on our tree. I love it. My daughter thought it was very pretty too. I love the fact that all our names are on it in the background. I was so excited when it came. I look forward to ordering more products from Personalization Mall in the future.
Awesome!!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these ornaments and just LOVED them! They are of excellent quality and the turn around time is just amazing! I plan to order several for next year!!!
Ornament Christmas Heart
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these done and I love how they look. I also like the fact that you can use whatever year that you want as well as the names. Due to the ability to put different names and dates it makes a very personel gift to give.
All Hearts Come Home Engraved glass ornament
By Lynnette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied and pleased with ornament
Great gift
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these as a gift and it's beautiful.
Perfect gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priced very reasonably this ornament allows you to give a personal gift that comes from the heart.
Great Quality. Beautiful ornament.
By Lioba A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from personalization mall, but it will not be my last! The products are beautiful and arrived very promptly. The quality is superb. I will be ordering from you again and again in the years to come. Thank you for making my Christmas shopping so easy, and my presents so beautiful.
Heart
By Veronica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchase was for a gift. The recipients were absolutely delighted with the product.
family personalization
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special gift to give to my brother for Christmas. I know he was very pleased with the personalization and will always remember our Christmas Eve family celebrations as he hangs this ornament on his tree.
Heart Ornamament
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grahamsville, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than I anticipated. Definetly worth the money!!!
great christmas gift!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my godparents because their son is in Iraq and will not be home for Christmas. I felt "All hearts come home for Christmas" was the perfect way to say he is still here even though he is not here with us.

I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for a couple years. I have never been unhappy with the quality of anything I have purchased! I feel like it is my little secret because everyone loves the gifts I give and they have no idea how much little I spent!! I recommend this and all items from Personalizationmall.com!
Absolutely beautiful
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was exactly what we expected. I would highly recommend Personalizationmall.com!! Great item.
All Hearts Come Home
By Josephine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all I was very pleased with your friendly online system, your quick delivery. The ornement itself is just wonderful! It's very well engraved and just the right size. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva , WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. One thing I noticed was that if you have someone with a longer name(for the background engraving) it may be hard to find their name at first.
Other than those two things, this piece is super pretty and very high quality! We ordered three and everyone was very impressed with their gifts! I will be shopping here more!
Sensational
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly lovely in person. Gave this to two families who have children with unusual names and everyone was excited to see their name on an ornament. Very special family gift.
Everything I expected
By PAUL G F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly suprised when the gifted arrived it was perfect and exactly what I thought it would be and then some. Plus I ordered it the week of Christmas which had me a little worried but ordered the two day delivery and came right on time. I would DEFENITELY order from them again.
Thanks alot Personalization Mall you really pulled through for me.
Beautiful!
By Alise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is clear, and well done. It's a perfect additon to any family holiday tree. Would make a great gift for family, friends, or even co workers.
Perfect Gift
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jourdanton, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I ordered several of these ornaments for various family members. Each one is beautifully crafted and all were really loved by the recipients.
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shontell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Martinville, LA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for family and friends and they were really greatful. They said that the gifts were very thoughtful and so personal. Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved