Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(185)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
excellent a++++
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered numerous things from this site.... its great quality.. excellent prices.. fast shipping, there is nothing bad to say about this company, i am always looking forward to going on line and finding my next gift.. personalized gifts are the way to go...

Thank you everyone at personalizationmall...
Awesome!
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these for my brothers and sisters and they came out great. Loved the fact that they're made of glass because they'll look just as good in years to come as they do now.
My family LOVED it
By Eliana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my family saw it, they became so exited and happy. My mother in law said she had never seen something like it. She was so happy, as well as the rest of the family. It was a perfect, delicate and very sentimental gift.
More beautiful than we imagined!
By Toni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higganum, CT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship and beauty of this item exceeds all our hopes
and expectations. Our parents LOVED having all the family names
on the ornament! We liked it so much that we ordered another
personalized heart with a stand for their 56th wedding anniversary
this month so they can disply and enjoy all year. We have ordered
all kinds of wonderful, personalized gifts and cards for all occasions,
and every single item has been exquisite, and has delighted the
recipient. We'll never order from anywhere but
Personalization Mall!
Heart of Joy
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say I love my ornament. It was far more beautiful than I expected. I'm very please and I'm sure everyone I brought one for will be too.
Tasteful
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart is so beautiful. We have Personalization Mall on our web site for weddings. I am giving this heart as a gift to a special family, reuniting for Valentines Day. Keep up the good work our Rep is Jill. Thanks
Perfect Gift
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jourdanton, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I ordered several of these ornaments for various family members. Each one is beautifully crafted and all were really loved by the recipients.
Sensational
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly lovely in person. Gave this to two families who have children with unusual names and everyone was excited to see their name on an ornament. Very special family gift.
Elegant - Yet Sturdy
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having 4 boys in the house means the lenox ornaments are never safe. This ornament adds the "adult touch" to the tree without the worries of when it will get broken.
My wife loves it too.
Beautiful!
By Alise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is clear, and well done. It's a perfect additon to any family holiday tree. Would make a great gift for family, friends, or even co workers.
Awesome!!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these ornaments and just LOVED them! They are of excellent quality and the turn around time is just amazing! I plan to order several for next year!!!
Ornament Christmas Heart
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these done and I love how they look. I also like the fact that you can use whatever year that you want as well as the names. Due to the ability to put different names and dates it makes a very personel gift to give.
All Hearts Come Home Engraved glass ornament
By Lynnette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied and pleased with ornament
Great gift
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these as a gift and it's beautiful.
Home For Christmas Ornament
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't always be home for Christmas, but I know I'll be heading home this next Christmas so I wanted a small gift for my parents, and this beautifully etched glass ornament was perfect! We have a large family (seven of us), and I was able to fit all of our names onto this personalized ornament. I definitely recommend this item as a gift for parents from children who may not always be able to celebrate Christmas at home.
Lovely gift
By Teresa M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. A lovely gift.
Satisfied!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa , AZ) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from Personalization Mall and I am one happy customer! The ornament was shipped to my mailbox within days! The item was wrapped very nicely, in perfect condition and is beautiful! I will definately be ordering my future personalized stuff from PersonalizationMall.com!
pleasantly pleased
By Dina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the effect of this ornament, had never seen this style before. no complaints..
Absolutely beautiful
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was exactly what we expected. I would highly recommend Personalizationmall.com!! Great item.
All Hearts Come Home
By Josephine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all I was very pleased with your friendly online system, your quick delivery. The ornement itself is just wonderful! It's very well engraved and just the right size. Thank you.
Perfect gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priced very reasonably this ornament allows you to give a personal gift that comes from the heart.
Great Quality. Beautiful ornament.
By Lioba A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from personalization mall, but it will not be my last! The products are beautiful and arrived very promptly. The quality is superb. I will be ordering from you again and again in the years to come. Thank you for making my Christmas shopping so easy, and my presents so beautiful.
ONE IS NOT ENOUGH
By carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new springfield, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want you to know thatI was very impressed with the ornaments
I purchased. I am very sentimental and I bought one for my aunt and one for my brother. I know they will enjoy them.
For other occasions I sincerely plan to visit your web site.
MANY THANKS

CAROLYN JOYCE
NEW SPRINGFIELD, OHIO
Beautiful ornament
By christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen allen, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! the picture does not do it justice!
Heart Ornamament
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grahamsville, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than I anticipated. Definetly worth the money!!!
great christmas gift!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my godparents because their son is in Iraq and will not be home for Christmas. I felt "All hearts come home for Christmas" was the perfect way to say he is still here even though he is not here with us.

I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for a couple years. I have never been unhappy with the quality of anything I have purchased! I feel like it is my little secret because everyone loves the gifts I give and they have no idea how much little I spent!! I recommend this and all items from Personalizationmall.com!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shawnda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures does not give this ornament any justice......it is absolutely beautiful. This was my first order that I placed with this company and I am very pleased. I will definately order again. It arrived just in time for Christmas. Thanks.
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shontell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Martinville, LA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for family and friends and they were really greatful. They said that the gifts were very thoughtful and so personal. Thanks
Everything I expected
By PAUL G F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly suprised when the gifted arrived it was perfect and exactly what I thought it would be and then some. Plus I ordered it the week of Christmas which had me a little worried but ordered the two day delivery and came right on time. I would DEFENITELY order from them again.
Thanks alot Personalization Mall you really pulled through for me.
Beautiful!
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends were delighted with this ornament. The kids thought that seeing their names on the ornament was "awesome"! I am very happy with the result!
Heart
By Veronica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchase was for a gift. The recipients were absolutely delighted with the product.
family personalization
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special gift to give to my brother for Christmas. I know he was very pleased with the personalization and will always remember our Christmas Eve family celebrations as he hangs this ornament on his tree.
Very Nice
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as part of a hostess gift, it was a nice touch.
Beautiful
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva , WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. One thing I noticed was that if you have someone with a longer name(for the background engraving) it may be hard to find their name at first.
Other than those two things, this piece is super pretty and very high quality! We ordered three and everyone was very impressed with their gifts! I will be shopping here more!
Nice Gifts
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift for someone. The family members I gave them to really liked them and the engraving was very nice.
dotty
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas , KS) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really did like the ornament,however it could have been a little more larger. It had excellent delivery timeline.
nice
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Great Item
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is going to love this to put on his tree. Great quality and exactly what I expected.
Engraving Off Center
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chase, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The center heart with the inscription was very noticably off center. I sent an email to customer service and they immediately ordered a new ornament for me. I'm waiting for the new one to arrive now. The quality of the ornament and the engraving are very good and the only problem was the alignment of the center heart. The original order was processed very quickly and I received my shipment within a few days. I'll definately order again from PersonalizationMall.com.
Ornament
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament. Would have liked to see a higher quality string to hang it with. But overall, great product...brought my mom to tears.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved