Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(183)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these for my brothers and sisters and they came out great. Loved the fact that they're made of glass because they'll look just as good in years to come as they do now.
Extremely pleased!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament I purchased and I cannot believe I had it within 3 days of ordering it!!!
Engraved Heart
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish the ornament was a tad bigger - but absolutely beautiful!! Will be a wonderful Christmas present!
Beautiful item!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this beautiful ornament! I purchased three of them - one for my own family and two for the families of friends. What a great keepsake for many years to come! Thanks.
Best Gift Ever
By Bonita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family thought this was a great gift fot our Grandmother.
Christmas heart
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
after going back and forth to get the names to line up the way I wanted, these ornaments turned out great. I can't wait to give them as gifts.
My family LOVED it
By Eliana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my family saw it, they became so exited and happy. My mother in law said she had never seen something like it. She was so happy, as well as the rest of the family. It was a perfect, delicate and very sentimental gift.
Tasteful
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart is so beautiful. We have Personalization Mall on our web site for weddings. I am giving this heart as a gift to a special family, reuniting for Valentines Day. Keep up the good work our Rep is Jill. Thanks
Heart of Joy
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say I love my ornament. It was far more beautiful than I expected. I'm very please and I'm sure everyone I brought one for will be too.
Beautiful!
By Alise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is clear, and well done. It's a perfect additon to any family holiday tree. Would make a great gift for family, friends, or even co workers.
Elegant - Yet Sturdy
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having 4 boys in the house means the lenox ornaments are never safe. This ornament adds the "adult touch" to the tree without the worries of when it will get broken.
My wife loves it too.
More beautiful than we imagined!
By Toni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higganum, CT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship and beauty of this item exceeds all our hopes
and expectations. Our parents LOVED having all the family names
on the ornament! We liked it so much that we ordered another
personalized heart with a stand for their 56th wedding anniversary
this month so they can disply and enjoy all year. We have ordered
all kinds of wonderful, personalized gifts and cards for all occasions,
and every single item has been exquisite, and has delighted the
recipient. We'll never order from anywhere but
Personalization Mall!
Lovely gift
By Teresa M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. A lovely gift.
Ornament Christmas Heart
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these done and I love how they look. I also like the fact that you can use whatever year that you want as well as the names. Due to the ability to put different names and dates it makes a very personel gift to give.
Awesome!!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these ornaments and just LOVED them! They are of excellent quality and the turn around time is just amazing! I plan to order several for next year!!!
Great gift
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these as a gift and it's beautiful.
Home For Christmas Ornament
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't always be home for Christmas, but I know I'll be heading home this next Christmas so I wanted a small gift for my parents, and this beautifully etched glass ornament was perfect! We have a large family (seven of us), and I was able to fit all of our names onto this personalized ornament. I definitely recommend this item as a gift for parents from children who may not always be able to celebrate Christmas at home.
pleasantly pleased
By Dina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the effect of this ornament, had never seen this style before. no complaints..
Satisfied!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa , AZ) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from Personalization Mall and I am one happy customer! The ornament was shipped to my mailbox within days! The item was wrapped very nicely, in perfect condition and is beautiful! I will definately be ordering my future personalized stuff from PersonalizationMall.com!
Perfect Gift
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jourdanton, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I ordered several of these ornaments for various family members. Each one is beautifully crafted and all were really loved by the recipients.
Perfect gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priced very reasonably this ornament allows you to give a personal gift that comes from the heart.
family personalization
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special gift to give to my brother for Christmas. I know he was very pleased with the personalization and will always remember our Christmas Eve family celebrations as he hangs this ornament on his tree.
Heart
By Veronica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchase was for a gift. The recipients were absolutely delighted with the product.
All Hearts Come Home
By Josephine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all I was very pleased with your friendly online system, your quick delivery. The ornement itself is just wonderful! It's very well engraved and just the right size. Thank you.
Absolutely beautiful
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was exactly what we expected. I would highly recommend Personalizationmall.com!! Great item.
Great Quality. Beautiful ornament.
By Lioba A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from personalization mall, but it will not be my last! The products are beautiful and arrived very promptly. The quality is superb. I will be ordering from you again and again in the years to come. Thank you for making my Christmas shopping so easy, and my presents so beautiful.
Beautiful
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva , WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. One thing I noticed was that if you have someone with a longer name(for the background engraving) it may be hard to find their name at first.
Other than those two things, this piece is super pretty and very high quality! We ordered three and everyone was very impressed with their gifts! I will be shopping here more!
Beautiful!
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends were delighted with this ornament. The kids thought that seeing their names on the ornament was "awesome"! I am very happy with the result!
Everything I expected
By PAUL G F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly suprised when the gifted arrived it was perfect and exactly what I thought it would be and then some. Plus I ordered it the week of Christmas which had me a little worried but ordered the two day delivery and came right on time. I would DEFENITELY order from them again.
Thanks alot Personalization Mall you really pulled through for me.
Sensational
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly lovely in person. Gave this to two families who have children with unusual names and everyone was excited to see their name on an ornament. Very special family gift.
Very Nice
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as part of a hostess gift, it was a nice touch.
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shontell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Martinville, LA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for family and friends and they were really greatful. They said that the gifts were very thoughtful and so personal. Thanks
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shawnda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures does not give this ornament any justice......it is absolutely beautiful. This was my first order that I placed with this company and I am very pleased. I will definately order again. It arrived just in time for Christmas. Thanks.
Our special ornament
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently purchaesed a new home and wanted something personal and special to put on the tree. This ornament was a wonderful choice!! Great quality and beautiful engraving!
Great Gift
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several as Christmas gifts and everyone loved them (even got a few tears!) but I personally was a little disappointed with the ornament. Biggest "dislike" was the gold bow/ribbon. Personally will remove mine and add my own.
Nine family members names all on one ornament, Great Job!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year our family has an ornament exchange at our annual Christmas Party. I ordered your personalized ornaments in 2008, 2009 and have already ordered three for 2010. Everyone that has received one has been very pleased and excited to receive a personalized ornament to remember our Christmas gatherings. The quality was good and I loved being able to see the final product preview before ordering. That's what sold me on ordering these ornaments in 2008. I was skeptical about putting nine family members names all on one ornament. I wasn't sure if you could even read the names, but it worked and looked great. I was very pleased with the finished product upon arrival.
Perfect for Parents or Grandparents!
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents for Christmas. I know as they grow older they might not be able to put up a full tree. I put their names in the middle then the kids names in the background. I only wish a little more positioning went into the background names. I had 8 names to add with fewer names it might not be an issue? Still really love it.
Beautiful Keepsake Gift
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament and the engraving was perfect. Made a perfect keepsake for my parents. Only negative is that I wish it came gift boxed instead of the velvet bag. Otherwise it was perfect. I really liked that I could view the engraving before I ordered it. I was able to rearrange the names so they would display exactly the way I wanted them. It was great!!
Nice ornament
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to brother and his wife with their grand kids
names on it. They loved it.
Please double check the names.
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the ornament and the names were neatly etched
into the ornament. My only complaint is that some names were cut short by one or two letters and the entire name did
not appear at all while other names appeared completely at
least two times. I thought your note on the order that states "Artistic adjustments may exist on the actual product" might mean that you would make sure every name would show up at least once with no missing letters. I know I packed in alot of names, but I didn't want to leave
anyone out of the family.

It is a beautiful ornament!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved