Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this site...I have been very satisfied with your service and personalized gifts. I love personalized gifts, especially on clothing :) Thanks again from a very satisfied customer!
~Elizabeth - CA

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Please double check the names.
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the ornament and the names were neatly etched
into the ornament. My only complaint is that some names were cut short by one or two letters and the entire name did
not appear at all while other names appeared completely at
least two times. I thought your note on the order that states "Artistic adjustments may exist on the actual product" might mean that you would make sure every name would show up at least once with no missing letters. I know I packed in alot of names, but I didn't want to leave
anyone out of the family.

It is a beautiful ornament!
not impressed
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warriors Mark, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't very impressed with the quality of the ornament I received. When I got the item the first time the heart inside was noticeably off center. I wrote an email and received another one for free. It too was off center but not quite as noticeable so I decided to stick with it. However, for the price of the ornament the buyer should receive a better quality purchase.
Just Ok
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 ornaments prior to this one that were fabulous..just not impressed with the engravment..looks more like glitter and its very hard to see.
Just ok for me, unfortunatly its to late to return b/c i ordered as a gift:(
not like the picture
Not as nice as I had hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - December 6, 2012
Not the same quality as other products I purchaed from personanlizationmall. The picture makes this ornament look thicker and more elegant than it really is. Engraving is low quality. This was a disappointment
heart ornament
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the first ornament that disappointed me. The names engraved are VERY hard to read, I may not give it as the gift as I had planned.
not the quality i'm used to
By Janet D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mccalla, AL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering from personalizationmall.com for years and the engraving on this item and a additional item, was not the quality I'm used to - very disappointed since I have given these ornaments to my husband for Christmas every year to mark our years together
Would have been nice but they messed it up
By Carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these one came out perfect but the other they messed up on one of the names they cut it in half and no where on it is it written in full but when I did it on the site they all were there..
very nice hard to read
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the heart is very pretty but the names are very chopped and some do not have all the letters and can't see the whole name we were very pleased as to how quickly we received but just didn't care for the spliting up of names.
Nice but not easy to read names
By Bethany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice and pretty but I had 7 names and they are hard to read and not all readable because they run off the edge.
Great Item
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is going to love this to put on his tree. Great quality and exactly what I expected.
Little Disappointed...
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase from your website all the time & am 99% thrilled w/everything. However, this looks different than I imagined. I thought it could be 2 hearts w/the bigger one having the names all across it and a smaller heart w/the rest. However, it's just one heart. Still, I will be happy to give it as a gift next Christmas.
Disappointed
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in how thin this is - having previously received the personalized star,which is substantial in size and weight, this felt so thin and certainly not special!
However, I realize now that this is intended for a tree ornament - and thus would need to be lighter in weight - and as such really is very nice.
acrylic heart
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely heart. Unfortunatly, seven names are a few too many..
Can't quite read all of them..
New Family Traditions
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for each living family member. After a major change in our family's traditions due to the loss of three family members in one year..this ornament says it all. "All hearts Come Home for Christmas." Our hearts are together even though some members are absent. We have new traditions, but the love of family is still there. It is a beautiful ornament that will be treasured for years to come.
Love this ornament
By Jeri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the coolest ornaments I have ever ordered. I just hope that it will be around next year so I can order more.
Perfect gift for mom!!! Great price!
By Candi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for christmas. I know she is going to love it! Came out perfect! I got it on the daily special price and I am so glad I did. Perfect gift for little money!I bought 5 that day and know everyone of them will be family treasures for years to come!!
Nice Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 30, 2013
This was a gift that I got for my best friend and his family for Christmas.They just purchased a new home recently in a different city so I thought this might be something they might like, since their two sons live out of town and this was their first Christmas together in the new house. My friend's wife loved it.

The ornament was nicely engraved and served it's purpose.
Beautiful
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kersey, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Thanks for helping make every christmas special!!!
Great item, great price
By Celia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this item, the price, and how fast it arrived at my home. Will purchase from this site again.
Wonderful!
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like that a Christmas Ornament became a keepsake. The options available allow for a lot of creativity in the message. Packaging was great, the little pouch gave it a sense of luxury and the ornament itself was flawless- exactly what I saw in the preview! Overall, absolutely pleased. :-)
A nice commemorative gift
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked being able to add all the family names--in this case a young couple and their two pets! I know they'll love it. It is good quality and comes with a gold ribbon hanger and cloth pouch.
Our special ornament
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently purchaesed a new home and wanted something personal and special to put on the tree. This ornament was a wonderful choice!! Great quality and beautiful engraving!
Nice Gift
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really nice. The sketching on the glass was quality. I think my brother and family will love it. Great gift to last them for years.
Engraved ornament
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament!
I think the quality matched the price.
Creating HAPPY Memories
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful ornament marking a special time in our lives. We will keep it in our family as a special heirloom to recall these HAPPY moments we have been blessed with. Hopefully, we will pass it on to my grandchildren.
Heart Ornament
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA 95991, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament is exactly what I thought it would look like. I really like it. It is for my mother and she will really treasure it. The only thing I was disappointed in is the etched heart on the front was not centered on the ornament --- it was off to the side and not in the middle. Other than that, beautiful...
Heart Ornament
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. I ordered for my supervisor and she was so excited about it. You could read all the names so clearly. Also the timely shipping was great. Only ordered about a week before Christmas. The only downfall was it was a little thinner than I would have liked, but for the price awesome.
Nice gift idea
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend and it's a nice touch having their names on the ornament. The only disappointment was that it is really thin.
nice in concept, okay in delivery
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is quite nice, deserves a 5. However, because the center heart blocks the majority of the larger heart, some of the names are hardly seen. I had to really play with the order to make sure that all nine names were visible atleast twice. It ends up looking like a few names are favored more than others, which is a little frustrating when you want to represent all of the great-grandchildren equally.
A Little Disappointed
By Laurel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments, one for my family and two as gifts. On all three the center heart was off-center. Other than that they were okay, but not quite as nice as what I was expecting.
Very Pretty
By kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, IN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I got it for my mother-in-law for Christmas. I have our names and all the grandkids on it. I would have liked the background names and personalization letters to be more noticeable with brighter lettering or at least where you can read them better. I do love the idea and the design though. I hope she enjoys this. To me it is something she can hand down to someone for a memory.
Smaller than expected but perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2011
I bought this as a gift from my in-laws. When the ornament came, it was smaller than I had expected (the size of a small palm) but it really is charming. It is also a little lighter than I anticipated, almost making it seem part plastic and not all glass material. Either way, this is a great gift for a family and I would definitely purchase it again.
Great for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2013
It was a little tricky getting the children's names to show. I had to play with the order of the names. But the etching is nice, clear and the overall quality of the glass ornament looks very nice. A fun ornament for grandparents with the all their children and grandchildren's names at a very good price.
All hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 18, 2013
Excellent product. bought as gift for a friend and she loved it!
Good product
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to find an ornement that would take 8 names! There needs to be more that can...
Wonderful
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son gave this gift to his girlfriend and her family, they loved it. personally my son mentioned that maybe it could be 1 inch bigger with colors so you could read the names at night. otherwise a solid 4. thank you.
Unique idea for a gift!
By Misty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized heart for a friend that has a husband and four children, one in which will be graduating high school this year and two more to finish the next year. So this is the last year they are "officially" still living at home and I thought she would enjoy such a gift. She LOVED it! I was really impressed with the quality and the care taken with shipment! Thanks!
Great gift
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these as a gift and it's beautiful.
Lovely Way to Celebrate Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 23, 2011
I created a heart that included all our family member's names. I actually ordered two. One for my mother and one for my mother in law.

Very pretty!
Low-key, yet warmly meaningful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - December 27, 2011
This says it all: "All hearts come home for Christmas" when you add your family's names. It's a perfect ornament to mark the year, the holiday, and the importance of family. In a lovely design, it is tastefully and delicately engraved. The recipients will cherish this gift for years and years to come!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved