Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: (244 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Everything I expected
By PAUL G F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly suprised when the gifted arrived it was perfect and exactly what I thought it would be and then some. Plus I ordered it the week of Christmas which had me a little worried but ordered the two day delivery and came right on time. I would DEFENITELY order from them again.
Thanks alot Personalization Mall you really pulled through for me.
All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of ornaments for my neighbors and am very pleased with the quality. Wish I had ordered more for other friends instead of spending my time shopping at the mall and waiting in long lines!
Beautiful Keepsake Gift
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament and the engraving was perfect. Made a perfect keepsake for my parents. Only negative is that I wish it came gift boxed instead of the velvet bag. Otherwise it was perfect. I really liked that I could view the engraving before I ordered it. I was able to rearrange the names so they would display exactly the way I wanted them. It was great!!
Nice ornament
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to brother and his wife with their grand kids
names on it. They loved it.
Please double check the names.
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the ornament and the names were neatly etched
into the ornament. My only complaint is that some names were cut short by one or two letters and the entire name did
not appear at all while other names appeared completely at
least two times. I thought your note on the order that states "Artistic adjustments may exist on the actual product" might mean that you would make sure every name would show up at least once with no missing letters. I know I packed in alot of names, but I didn't want to leave
anyone out of the family.

It is a beautiful ornament!
dotty
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas , KS) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really did like the ornament,however it could have been a little more larger. It had excellent delivery timeline.
nice
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Beautiful
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item - engraving was well done and shipped super quick. Quality item for sure.
Great Gift
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several as Christmas gifts and everyone loved them (even got a few tears!) but I personally was a little disappointed with the ornament. Biggest "dislike" was the gold bow/ribbon. Personally will remove mine and add my own.
A Little Disappointed
By Laurel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments, one for my family and two as gifts. On all three the center heart was off-center. Other than that they were okay, but not quite as nice as what I was expecting.
Very Pretty
By kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, IN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I got it for my mother-in-law for Christmas. I have our names and all the grandkids on it. I would have liked the background names and personalization letters to be more noticeable with brighter lettering or at least where you can read them better. I do love the idea and the design though. I hope she enjoys this. To me it is something she can hand down to someone for a memory.
Heart Ornament
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA 95991, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament is exactly what I thought it would look like. I really like it. It is for my mother and she will really treasure it. The only thing I was disappointed in is the etched heart on the front was not centered on the ornament --- it was off to the side and not in the middle. Other than that, beautiful...
Nine family members names all on one ornament, Great Job!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year our family has an ornament exchange at our annual Christmas Party. I ordered your personalized ornaments in 2008, 2009 and have already ordered three for 2010. Everyone that has received one has been very pleased and excited to receive a personalized ornament to remember our Christmas gatherings. The quality was good and I loved being able to see the final product preview before ordering. That's what sold me on ordering these ornaments in 2008. I was skeptical about putting nine family members names all on one ornament. I wasn't sure if you could even read the names, but it worked and looked great. I was very pleased with the finished product upon arrival.
Perfect for Parents or Grandparents!
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents for Christmas. I know as they grow older they might not be able to put up a full tree. I put their names in the middle then the kids names in the background. I only wish a little more positioning went into the background names. I had 8 names to add with fewer names it might not be an issue? Still really love it.
nice in concept, okay in delivery
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is quite nice, deserves a 5. However, because the center heart blocks the majority of the larger heart, some of the names are hardly seen. I had to really play with the order to make sure that all nine names were visible atleast twice. It ends up looking like a few names are favored more than others, which is a little frustrating when you want to represent all of the great-grandchildren equally.
Disappointed
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in how thin this is - having previously received the personalized star,which is substantial in size and weight, this felt so thin and certainly not special!
However, I realize now that this is intended for a tree ornament - and thus would need to be lighter in weight - and as such really is very nice.
acrylic heart
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely heart. Unfortunatly, seven names are a few too many..
Can't quite read all of them..
very nice hard to read
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the heart is very pretty but the names are very chopped and some do not have all the letters and can't see the whole name we were very pleased as to how quickly we received but just didn't care for the spliting up of names.
Just Ok
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 ornaments prior to this one that were fabulous..just not impressed with the engravment..looks more like glitter and its very hard to see.
Just ok for me, unfortunatly its to late to return b/c i ordered as a gift:(
not like the picture
Not as nice as I had hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - December 6, 2012
Not the same quality as other products I purchaed from personanlizationmall. The picture makes this ornament look thicker and more elegant than it really is. Engraving is low quality. This was a disappointment
Little Disappointed...
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase from your website all the time & am 99% thrilled w/everything. However, this looks different than I imagined. I thought it could be 2 hearts w/the bigger one having the names all across it and a smaller heart w/the rest. However, it's just one heart. Still, I will be happy to give it as a gift next Christmas.
Nice but not easy to read names
By Bethany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice and pretty but I had 7 names and they are hard to read and not all readable because they run off the edge.
Engraving Off Center
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chase, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The center heart with the inscription was very noticably off center. I sent an email to customer service and they immediately ordered a new ornament for me. I'm waiting for the new one to arrive now. The quality of the ornament and the engraving are very good and the only problem was the alignment of the center heart. The original order was processed very quickly and I received my shipment within a few days. I'll definately order again from PersonalizationMall.com.
Ornament
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament. Would have liked to see a higher quality string to hang it with. But overall, great product...brought my mom to tears.
Nice Gifts
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift for someone. The family members I gave them to really liked them and the engraving was very nice.
Beautiful idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - December 10, 2014
The ornament itself is beautiful. I wish that the names had been assorted differently as there is one name that consistently doesn't show in it's entirety.
Not satisfied
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's very hard to red allthenames. Wish I had had the option to change the color fo the color for the names, it possibly would have shown up better if it had been darker.
Great Item
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is going to love this to put on his tree. Great quality and exactly what I expected.
Perfect gift for mom!!! Great price!
By Candi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for christmas. I know she is going to love it! Came out perfect! I got it on the daily special price and I am so glad I did. Perfect gift for little money!I bought 5 that day and know everyone of them will be family treasures for years to come!!
Nice Gift
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really nice. The sketching on the glass was quality. I think my brother and family will love it. Great gift to last them for years.
heart ornament
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the first ornament that disappointed me. The names engraved are VERY hard to read, I may not give it as the gift as I had planned.
Would have been nice but they messed it up
By Carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these one came out perfect but the other they messed up on one of the names they cut it in half and no where on it is it written in full but when I did it on the site they all were there..
not the quality i'm used to
By Janet D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mccalla, AL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering from personalizationmall.com for years and the engraving on this item and a additional item, was not the quality I'm used to - very disappointed since I have given these ornaments to my husband for Christmas every year to mark our years together
Love this ornament
By Jeri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the coolest ornaments I have ever ordered. I just hope that it will be around next year so I can order more.
Engraved ornament
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament!
I think the quality matched the price.
A nice commemorative gift
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked being able to add all the family names--in this case a young couple and their two pets! I know they'll love it. It is good quality and comes with a gold ribbon hanger and cloth pouch.
Our special ornament
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently purchaesed a new home and wanted something personal and special to put on the tree. This ornament was a wonderful choice!! Great quality and beautiful engraving!
Family ornament
By Viveca B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandkids loved trying to pick out how many times their name was displayed.
not impressed
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warriors Mark, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't very impressed with the quality of the ornament I received. When I got the item the first time the heart inside was noticeably off center. I wrote an email and received another one for free. It too was off center but not quite as noticeable so I decided to stick with it. However, for the price of the ornament the buyer should receive a better quality purchase.
Creating HAPPY Memories
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful ornament marking a special time in our lives. We will keep it in our family as a special heirloom to recall these HAPPY moments we have been blessed with. Hopefully, we will pass it on to my grandchildren.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved