Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(183)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Heart Ornament
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA 95991, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament is exactly what I thought it would look like. I really like it. It is for my mother and she will really treasure it. The only thing I was disappointed in is the etched heart on the front was not centered on the ornament --- it was off to the side and not in the middle. Other than that, beautiful...
Heart Ornament
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. I ordered for my supervisor and she was so excited about it. You could read all the names so clearly. Also the timely shipping was great. Only ordered about a week before Christmas. The only downfall was it was a little thinner than I would have liked, but for the price awesome.
Nice gift idea
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend and it's a nice touch having their names on the ornament. The only disappointment was that it is really thin.
nice in concept, okay in delivery
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is quite nice, deserves a 5. However, because the center heart blocks the majority of the larger heart, some of the names are hardly seen. I had to really play with the order to make sure that all nine names were visible atleast twice. It ends up looking like a few names are favored more than others, which is a little frustrating when you want to represent all of the great-grandchildren equally.
A Little Disappointed
By Laurel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments, one for my family and two as gifts. On all three the center heart was off-center. Other than that they were okay, but not quite as nice as what I was expecting.
Very Pretty
By kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, IN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I got it for my mother-in-law for Christmas. I have our names and all the grandkids on it. I would have liked the background names and personalization letters to be more noticeable with brighter lettering or at least where you can read them better. I do love the idea and the design though. I hope she enjoys this. To me it is something she can hand down to someone for a memory.
Beautiful idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - December 10, 2014
The ornament itself is beautiful. I wish that the names had been assorted differently as there is one name that consistently doesn't show in it's entirety.
Not satisfied
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's very hard to red allthenames. Wish I had had the option to change the color fo the color for the names, it possibly would have shown up better if it had been darker.
Great Item
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is going to love this to put on his tree. Great quality and exactly what I expected.
acrylic heart
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely heart. Unfortunatly, seven names are a few too many..
Can't quite read all of them..
very nice hard to read
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the heart is very pretty but the names are very chopped and some do not have all the letters and can't see the whole name we were very pleased as to how quickly we received but just didn't care for the spliting up of names.
Nice but not easy to read names
By Bethany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice and pretty but I had 7 names and they are hard to read and not all readable because they run off the edge.
dotty
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas , KS) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really did like the ornament,however it could have been a little more larger. It had excellent delivery timeline.
nice
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Beautiful
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item - engraving was well done and shipped super quick. Quality item for sure.
Engraving Off Center
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chase, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The center heart with the inscription was very noticably off center. I sent an email to customer service and they immediately ordered a new ornament for me. I'm waiting for the new one to arrive now. The quality of the ornament and the engraving are very good and the only problem was the alignment of the center heart. The original order was processed very quickly and I received my shipment within a few days. I'll definately order again from PersonalizationMall.com.
Ornament
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament. Would have liked to see a higher quality string to hang it with. But overall, great product...brought my mom to tears.
Nice Gifts
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift for someone. The family members I gave them to really liked them and the engraving was very nice.
Good product
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to find an ornement that would take 8 names! There needs to be more that can...
Great item, great price
By Celia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this item, the price, and how fast it arrived at my home. Will purchase from this site again.
New Family Traditions
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for each living family member. After a major change in our family's traditions due to the loss of three family members in one year..this ornament says it all. "All hearts Come Home for Christmas." Our hearts are together even though some members are absent. We have new traditions, but the love of family is still there. It is a beautiful ornament that will be treasured for years to come.
Love this ornament
By Jeri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the coolest ornaments I have ever ordered. I just hope that it will be around next year so I can order more.
Nice Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 30, 2013
This was a gift that I got for my best friend and his family for Christmas.They just purchased a new home recently in a different city so I thought this might be something they might like, since their two sons live out of town and this was their first Christmas together in the new house. My friend's wife loved it.

The ornament was nicely engraved and served it's purpose.
Beautiful
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kersey, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Thanks for helping make every christmas special!!!
heart ornament
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the first ornament that disappointed me. The names engraved are VERY hard to read, I may not give it as the gift as I had planned.
Creating HAPPY Memories
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful ornament marking a special time in our lives. We will keep it in our family as a special heirloom to recall these HAPPY moments we have been blessed with. Hopefully, we will pass it on to my grandchildren.
Wonderful!
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like that a Christmas Ornament became a keepsake. The options available allow for a lot of creativity in the message. Packaging was great, the little pouch gave it a sense of luxury and the ornament itself was flawless- exactly what I saw in the preview! Overall, absolutely pleased. :-)
A nice commemorative gift
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked being able to add all the family names--in this case a young couple and their two pets! I know they'll love it. It is good quality and comes with a gold ribbon hanger and cloth pouch.
Perfect gift for mom!!! Great price!
By Candi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for christmas. I know she is going to love it! Came out perfect! I got it on the daily special price and I am so glad I did. Perfect gift for little money!I bought 5 that day and know everyone of them will be family treasures for years to come!!
Nice Gift
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really nice. The sketching on the glass was quality. I think my brother and family will love it. Great gift to last them for years.
Engraved ornament
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament!
I think the quality matched the price.
Little Disappointed...
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase from your website all the time & am 99% thrilled w/everything. However, this looks different than I imagined. I thought it could be 2 hearts w/the bigger one having the names all across it and a smaller heart w/the rest. However, it's just one heart. Still, I will be happy to give it as a gift next Christmas.
Smaller than expected but perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2011
I bought this as a gift from my in-laws. When the ornament came, it was smaller than I had expected (the size of a small palm) but it really is charming. It is also a little lighter than I anticipated, almost making it seem part plastic and not all glass material. Either way, this is a great gift for a family and I would definitely purchase it again.
Great for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2013
It was a little tricky getting the children's names to show. I had to play with the order of the names. But the etching is nice, clear and the overall quality of the glass ornament looks very nice. A fun ornament for grandparents with the all their children and grandchildren's names at a very good price.
Wonderful
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son gave this gift to his girlfriend and her family, they loved it. personally my son mentioned that maybe it could be 1 inch bigger with colors so you could read the names at night. otherwise a solid 4. thank you.
Unique idea for a gift!
By Misty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized heart for a friend that has a husband and four children, one in which will be graduating high school this year and two more to finish the next year. So this is the last year they are "officially" still living at home and I thought she would enjoy such a gift. She LOVED it! I was really impressed with the quality and the care taken with shipment! Thanks!
Disappointed
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in how thin this is - having previously received the personalized star,which is substantial in size and weight, this felt so thin and certainly not special!
However, I realize now that this is intended for a tree ornament - and thus would need to be lighter in weight - and as such really is very nice.
not impressed
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warriors Mark, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't very impressed with the quality of the ornament I received. When I got the item the first time the heart inside was noticeably off center. I wrote an email and received another one for free. It too was off center but not quite as noticeable so I decided to stick with it. However, for the price of the ornament the buyer should receive a better quality purchase.
Would have been nice but they messed it up
By Carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these one came out perfect but the other they messed up on one of the names they cut it in half and no where on it is it written in full but when I did it on the site they all were there..
not the quality i'm used to
By Janet D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mccalla, AL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering from personalizationmall.com for years and the engraving on this item and a additional item, was not the quality I'm used to - very disappointed since I have given these ornaments to my husband for Christmas every year to mark our years together
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved