Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6348
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 20, 2012
the ornaments were simply divine. My mother will be so happy and appreciative this holiday because of the thought and care personalization mall put into her pet memorials.
the memorial ornament is wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pavilon, NY) - January 24, 2014
It turned out wonderful and so easy to order and was here in just days. This will hang all year. Very pleased with everything.
The perfect memorial
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very happy how ours turned out.
met all expections
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these ornaments recently and all were just as expected and more. I will order again for my remaining pets. Thank you for doing such a good job with speedy shipping, etc.
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - January 14, 2014
The memorial ornament turned out better than I thought.
The picture that I down loaded was so clear and sharp.
I would order other idems from this company. Great company
to do business with.
Excellent Pet Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 23, 2014
Came out better than expected. Nice quality ornament.
Pet Memorial Ornament
By Kyna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my mother who recently lost her beloved pet. The ornament turned out great and Mom was touched. She will cherish this ornament for years to come.
memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - September 3, 2014
This is a great way to remember our beloved pet, I also ordered a few extra for immediate family members
Loving Memory
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I love that it has my own dogs photo on it and I can hang it on my Christmas tree every year and honor him. It is such a perfect gift for anyone who has lost a pet.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - December 21, 2013
I love to personalize my Christmas tree and these were just perfect. The pictures on the ornaments were clear and the lettering was perfect. The company made a small mistake which they fixed, no questions asked, no fuzz. I love Personalization Mall. Thank you!!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 28, 2012
This is exactly what I wanted. Great quality!
a wonderful memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 7, 2013
I looked thoroughly for an ornament to memorialize my cats passing when I found this one. It was exactly what I was looking for! There is no generic "in loving memory" line, you are able to completely customize all the wording on the entire piece. What I loved most was the ability to upload a photo that they transposed onto the center of the ornament. It was much nicer than trying to find and then cut up a photo to slide into a slot like on other ornaments. The ornament itself is actually an ivory color disc hanging from a sparkly silver ribbon. I don't know if I missed that in the description or it just didn't say, but going off the online picture I thought I would be receiving a silver metal ornament. I like the ivory ceramic better anyway. Shipping was fast and it was packed extra well. I am very happy to display this year round
The Perfect Gift
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for someone who wants to cherish and remember their beloved pet.
small picture, but still very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 26, 2012
The picture came out a bit smaller than I thought it would, but it was still a great ornament that the receiver loved!
In memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 14, 2013
These are great for keeping your pet memory at heart thru the years...
They did a great job!
Excellent Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2013
Lovely memorial ornament for a wonderful pet my grandson lost this year. Excellent service, professional and in a timely manner.
great job
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for such a quick delivery and quality of my ornament. we loved it
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 14, 2013
I got this for my InLaws who recently lost their awesome dog. It was in amazing shape and so beautiful.
I am glad they have a memory of this amazing dog.
Excellent ornament
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I bought this ornament and I just love it. The first time was for me and my husband after we lost our precious dog of 13 years. This time I bought it for a dear friend of mine who lost her cat recently. The quality is just amazing and my hope it is will bring her as much comfort as mine has brought me. This far surpassed my expectations, and I highly recommend Personalization Mall to those I know.
Memorial ornament
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the initial ornament I received -- the font used for the years had numbers of different sizes. I wrote customer service and they promptly contacted me to let me know they would work on changing the font style/size so that all numbers in the years were of equal size. I soon received a replacement ornament much to my liking. The quality of the product is great and the company with do everything possible to make sure the finished product is to your liking.
Perfect
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerburg, OH) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend lost his cat after having her for 21 years. This ornament is perfect. Just beautiful. Great quality transfering the photo, I am so pleased.
a fitting tribute to your non-human companion
By Jolie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this after my dear golden retriever/irish setter Red passed away. She was 12 years old and my oldest and dearest friend. Now this hangs on the brass ornament stand by her ashes. I am very pleased with the product. I recommend buying the brass stand to go with it, it matches the string and the stand is very large and makes the ornament look very elegant. If you get the stand then you can set this on your mantle or elsewhere and it can be a tribute to your friend that everyone can see when they come over.

Good product, highly recommended!
Beautiful Treasure
By Becki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my personalized per ornament. It's beautifully done. I would highly recommend this product.
Turned out great!!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautiful. Very fast service and I am very pleased with my purchase. A great memory of our pet.
It's a beautiful memento of your pet
By Donna Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a photo keepsake of our kitty for ourselves and also one for a special friend and petsitter. The "In Loving Memory Personalized Pet Ornament" is perfect. The quality and design are exceptional. It's a wonderful keepsake and makes a treasured gift.
Forever in Our Hearts dog momento
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas tree ornament I ordered was perfect in every way. I will be a lasting treasure for my daughter and her family.
Gift
By Freda J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a memorial gift for a friend. I had a picture of her little departed one on my computer. I found the steps to include the picture a bit complicated but in the end I got a good result. My friend is completely satisfied with the final result.
Rembering our Babs
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Christmas without our dog, Babs. It was perfect and just what we wanted for out Christmas tree.
Excellent quality
By Mary Ann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised when I received my item. The quality is much more than I expected.
Beautiful tribute ornament
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our beloved doxie BUGSY on 9/4/09. It has been a rough road these past few months without him and knew I'd be getting a memorial ornament for our tree. I GOOGLED canine memorial ornament and checked a few out but I just fell in love with this one. Really liked that I could use a picture on the ornament and a personalized saying. Was an emotional moment when I got the pkg and opened it but the ornament is beautiful and one that will be cherished forever.
Beautiful quality
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order turned out wonderfully.....the only problem was someone elses order also arrived with ours. Fast Service too which is a plus.
Just Amazing!!!
By ingrid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simi valley, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my mum in law that lost her dogs in the past years and it was the best gift ever! everybody loved it, we were all crying it was a very special moment and we will always remember. She love it sooo much that ordered ornament holders so she doesn't have to wait for the next Christmas to put it on the tree. thank you very much again personalitzation mall!!!
in loving memory ornament
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful and a wonderful tribute to our beloved dog. It would be great if the picture was a little bigger and filled more of the heart; but other than that they are lovely.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a great way to honor a special pet. The photo we uploaded came out perfect and the ornament is beautiful. Very pleased with our purchase!
Wonderful Product!!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stinnett, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought is ornament for my mom because her dog, Chance, passed away a few months ago. We've always had pets but he was truely her spoiled dog so she took it very hard. When I gave her the present it of course made her cry and a little sad but the next day she was showing it off to my brothers and sisters who thought it was just a pretty as I did. The only thing I did differently was instead of the year I put his full name. The years are so final and just make you sad instantly so this way you think positive thoughts every time you look at it! Thank you so much! You honestly make beautiful products!
Very happy with the order
By Carmela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is the perfect tribute to our beloved pet. Not only are we satisfied with how it turned out but it arrived very quickly as well.
Exactly what I wanted
By teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chippewa falls, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have found a more perfect memorial to hang on our tree. Losing a pet after they have been a part of your family for so long is difficult, especially when they are included in everything you do especially Christmas. We lost two this year and we will have them "Forever in Our Hearts" and remember them always with these special ornaments.
Beautiful!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture truly doesn't do this ornament justice. I got this for my sister in law who lost her cat this year. She loved it! It's a great gift!
Great!
By ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owings mills, MD) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job on the personalization, especially the picture that I had uploaded for my order, not dissapointed at all!
Personalized pet ornament
By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE it!! We just lost our 14 1/2 year old golden retriever so ordered this in his memory and put on our tree for the season. Very special. Shipping was fast!! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved