Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6348
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Lovely ornament!
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament in memory of my beloved beagle who passed in September. The ornament is exactly as I created it on the website and comes in a velvet pouch for safe keeping. I am considering purchasing the stand so I can keep it on my shelf year round. Highly recommend!
In Memory of a Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - February 6, 2012
This ornament is the perfect way to remember your pet. Your pet will always be a part of your Christmas with this beautiful ornament.
I loved the Memory ornament
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way the ornament came out. My friend I gave it to thought it was just perfect. Telling friends about the site, decent pricing!
MENA
By ROBIN S. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PRETTY
Excellent quality
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to remember your pet.
Awesome Customer Service!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these before Christmas, one for my family and one for some friends who had recently lost a beloved pet. I sent out the one for our friends, along with another gift in the same package. They received the package, but didn't realize there were two items in the box and inadvertently threw away the ornament. When I realized this, a month after Christmas, I called customer service to see if I could have another made and shipped directly to them. The customer service representative was so nice and helpful. The ornament was remade, at no charge, without my having to resubmit any information, I only had to pay for shipping. Customer service is sorely lacking in many organizations these days. It is so nice and refreshing to still find a company that believes in and extends it to their customers! I will definitely be back and will recommend you to all of my friends!
Thank you!!
Lovely memorial
By Tiffin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my memorial ornament in honor of my precious Buddy who passed away last year. It is a wonderful sentiment to keep for many years to come and also keeps Buddy close to us during the holidays. Thank you for creating this wonderful item!
Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, IL) - December 22, 2011
I was able to upload a picture. Crop the Picture and see the final product. I did redo the picture to adjust the final product the way I wanted it. I returned later to order 4 more as gifts.
Beautiful ornaments
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered two of these in memory of my precious angel Foxy who I lost about 3 weeks ago. These ornaments are beautiful but I wish they would put the photo in the large heart on the ornament instead of putting it in a smaller heart, then it would be bigger. They are very good quality though.
Memorial ornament and silver stand
By Ethel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Memorial Ornament and silver stand for my daughter, who recently lost her beloved Westie. The ornament and stand are beautiful, and the service was excellent. Being able to select and crop a picture of Casey, as well as choose my own three lines of wording for the free personalization, is definitely a nice feature. The quality of these items is well worth the price. I am pleased that I found this site, and will order more items in the future.
in loving memory pet ornament
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my sister & nephew. Both were very happy, people love their pets too.
memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - September 3, 2014
This is a great way to remember our beloved pet, I also ordered a few extra for immediate family members
Loving Memory
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I love that it has my own dogs photo on it and I can hang it on my Christmas tree every year and honor him. It is such a perfect gift for anyone who has lost a pet.
the memorial ornament is wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pavilon, NY) - January 24, 2014
It turned out wonderful and so easy to order and was here in just days. This will hang all year. Very pleased with everything.
The perfect memorial
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very happy how ours turned out.
Excellent Pet Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 23, 2014
Came out better than expected. Nice quality ornament.
loving memory pet ornament
By christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All turned out beautifully.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - January 12, 2015
The ornament turned out beautifully! My sister's family dog had to be put to sleep due to being sick and they couldn't help him anymore. This was really hard for her and her family. This ornament will be a beautiful symbol of him every Christmas! Thank you!
Pet Memorial Ornament
By Kyna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my mother who recently lost her beloved pet. The ornament turned out great and Mom was touched. She will cherish this ornament for years to come.
Memorial
By Toni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a simply design that holds a million memories. This was a purchase for my office manager whom lost her Chipper after 15 short years. This product was a perfect way to capture him to keep his memory alive.
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - January 14, 2014
The memorial ornament turned out better than I thought.
The picture that I down loaded was so clear and sharp.
I would order other idems from this company. Great company
to do business with.
a wonderful memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 7, 2013
I looked thoroughly for an ornament to memorialize my cats passing when I found this one. It was exactly what I was looking for! There is no generic "in loving memory" line, you are able to completely customize all the wording on the entire piece. What I loved most was the ability to upload a photo that they transposed onto the center of the ornament. It was much nicer than trying to find and then cut up a photo to slide into a slot like on other ornaments. The ornament itself is actually an ivory color disc hanging from a sparkly silver ribbon. I don't know if I missed that in the description or it just didn't say, but going off the online picture I thought I would be receiving a silver metal ornament. I like the ivory ceramic better anyway. Shipping was fast and it was packed extra well. I am very happy to display this year round
great job
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for such a quick delivery and quality of my ornament. we loved it
small picture, but still very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 26, 2012
The picture came out a bit smaller than I thought it would, but it was still a great ornament that the receiver loved!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 28, 2012
This is exactly what I wanted. Great quality!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 14, 2013
I got this for my InLaws who recently lost their awesome dog. It was in amazing shape and so beautiful.
I am glad they have a memory of this amazing dog.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - December 21, 2013
I love to personalize my Christmas tree and these were just perfect. The pictures on the ornaments were clear and the lettering was perfect. The company made a small mistake which they fixed, no questions asked, no fuzz. I love Personalization Mall. Thank you!!
met all expections
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these ornaments recently and all were just as expected and more. I will order again for my remaining pets. Thank you for doing such a good job with speedy shipping, etc.
In memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 14, 2013
These are great for keeping your pet memory at heart thru the years...
They did a great job!
Excellent Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2013
Lovely memorial ornament for a wonderful pet my grandson lost this year. Excellent service, professional and in a timely manner.
Perfect
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerburg, OH) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend lost his cat after having her for 21 years. This ornament is perfect. Just beautiful. Great quality transfering the photo, I am so pleased.
a fitting tribute to your non-human companion
By Jolie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this after my dear golden retriever/irish setter Red passed away. She was 12 years old and my oldest and dearest friend. Now this hangs on the brass ornament stand by her ashes. I am very pleased with the product. I recommend buying the brass stand to go with it, it matches the string and the stand is very large and makes the ornament look very elegant. If you get the stand then you can set this on your mantle or elsewhere and it can be a tribute to your friend that everyone can see when they come over.

Good product, highly recommended!
in loving memory ornament
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful and a wonderful tribute to our beloved dog. It would be great if the picture was a little bigger and filled more of the heart; but other than that they are lovely.
Gift
By Freda J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a memorial gift for a friend. I had a picture of her little departed one on my computer. I found the steps to include the picture a bit complicated but in the end I got a good result. My friend is completely satisfied with the final result.
Excellent ornament
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I bought this ornament and I just love it. The first time was for me and my husband after we lost our precious dog of 13 years. This time I bought it for a dear friend of mine who lost her cat recently. The quality is just amazing and my hope it is will bring her as much comfort as mine has brought me. This far surpassed my expectations, and I highly recommend Personalization Mall to those I know.
Forever in Our Hearts dog momento
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas tree ornament I ordered was perfect in every way. I will be a lasting treasure for my daughter and her family.
Beautiful Treasure
By Becki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my personalized per ornament. It's beautifully done. I would highly recommend this product.
Memorial ornament
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the initial ornament I received -- the font used for the years had numbers of different sizes. I wrote customer service and they promptly contacted me to let me know they would work on changing the font style/size so that all numbers in the years were of equal size. I soon received a replacement ornament much to my liking. The quality of the product is great and the company with do everything possible to make sure the finished product is to your liking.
It's a beautiful memento of your pet
By Donna Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a photo keepsake of our kitty for ourselves and also one for a special friend and petsitter. The "In Loving Memory Personalized Pet Ornament" is perfect. The quality and design are exceptional. It's a wonderful keepsake and makes a treasured gift.
Just Amazing!!!
By ingrid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simi valley, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my mum in law that lost her dogs in the past years and it was the best gift ever! everybody loved it, we were all crying it was a very special moment and we will always remember. She love it sooo much that ordered ornament holders so she doesn't have to wait for the next Christmas to put it on the tree. thank you very much again personalitzation mall!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved