Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I received the personalized T shirt I ordered for my daughter and am extremely pleased. The quality of the shirt is very good and the printing is perfect! I was skeptical at first, thus I only...
    ~Mary - KS

    In Loving Memory Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6348
    Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (151)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    memorial ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - September 3, 2014
    This is a great way to remember our beloved pet, I also ordered a few extra for immediate family members
    Top Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - January 14, 2014
    The memorial ornament turned out better than I thought.
    The picture that I down loaded was so clear and sharp.
    I would order other idems from this company. Great company
    to do business with.
    the memorial ornament is wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pavilon, NY) - January 24, 2014
    It turned out wonderful and so easy to order and was here in just days. This will hang all year. Very pleased with everything.
    Excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 14, 2013
    I got this for my InLaws who recently lost their awesome dog. It was in amazing shape and so beautiful.
    I am glad they have a memory of this amazing dog.
    wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 20, 2012
    the ornaments were simply divine. My mother will be so happy and appreciative this holiday because of the thought and care personalization mall put into her pet memorials.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for someone who wants to cherish and remember their beloved pet.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOND DU LAC, WI) - December 13, 2012
    I love this ornament. I cant wait to place it on our tree year after year. Our Libby was like one of our kids, it is so hard to say goodbye. But this really helps with the pain a little. Thank you for the great job on this ornament!
    Lovely ornament!
    By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament in memory of my beloved beagle who passed in September. The ornament is exactly as I created it on the website and comes in a velvet pouch for safe keeping. I am considering purchasing the stand so I can keep it on my shelf year round. Highly recommend!
    a wonderful memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 7, 2013
    I looked thoroughly for an ornament to memorialize my cats passing when I found this one. It was exactly what I was looking for! There is no generic "in loving memory" line, you are able to completely customize all the wording on the entire piece. What I loved most was the ability to upload a photo that they transposed onto the center of the ornament. It was much nicer than trying to find and then cut up a photo to slide into a slot like on other ornaments. The ornament itself is actually an ivory color disc hanging from a sparkly silver ribbon. I don't know if I missed that in the description or it just didn't say, but going off the online picture I thought I would be receiving a silver metal ornament. I like the ivory ceramic better anyway. Shipping was fast and it was packed extra well. I am very happy to display this year round
    great job
    By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thank you for such a quick delivery and quality of my ornament. we loved it
    small picture, but still very cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 26, 2012
    The picture came out a bit smaller than I thought it would, but it was still a great ornament that the receiver loved!
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 28, 2012
    This is exactly what I wanted. Great quality!
    a fitting tribute to your non-human companion
    By Jolie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this after my dear golden retriever/irish setter Red passed away. She was 12 years old and my oldest and dearest friend. Now this hangs on the brass ornament stand by her ashes. I am very pleased with the product. I recommend buying the brass stand to go with it, it matches the string and the stand is very large and makes the ornament look very elegant. If you get the stand then you can set this on your mantle or elsewhere and it can be a tribute to your friend that everyone can see when they come over.

    Good product, highly recommended!
    Excellent ornament
    By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I bought this ornament and I just love it. The first time was for me and my husband after we lost our precious dog of 13 years. This time I bought it for a dear friend of mine who lost her cat recently. The quality is just amazing and my hope it is will bring her as much comfort as mine has brought me. This far surpassed my expectations, and I highly recommend Personalization Mall to those I know.
    Gift
    By Freda J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a memorial gift for a friend. I had a picture of her little departed one on my computer. I found the steps to include the picture a bit complicated but in the end I got a good result. My friend is completely satisfied with the final result.
    Perfect
    By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerburg, OH) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend lost his cat after having her for 21 years. This ornament is perfect. Just beautiful. Great quality transfering the photo, I am so pleased.
    Forever in Our Hearts dog momento
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Christmas tree ornament I ordered was perfect in every way. I will be a lasting treasure for my daughter and her family.
    Beautiful Treasure
    By Becki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with my personalized per ornament. It's beautifully done. I would highly recommend this product.
    Memorial ornament
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not like the initial ornament I received -- the font used for the years had numbers of different sizes. I wrote customer service and they promptly contacted me to let me know they would work on changing the font style/size so that all numbers in the years were of equal size. I soon received a replacement ornament much to my liking. The quality of the product is great and the company with do everything possible to make sure the finished product is to your liking.
    It's a beautiful memento of your pet
    By Donna Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a photo keepsake of our kitty for ourselves and also one for a special friend and petsitter. The "In Loving Memory Personalized Pet Ornament" is perfect. The quality and design are exceptional. It's a wonderful keepsake and makes a treasured gift.
    in loving memory ornament
    By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was beautiful and a wonderful tribute to our beloved dog. It would be great if the picture was a little bigger and filled more of the heart; but other than that they are lovely.
    Beautiful quality
    By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our order turned out wonderfully.....the only problem was someone elses order also arrived with ours. Fast Service too which is a plus.
    Rembering our Babs
    By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is our first Christmas without our dog, Babs. It was perfect and just what we wanted for out Christmas tree.
    Wonderful Memories
    By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great way to memorialize our sweet dog we lost earlier this year after almost 13 years as a part of our family. Classy ornament to continue the wonderful memories every Christmas!
    Beautiful tribute ornament
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We lost our beloved doxie BUGSY on 9/4/09. It has been a rough road these past few months without him and knew I'd be getting a memorial ornament for our tree. I GOOGLED canine memorial ornament and checked a few out but I just fell in love with this one. Really liked that I could use a picture on the ornament and a personalized saying. Was an emotional moment when I got the pkg and opened it but the ornament is beautiful and one that will be cherished forever.
    Wonderful Product!!
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stinnett, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought is ornament for my mom because her dog, Chance, passed away a few months ago. We've always had pets but he was truely her spoiled dog so she took it very hard. When I gave her the present it of course made her cry and a little sad but the next day she was showing it off to my brothers and sisters who thought it was just a pretty as I did. The only thing I did differently was instead of the year I put his full name. The years are so final and just make you sad instantly so this way you think positive thoughts every time you look at it! Thank you so much! You honestly make beautiful products!
    Just Amazing!!!
    By ingrid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simi valley, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this ornament to my mum in law that lost her dogs in the past years and it was the best gift ever! everybody loved it, we were all crying it was a very special moment and we will always remember. She love it sooo much that ordered ornament holders so she doesn't have to wait for the next Christmas to put it on the tree. thank you very much again personalitzation mall!!!
    Excellent quality
    By Mary Ann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleasantly surprised when I received my item. The quality is much more than I expected.
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is a great way to honor a special pet. The photo we uploaded came out perfect and the ornament is beautiful. Very pleased with our purchase!
    Great!
    By ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owings mills, MD) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent job on the personalization, especially the picture that I had uploaded for my order, not dissapointed at all!
    Personalized pet ornament
    By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE it!! We just lost our 14 1/2 year old golden retriever so ordered this in his memory and put on our tree for the season. Very special. Shipping was fast!! Thank you!
    Lovely memories
    By Robyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've had 2 of these made in the past year. I display them all year long and on the tree at Christmas. They seem to hold a place in the here and now for my little friends no longer with me.
    Perfect memorial piece
    By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute ornament. I am using it as a memorial plaque to hang all-year long.

    Great for the animal-lover who lost their beloved pet.
    Just what I Expected...and More!
    By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered very late for my tree, but felt that I needed my Heidi with us in spirit for Christmas. I was amazed at how easy it was to create & transfer my own picture for the ornament, and that it would actually arrive 2 days later!
    Great service for the holidays!
    Beautiful personalized ornament
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new personalized ornament. It's beautiful.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chippewa falls, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have found a more perfect memorial to hang on our tree. Losing a pet after they have been a part of your family for so long is difficult, especially when they are included in everything you do especially Christmas. We lost two this year and we will have them "Forever in Our Hearts" and remember them always with these special ornaments.
    Beautiful!
    By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture truly doesn't do this ornament justice. I got this for my sister in law who lost her cat this year. She loved it! It's a great gift!
    Precious
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't seen the ornament personally, I ordered it for my mom and had it sent to her in Kansas. It is in memory of her little Teacup Poodle, Annie, who died this past June. My Mom called when she received the ornament and opened it. She said that it was just precious and that she and my dad had both cried. She sent me a picture on-line and it looks like it did in the picture when I ordered it. So glad that I got this for her for a pre-Christmas gift
    Great Ornament
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament I ordered turned out better than I thought. My husband and I lost our beloved Chihuahua of 15 years this past April. This ornament is a great memory of her and we will always cherish it.
    Nice Memorial!
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, picture came out clear and, as always, super fast shipping!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved