Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (231 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely beauttiful
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our entire family loved the ornaments we received. I purchased four of them and the quality was even better than I expected. It is clearly a lasting and beautiful ornament that will be placed on our trees for decades to come. Excellent value!
Beautiful
By Miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my first grandchild. It is beautifully made and the picture was very clear. It was delivered before Christmas as promised and was greatly admired by all who saw it.
SC
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how fast my order arrived with normal delivery. The care in packaging and handling, the pretty black velvety bag it comes enclosed in and the perfect lettering and clear picture all make this already nice gift even nicer. I have not gone wrong with an order from Personalization Mall yet. Thank you to all the dedicated workers and please keep up the good work. Nice to have a company one can depend on.
great price & quality
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these for each of our twin boys for their 1st Christmas. The printing is great & so is the photo quality. I was very pleased. Great keepsake & something I'm sure my kids will want to have someday.
Very pleased!!
By JEAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my little Grandson's first Christmas. I uploaded a picture for the ornament and it came out ever so precious! The quality of the picture was great. I will definitely order again. The online customer service was most helpful.
AMAZING!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super impressed and amazed at how the ornaments turned out!! I will definitely be using this site again!! THANKS A BUNCH!!
Just the right gift
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely perfect.
Beautiful
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality photo on a really cute ornament, even better than I expected.
Great Infant gift!
By Monika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, Great Quality!! I had 3 new nephews and nieces this year, so this gift was a gift for the 3 different parents:) They loved the ornaments! Picture was clear and colors were nice and bright!
Beautiful for Baby's First Christmas!!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for Baby's First Ornament...STOP...this is the ONE! :-)
Wonderful
By Rosa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better than I expected.
Perfect - Especially for Price
By Letisha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my newborn daughter. I was worried that the quality wouldn't be that great because it was pretty inexpensive. Well, the ornament was perfect- the picture looked great, the printing looked identical to the preview, and the quality was way beyond my expectations. It was a little small, but I knew it would be based on the dimensions given. Overall, I was very happy with this purchase and jumped back on the website to order more ornaments for my niece and nephew.
Excellent First Christmas ornament
By Clara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my daughter was born I wanted to get a special ornament that she could have when she is an adult to hang on her tree to celebrate her first Christmas like I had from my childhood. I found exactly what I was looking for with the A Star is Born ornament. It was absolutely perfect with my little angel's picture adorned on upon it. The ornament is the perfect size and is made of very sturdy materials.
A Star Is Born Christmas Personalized Ornament
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the same pink " A Star Is Born" ornament and attached a cropped picture which took me some time on your site. The time and aggravation, since I am not totally technology literate, was well worth it though because my daughter, her husband, and I are all totally satisfied and happy with our first ornament for my first grandchild. It is a very special and high quality gift. Thank You once again!
So cute!!!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my nephew it came out so cute!! My sister loves it!! Love how you can see your personalization before you actually get it. Love this site!!!!
Adorable!!!
By Keri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two ornaments with my baby's picture and put one on our tree and gave one to my mother! It is high quality and adorable!
A Star is born
By Julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my second granddaughter was born just before Thanksgiving, I ordered this ornament, putting her very first picture after birth in it. The instructions for personalization were easy to follow. The only thing more beautiful than the star is the baby in the middle of it. Thank you so much.
Great
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my grandson 1st Christmas. It is perfect. It is so worth the money. Very nice.
Special Christmas Stars
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For your special little star, this is perfect
Top Notch
By Sharen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pink & a blue for my grandchildren born this year. The ornaments are just beautiful. They arrived very quickly and they are well done.
adorable!
By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is actually part of the ornament, not an insert! make sure your picture resolution is good! Love it!
Excellent quality!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was beautiful and exceeded expectations!
Best INEXPENSIVE Gift Ever
By Celeste S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewton, AL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how personalized gifts are so unique but classy. And with this ornament it seemed as if I spent way more than I did! Shipping was cheap and fast. This is the cutest Baby's First Christmas ornament. I plan on buying more in the future.
A Treasure!!!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A PERFECT gift -- picture comes out adorable and new parents will love!!
I order one of these every time one of my friends has a baby!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping is SUPER FAST! LOVE this ornament, it is absolutely precious.... Makes a great gift. As long as you use a good quality image, you will receive a good quality ornament.
A Star is Born
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great-grandson was born Nov. 18th and I ordered this ornament as a Christmas gift for his mother. His picture is in the center. This ornament turned out beautiful and will be a beautiful addition to the tree. Patricia PA
This star really shines!
By Marion R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second item that I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. The first was a personalized stocking holder for my first grandchild. I was totally amazed by the quality. Just a few days after receiving the first order, I decided to order the Star is Born ornament for my grandchild as well. I was impressed with the user friendly method of editing the photo on-line. It looked better than the original photo! When the finished product arrived, I was thrilled with the quality of the work. I will definitely be using this website again and again!
lovely
By laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooks, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can you believe it? We have had three additions to our family this year! I bought this for a grandbaby born this year. I am very well pleased. The quality is excellent. Can't wait to see my daughter's reaction.
Just beautiful
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out perfect. It was so much easier than me having to cut a picture and size it to fit into a frame myself. Love it.

Great personalized gift
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my grandchildren and am very satisfied with the results especially since they will be keepsakes for years to come. The fact that you can upload the child's pictures right to the site is fantastic! I've seen nothing else like it.
Adorable "Star is Born" ornament
By Matty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my friend's granddaughters - it will be their first Christmas. The pictures came out so clear and it is made of very nice quality porcelain. I was more than pleased.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Kevin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ornaments. I plan to make this a tradition for all our grandchildren. These are absolutel beautiful!
New Baby Best!
By Barbara J. Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son's new baby in blue for boy. First of all delivery was very fast! Second, the ornament far exceeded my expectations! It looks very "designer" and expensive, but it's not! I highly recommend you try this for any new addition to your family or for friends!!!
Quality Memory
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting , NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased when it arrived and consider it a quality product. It has a glazed finish both front and back. It is one of the nicest ornaments to memorialize an infants arrival or 1st Christmas that I've seen for the price.
Beautiful
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas gift to wish our new granddaughter a Merry Christmas!
Love my Star Ornament
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my star ornaments. They came out beautiful. I'm so happy with them. They are exactly what I wanted. You made my Christmas very special. Thank you again. Margaret
Beautiful personalized baby ornament
By Tresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent image quality. As always, quality materials. I have several personalized ornaments from this site, and have been satisfied with every single one. I do miss the original "star is born" ornament with either a little boy or girl cartoon (no uploaded image). I have those for my older children, and would have liked to have a complete set.
So cute!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the blue star as a gift for a friend who just had a baby boy. I can't wait to give it to her!!! The quality is great! I plan to order these as gifts in the future.
Loved it!
By Jason T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out very nice!
So sweet
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, LA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's first christmas, It was easy to upload the photo to put on the orniment and it comes in a draw string bag to store after christmas.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved