Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I was so pleased with the picture frame I ordered and the speed of receiving it! It will be a nice wedding gift, and I will definitely keep you in mind for future gifts! Thanks!
    ~Cindy - IL

    A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
    Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (176)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Love this ornament
    By Anna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was incredibly easy to make and it looks darling. Additionally, it was shipped very quickly.
    Great ornament
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect first Christmas ornament for my baby. The picture is printed right on it so it will last a long time compared to the ones that you cut a picture out and put it in the ornament.
    Amazed at how great this came out
    By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east greenbush, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was totally suprised when I received the ornament in the mail today. I thought the picture I scanned wouldn't come out that good but It came out Better than I could have imagined. I can't wait to give this ornament as a gift for the parents the cherish for the rest of their lives!
    Our baby girl
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this ornament for our daughter's first Christmas. The preview was accurate and the ornament is a beautiful addition to our tree!
    Excellent Value!!
    By jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this ornament for a friend to celebrate her daughter's first christmas and it turned out beautifully. Thanks!!!
    A Star Is Born
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was as good or better than the picture online. I'm sure the recipient will love it!
    LOOKS PRETTY
    By SUZETTE F. (GARDENDALE, AL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I DON'T KNOW YET, I HAVEN'T ORDERED IT, BUT I WOULD LIKE TO
    Beautiful keepsake!
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 ornaments to commemorate the birth of our grandson...one for my tree and the other for my son's family tree. The ornaments are beautiful. I especially like the picture of our grandson being sealed into the ornament to last. The ornaments were shipped immediately and arrived in plenty of time to enjoy them on our tree.
    Beautiful! Could not be more happy with service as well!!!!
    By Casie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the service your company provides. I even recieved a phone call at my home to address an issue that I had. My friend loves her gift and has it hanging on the front of her tree this year. You guys are the best!

    Sincerely, Casie Goodson
    A Star is Born-ornament
    By Carol Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, TN) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out so well! The directions were simple, the download and cropping of photo easy and the preview true to actual product. I am thrilled with the quality and ordered six of these to celebrate our child's first Christmas and as gifts for our family. They arrived quickly and were packaged so well that it will be easy to send them out with our Christmas cards.
    great purchase
    By Lorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    easy to download picture, great quality, fast shipment
    adorable
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pound, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I look forward to sharing this adorable keepsake ornament to my cousin and her new baby. I hope to return to this website each year to add to his collection of personalized ornaments.
    Very high quality
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed by this ornament when it arrived. The photo quality was good and the ornament itself is really nice. We ordered one for our daughter's first Christmas and are thrilled with it.
    precious star
    By Victor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wonderful ornament, makes a great gift and it is also a great 1st christmas ornament for a new born baby!
    A Star is born.
    By Nicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love, love, love this item. It is just a tiny bit smaller than I thought it would be, but I absoultly love it.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these last year for my daughter's 1st Christmas and was super happy about what I received. Not only was the ornament perfect, but it arrived only about 3 days after I ordered it - for the standard shipping rate! I plan on ordering a photo ornament for my daughter every Christmas now and will be doing my ordering from this website!
    love it
    By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful! Picture is a little dark which could just be the quality of the picture I chose. Not sure. Only reason why it is 4 stars and not 5. I love the personal ornaments I have ordered in the past from here!
    So cute!
    By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is adorable, BUT the picture came out with a little bit of a red tint.
    beautiful!
    By Jason Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable Xmas gift for my one month old niece. It came out beautifully, just wish the picture was a little clearer. Would definitely recommend!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2012
    Makes a very special gift for that First Christmas!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jeffersonville, IN) - December 19, 2012
    This was a bit smaller than I expected but still so perfect. I may get my other kids one.
    Star is born ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 16, 2012
    Love it, but wish the picture part would be a little bit bigger.
    Precious, durable and not just for Christmas!
    By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ceramic ornament is nicely done and so personal with Baby's name on it (my Baby's name is very unusual so finding one already made with his name is impossible). It comes in a black velvet bag, and is tied with a silver ribbon. I suggest a black and white photo since the ornament itself has color, it looks classy and not too busy that way. The photo printed on it perfectly. It's a keepsake that we will hang on the tree each year, and in Baby's room the rest of the time! I'll buy again as gifts for others...
    very cute!
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is adorable! I give it to all my friends with new babies as Christmas gifts. I only wish that it had more space, so you could write the babies weight and length as well. I also wish that it was a little bit bigger, the photo part is so tiny! But overall, I do love this ornament! ;)
    Cute
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smaller than I expected but very cute!!!
    New Baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2011
    Being a new grandma, I had to buy this for the new baby! I thought it turned out very nice. There was one white spot near her nose, but it was tiny. Some bubbles on ornament surface, but they didn't detract from the ornament, itself.

    She's so cute, it didn't matter!

    A little small for my liking, but so precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011
    This is a very cute ornament. Everyone loved it. My own personal opinion: I just wish the ornament itself was a little bigger, and the font size/color was easier to read.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, KS) - December 22, 2011
    These ornaments are adorable. I went back and made one for each of my kids with their 1st Christmas pictures on then, so they have matching ornaments. They turned out great!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - December 20, 2011
    Turned out great! Photo isn't as sharp as I would like & the photo's were huge so that I don't understand. Not a deal breaker though I still would purchase these again.
    Cute
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend and added a picture. It was really cute, but a bit fuzy. Overall it was a good buy.
    Fulfilled all my requirements
    By Lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a baby's first Christmas ornament that I could have a picture, name, birthday and this is one of the only ornaments I could find that fulfilled all my requirements. I just wish it were a little bigger.
    Isabella's 1st Christmas Ornament
    By Jordan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pink little star itself is precious.
    I would have liked to see a different material used for the ribbon (maybe something satin) however for the price, this is a sweet ornament for a newborn baby!
    Very cute for the price!
    By KELLI K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have this ornament for both of our girls- for the money, it is a great value and so cute!
    The girls love that they are a "star" on the Christmas tree.
    Amazing
    By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, AK) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Alaskans may want to order two weeks in advance to receive the item otherwise the item is great.
    Adorable
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So great. I'm giving this as a gift to one of my family members. It is so cute!
    Gentle
    By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love stars so this ornament was great for my son & daughter. You have to be gentle bc they seem like they may break easy & you want to use a good picture...my sons picture turned out kind of light. But all in all I adore them.
    Exactly what I expected
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 ornaments and they arrived on time and looked exactly as I expected them to. They will be a great gift!
    OK but not great
    By Charlotte F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nehalem, OR) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really excited about the step-through process of creating my new grandson's ornament. The final product was not as pretty as it looked when I finished creating it on the site. The print was not as sharp, the photo not as crisp as the original.It was shipped to the wrong address so took an extra week to arrive. It is pretty enough though, on my tree, and I am excited to give one to the new parents.
    A Star is a star
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A Star is born ornament is of very good quality. The picture was very clear. The only problem was the font that was used. The date 3-1-2009 looks like 8-1-2009. A different font for the date would be great.
    Customer Service
    By kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Be sure and use black and white or a picture with a dark background for best results. I ordered three of these, 2 that had pictures that didnt work. They were good enough to send me a replacement for the bad ones with the picture that did work out. Good customer service.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved