Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (231 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely love it!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forrest, IL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for each of my daughters and will be getting another one when our third child is born. These ornaments exceeded all my expectations; the photo was clear and they are adorable!
Christmas Day Surprise!
By Rose Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In continuing our tradition of giving ornaments to each of our 10 grandchildren on Christmas Eve, I was delighted with those we received this year. AND then on Christmas Day, our 11th grandchild was born! Since she wasn't expected until after the New Year, I had not previously ordered an ornament for her. Needless to say this "surprise" Christmas Day birth necessitated a quick, new order from PersonalizationMall.com!

As always, my order (Pink, "A Star is Born" with photo of our Christmas Day granddaughter) was promptly received and the quality was exquisite!

Thank you for your excellent products and service!
baby ornament
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it. The printing of the phonto was great.
Perfect for baby
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my youngest that was just born in Oct. it is perfect. My daughter has a first Christmas that I had to put her picture in, it is cute but what it something happens to the picture? The printing on this was good, and now I just need to get ones for my middle 2 boys and I might replace my daughters as well.
Personalized Ornament
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little small but great for the price. Glad we got them!
Just in the nick of time!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament met all expectations and was delivered just in time to be wrapped up for a Christmas gift. Thanks! I will order from Personalizationmall.com again.
Great keepsake!
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful image of my newborn son. I will cherish this for years!
Fantastic!
By andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick delivery..product looked great!!!
Great Product!
By christi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaumont, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my 1st born nephew. The product is way better than I thought it would be. The picture is actually PART of the ornament and not slip in behind (as most are). The picture is clear and the ornament is very tasteful and lovely.
I am very pleased! This will be a cherished thing for years to come (or until a rambunctious child knocks it off the tree and breaks is...LOL)
Thanks!
Perfect
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament I ordered for my daughter's first Christmas:0) It came out perfect!!!! Thank you
super star ornament
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the cutest ornament I have ever bought for anyone--I got it as a gift for my niece. I love that it can be personalized w/a picture, name, & birthdate. My kids are 1 & 3, but I am thinking of ordering some for them as a keepsake of their own births. Good size, good quality, good price, too!
A beautiful addition
By Liz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. The printing on it is flawless and it looks like it will last for years. The photo came out great. Absolutely beautiful, I would recommend it to anyone.
Fast and Easy Gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, WI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments for Christmas and they were so easy to design and order. They came quickly and I was really happy with the quality and speed with which they came.
Cute Ornament
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute first christmas ornament for the price. I love that you can put the picture on it.
Personalized Ornaments were perfect
By Carol I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made mine of my two grandchildren. The quality of the pictures and the porcelain was top notch. The golden ribbon was a nice touch and the velvet pouch was the perfect wrapper. I bought them for myself, but my daughters-in-law wanted them. I'll be ordering another set for myself.
10 Stars is a more accurate rating!
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a customer for 2 years and I've loved everything but this is my favorite. I can't believe how beautiful it turned out and the picture is absolutely perfect. I cannot recommend this product enough!!!
wonderful
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a treasure
Love this ornament
By Anna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was incredibly easy to make and it looks darling. Additionally, it was shipped very quickly.
Great ornament
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect first Christmas ornament for my baby. The picture is printed right on it so it will last a long time compared to the ones that you cut a picture out and put it in the ornament.
Amazed at how great this came out
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east greenbush, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally suprised when I received the ornament in the mail today. I thought the picture I scanned wouldn't come out that good but It came out Better than I could have imagined. I can't wait to give this ornament as a gift for the parents the cherish for the rest of their lives!
Our baby girl
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this ornament for our daughter's first Christmas. The preview was accurate and the ornament is a beautiful addition to our tree!
Excellent Value!!
By jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this ornament for a friend to celebrate her daughter's first christmas and it turned out beautifully. Thanks!!!
A Star Is Born
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was as good or better than the picture online. I'm sure the recipient will love it!
LOOKS PRETTY
By SUZETTE F. (GARDENDALE, AL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I DON'T KNOW YET, I HAVEN'T ORDERED IT, BUT I WOULD LIKE TO
Beautiful keepsake!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments to commemorate the birth of our grandson...one for my tree and the other for my son's family tree. The ornaments are beautiful. I especially like the picture of our grandson being sealed into the ornament to last. The ornaments were shipped immediately and arrived in plenty of time to enjoy them on our tree.
Beautiful! Could not be more happy with service as well!!!!
By Casie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the service your company provides. I even recieved a phone call at my home to address an issue that I had. My friend loves her gift and has it hanging on the front of her tree this year. You guys are the best!

Sincerely, Casie Goodson
A Star is Born-ornament
By Carol Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, TN) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so well! The directions were simple, the download and cropping of photo easy and the preview true to actual product. I am thrilled with the quality and ordered six of these to celebrate our child's first Christmas and as gifts for our family. They arrived quickly and were packaged so well that it will be easy to send them out with our Christmas cards.
great purchase
By Lorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to download picture, great quality, fast shipment
adorable
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pound, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I look forward to sharing this adorable keepsake ornament to my cousin and her new baby. I hope to return to this website each year to add to his collection of personalized ornaments.
Very high quality
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed by this ornament when it arrived. The photo quality was good and the ornament itself is really nice. We ordered one for our daughter's first Christmas and are thrilled with it.
precious star
By Victor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful ornament, makes a great gift and it is also a great 1st christmas ornament for a new born baby!
A Star is born.
By Nicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this item. It is just a tiny bit smaller than I thought it would be, but I absoultly love it.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these last year for my daughter's 1st Christmas and was super happy about what I received. Not only was the ornament perfect, but it arrived only about 3 days after I ordered it - for the standard shipping rate! I plan on ordering a photo ornament for my daughter every Christmas now and will be doing my ordering from this website!
Star ornament
By Leonor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament years ago for my son's 1st Christmas. Throughout the years, I lost the ornament while moving and I came to personalization mall to order a new one and I didn't even have to do much. It was there, right in my order history and all I had to do was click reorder same item! I was ecstatic! I received it quickly too. The only negative is that one of the stars is covering one of the letters about half way. You can still tell what it says, but it could've been placed better.
So cute!
By Frances G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with our babies 1st Christmas ornament.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ash, NC) - October 26, 2014
The quality is excellent. Made and packaged very well. I would have liked to be able to change the font for lettering but still a very nice ornament.
love it
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Picture is a little dark which could just be the quality of the picture I chose. Not sure. Only reason why it is 4 stars and not 5. I love the personal ornaments I have ordered in the past from here!
So cute!
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is adorable, BUT the picture came out with a little bit of a red tint.
beautiful!
By Jason Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable Xmas gift for my one month old niece. It came out beautifully, just wish the picture was a little clearer. Would definitely recommend!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2012
Makes a very special gift for that First Christmas!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved