Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I've been ordering from you for over a year now. I just cannot tell you how pleased I am with the quality of the items I order! I'm always surprised as to how beautiful they are when I receive them....
~Bonnie - AZ

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
very cute
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute. I looks just like the picture online. The photo on the ornament is slightly grainy, but still very cute. I am very pleased. It will look great on our tree for many years to come. I hope to start a tradition and get a photo ornament of our son each Christmas.
Cute keepsake
By Misti T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was smaller than I was expecting, but it is very cute. I agree with another reviewer that it was difficult getting the picture situated correctly, but after a few tries, I got it where I wanted it. I kept my photo in color, and wish I had changed it to black and white like the examples shown. Overall, though, it's a great way to commemorate the birth of a 'lil one.
Nice keepsake
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a rather difficult to get the photo I wanted into the space allowed but the result was worth the effort. I ended up making one as a gift for the mom and dad, too.
Cute but small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - December 26, 2011
Turned out to be a Very cute ornament, but a lot smaller than it looked online. Kind of disappointed.
Cute but small
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice ornament - I like the material it's made from. I bought it for my in-laws and I am sure they will like it since it's a picture of their grandaughter. Definitely smaller than I expected and the silver string that holds it seems a little cheap.
It took 2 trys to get it right
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's first Christmas ornament. The first one that was shipped to me, came out very blurry. Even the text was blurry. I called customer service, and they shipped me a second one, free of charge. I received it yesterday, and the second ornament was pretty good, but not quite as crisp as the ones in the picture. I am satisfied with the second ornament, but be aware you might take a few tries to get a good one, I would not recommend ordering if you are in a hurry.
Grainy Look
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament and looked forward to getting it. When it came I observed that the image and pink color looked as if they are digitally added onto the star. As a result, the color and picture looked grainy and actually had a greyish tint to it. The only item I have ever been a little disappointed with when ordering from Personalization Mall.
Cute idea but not best quality
By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a cute keepsake to put on the tree every year but the quality of the picture is not as great as I would of hoped for....very pixilated.
A lil disappointed
By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Riverside, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would have been much nicer if it was centered better.
it is ok
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Veytown, PA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not as impressed as I hoped to be. On the computer the ornament and photo image was brighter and nicer looking once it came even the blue of the star looks dim and the print is not very bright either. It definitely looks better on the computer than in person. Also,I found the red eye feature hard to used. I have ordered other photo gifts like this in the past from other companies and they were a better quality than this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved