Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (231 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Chelsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (welch, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order, and it got lost. I emailed customer service and they were very prompt in correcting the problem! Sent a replacement out right away! I received it and it was perfect-better then expected. Best customer service experience ever!
star ornament
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this so much that I ordered two more
See to believe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2011
I bought three of these for Christmas gifts & cannot begin to tell you what a hit they were! You honestly have to see them to believe how absolutely lovely they are and the beautiful quality they are! The ordering is terrific and you will see exactly what the finished product will be but that doesn't begin to say how the quality and detail is above & beyond whatever you imagine. I can't recommend this enough or anything else I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
Sweet
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardara, PA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loves stars and this was the perfect ornament for our first granddaughter. (we have 3 grandsons) Both she and my son loved this, especially because the baby's picture was screened on the ornament and not a photo! It turned out very adorable!
Loved it
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampstead, NH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did I love this ornament but it was delvered within a few days from the time it was ordered. Never thought I would get it in time for xmas. But I did. It was a gift for my son and his wife's first baby's Christmas. It was so easy to personalize and came out perfect. They loved it. A gift to last a life time.
A great keepsake
By Shonnita M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a great keepsake. I can't wait for my neice to realize that it is her picture on the ornament as she grows older!
Our Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - December 28, 2011
I searched many sites to find just the right ornament for our precious grandson. You see, he had Trisomy 13, a deadly chromosomal disorder, and we were blessed to have even a few hours with him in July. God gave us this special little Star and this ornament is a priceless keepsake that celebrates his life. It's perfect!
Gift for new Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 27, 2011
The ornament was just perfect ! The new parents loved it!
Beautiful Ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my granddaughter, who was born this year. The picture was perfect, the quality of this ornament is excellent. Love it!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 22, 2011
The photo on the ornament was smaller than I expected it to be but with that said I did preview it and still love it all the same. Great quality.
Great Product
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. It is kind of small, but it is made very well. I love it!!
Baby's 1st Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 21, 2011
I was looking for a unique ornament to mark my baby's first Christmas! I love that this item could include a photo!
I love it!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my baby's first Christmas, which I intend on doing for all of my future children. The quality is fantastic and I am very pleased with the item.
Baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Wert, OH) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this ornament for baby's first Christmas. It is exactly as described. Service was very speedy.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millerstown, PA) - December 19, 2011
Ordered a second one for Grandma and Grandpa's tree.
Amelia May
By Tammie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was so happy whe I showed her. This is a perfect first ornament.
Baby's First Christmas Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 17, 2011
This personlized photo ornament came in a very nice pouch and made a fabulous gift, especially since it's a baby's first Christmas. A nice item to have to hand on the tree year after year.
Adorable!!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice baby's 1st Christmas ornament! A beautiful addition to our tree.
Love It!!! Awesome first Christmas gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood , CA) - December 15, 2011
I gave this to my sweet little niece for her frist Cristmas this year.
I love that you can put the babys whole name and date that he/she is bron and add a cute photo. Awesome gift!!!
For baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 15, 2011
I am absolutely thrilled with the size and quality of this precious Christmas ornament. I know my first grandson and his parents will love it to!
A Star Is Born Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 15, 2011
What a cute ornament!!! I buy an ornament for each new grandchild. I have another new grand child due in January and will be ordering one for her next year.
Great ornament
By Suzannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament for our first child. We put his name and weight on the first line and then his birthday on the 2nd line. It looks great! We will definitely be doing this for our next child.
Priceless ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 14, 2011
The downloaded picture is baked into the ceramic ornament. It is excellent quality and will last a lifetime. Totally worth the cost.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 10, 2011
I love how this site gives you a preview of exactly what it will look like so no surprises. This is such a nice looking 1st year ornament. I'm sure the new parents will love it!
super quality
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the ornament is perfect & item was shipped promptly.
PICTURE ORNAMENT
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE 4TH ORNAMENT I HAVE ORDERED IN THE LAST 3 YEARS. WE HAVE HAD 4 NEW BABIES IN THE FAMILY. THEY COME OUT REALLY NICE.
Priceless and Timeless keepsake!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect item to give as a gift for new parents!
SPECIAL!!!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a special ornament for my niece! Didn't want one of those "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornaments like everyone has! Beautiful alternative!
Quality Plus
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting , NJ) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful way to commemorate the birth of my grandson last year. I bought extras to give to the immediate family and they loved them too! The ornament has a wipeable glaze finish on both sides giving it that quality plus. This year there was no doubt that I would create another "Star is Born" ornament to honor the birth of my 2nd grandchild and start a tradition.
precious keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - February 6, 2011
This little star ornament is absolutely precious! Picture turned out just as good as the the proof, great keepsake for my little one!
Very Cute!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been disappointed with a purchase from here. This ornament is very cute and what you see is what you get! Great quality. Can't wait to put it on the tree next year!
Star Ornament
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is lovely. It is a good weight ceramic ornament. The writing is clear. Unlike some personalizations that just add the personalization on top of the ornament, this one is "baked in" under the glaze. The font they used is pretty. The photo is clear. I would definintly order this product again.
first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Hood, TX) - January 13, 2011
I couldnt find a first Christmas ornament anywhere. Ths was just perfect. I love that the picture is printed right on the ornament so you dont have to worry about getting a picture cut to fit. It is one we will always treasure
Very nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 11, 2011
The photo we supplied was reproduced with wonderful clarity. Looks like this ornament could last forever.
Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - January 10, 2011
This product was perfect! I was worried about the picture looking not so good, but it turned out awesome! And the spelling and details were all correct!
Cute ornament
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable! I love that you can personalize the ornament and the amount of characters it enables you to do. I do recommend this product. I got the ornament for my sister in law and she adores it.
Love everything about it!
By Mei V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Christmas tree because my baby was born right before Christmas. It is very cute and the quality is great, as always. I love that it is offered in color. It would make a great gift too.
Loved it!
By Kaycee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , IA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ordering from this website. Every product I purchase is perfect and a lifetime keepsake!
So cute!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my sister and brother-in-law to commemorate the birth of their first son. The photo on the ornament turned out perfectly and the finished product is just darling! They loved it!
LOOKS GREAT, SHIPPED QUICK, WILL ORDER AGAIN!!!
By Nicholle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the blue and pink personalized star for my sister’s twin’s first Christmas ornament. The product looked great; it shipped out fast and was presented well. It arrived in a bubble wrap bag that was inserted into a beautiful black velvet bag for each of the ornaments to keep them safe over the years.

When my sister opened up the gift she started to cry! She said it was the BEST gift she received. If I ever have kids I'll be ordering this item again for my children. It was also great that they arrived on Christmas Eve Day! High Quality.... THANK YOU SO MUCH!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved