Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Always Loved Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: star rating (635 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Ornament
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toquerville, UT) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful.
Perfect!
By Meredith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gentry, AR) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
In our tight circle of friends we had a tragedy occur and we almost lost one of our tribe. I bought this item for all of us when she woke up. The ornaments were beautiful and just what was ordered.
Beautiful
By Alana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great as seen & you can write whatever you want in the background. Just wish the background font was something we could choose.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 7, 2019
Such a nice keepsake to display every year on your tree. It was a Christmas gift from my kids to their grandmothers. Great quality and really nice!
Love it!!!!
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these for each of my sisters and they loved it. Very pretty glass and good quality printing.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - May 16, 2019
Sparkling with baby’s name. Different and so nice
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IL) - December 20, 2018
This is a beautiful ornament. The original had broken during delivery, so I contacted customer service and they quickly replaced it. Very happy with my purchase.
BEAUTIFUL
By Rochelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend. After she opened it, she called me immediately.
The thanked me over and over and said that it was so beautiful. She was so happy to display it on her tree. She said she received many compliments from family and friends. This is a beautiful product.
Beautiful ornament!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my close friend, who is like a sister to me! It's really special and I am very happy with my purchase! Can't wait to give it to my friend !
Gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, IL) - September 4, 2018
My Mom is going to cry with joy when she see's this. Thank you .
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 30, 2018
My sister loved it as a bday present
Lovely item
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was well crafted and sent in a timely manner. It made a lovely gift for my children's grandmother.
KEEPSAKE FOR A LIFETIME
By Marlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft, Worth, TX) - June 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can you say about something so special - thank you Personalization Mall for your thoughtful buyers who always seem to have just the right thing at the right time. This is a loved & treasured gift that is timeless.
Nice Piece
By Bridget W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made this as a Pet Memorial for our neighbors and they loved it!
Perfect for gifting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, OH) - May 21, 2018
Perfect mother’s day gift. Smaller than I thought but still adorable and would buy again!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new Bern, NC) - May 16, 2018
Can’t wait for the sun to shine through this catcher!!!
Perfect!
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
You MUST buy the ornament stand with this! It was perfect. My mother in law loved it!!
Suncatcher
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this suncatcher and so did my sister well done on printing


Perfect
By Yvette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received as personized. My mom loved it! She was bragging to her friends how beautiful the suncatcher is. Fast turn over, received right before Mother's day as promised.
As Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - May 14, 2018
I am always pleased with the quality of work I receive from this site!
Awesome
By Quorneshia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loved this suncatcher,she hung it in her garden as soon as I handed it to her.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zapata, TX) - May 11, 2018
It was well done and fast shipping :)
She loved it
By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get grandmas? This seems like a wonderful gift to give to grandma & moms. She was thrilled to receive it & displayed it on her bedroom window.
Beautiful
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loves it! I love the personalization!
Lovely
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as pictured - Quality is great. Pay attention to the size, as it is small, but nevertheless, beautiful. I wouldn't trust the little suction-hook for the window that comes with it, but it does also come with the white ribbon to hang it.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 26, 2017
This ornament is absolutely beautiful and will go on my mother’s tress perfectly!
Love the quality of the ornaments on this site. I buy from here every year for my whole family.
They love them as much as I do!
Mom ornament
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, perfect, monogramming on point. Love this site.
Love it!
By Mona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! Can't wait to give it to my mom and use it!
Very pretty!
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother hung it on a huge bay window, overlooking the mountains, and it catches light from the sun- it just looks amazing! Excellent gift idea for most anyone!
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin falls, ID) - June 1, 2017
It came in a very nice case and looked great! We'll worth the money!
Terrific gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - May 28, 2017
Grandma loved it for a Mothers Day gift! Great price and simple to create!
Perfect gift for Mom!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase and will be the perfect gift for my mother-in-law. It's easy to read and she will love the personalized touch with her grandchildren's names listed!
Extremely beautiful
By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my sister for Mother's Day she absolutely loved it.
Beautiful but smaller than expected
By Shane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be a little larger than it was but still a very nice gift
Perfect!
By Alisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mom for Mother's Day and she was so pleased with how simple but meaningful it was. The price for such a good quality product was absolutely perfect. I highly recommend this for anyone wanting to get a meaningful gift for a loved one!
LOVE!!!
By jocelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my Mom. She just loved it!
Perfect
By Tumila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the thought of giving such a precious gift to those I care so dearly for. I hope they love their gifts as much as loved creating them...
Sun catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Grass, IA) - January 21, 2017
Beautiful , and perfect gift for my friends and I. Shipping was fast!
Very pleased
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item, and shipped in a very timely manner!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 26, 2016
My sister in law loved it it sits on her night table and catches the morning sun has her name and her 2 childrens names in it
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice