Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Red Wood Name Ornament - 11087
Average Customer Review: star rating (2619 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 66 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IA) - January 29, 2023
I have ordered personalized ornaments for the past 2 Christmas's from Personalization Mall. I love that they have the year and the name! They are affordable and will be keepsakes!
A Family Tradition
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started purchasing these name ornaments to hang on the stockings for my family. This one is for the 4th grandchild that will be born in the spring. I'm so happy to be able to continue to get matching name ornaments as our family grows.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - January 9, 2023
Personalized and lovely on the tree.
Christmas ornaments
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful everyone love them. Website was easy for ordering. Everything came on time.Thank you
Best gift ever!
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift ornament. It's personalized and impressive. I love seeing the smiles when the recipient opens it up - they love it! Some actually leave it displayed year-round. It never disappoints.
Big Hit
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornaments were a gift to my old school mates, they absolutely loved them. I am always looking for something special to give them every year. Thanks Personalized Mall.
Wood Name Ormanment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - December 27, 2022
I love this ornament, I have been purchasing them for years! It is a great gift for someone who has a child with a unique name and/or spelling. I also like that there are various choices of colors/stains that you can choose from.
Highly recommend!!
Great gift!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always try to find an ornament each year with either name or initial of my grandkids on it for their tree. This year I found the Personalized Wood Ornaments. My grandchildren loved them. They loved seeing their names carved in the wood. I got blue for the boys and pink for the girls. The colors were a hit also. I was pleased with the quality and details of the ornaments.
Exquisite Quality
By Kay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was ver proud to give these personalized ornaments to my daughter and her friends. They were individually well packaged in bubble wrap and well carved. Great buy!
Perfect Pink Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - December 25, 2022
Lovely holiday gift for sorority sister
Beautiful
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, WI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Somewhat delicate. Perfectly carved. Fast delivery. I loved that, when ordering, the website provided a picture as to what the finished product would look like. Very happy.
Love These Wood Names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 22, 2022
Ive ordered several of these in past years.. they are great gifts!!
Luna
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - December 20, 2022
I love the ornament. Probably should have gotten different color so you could see her name
Kepsakes for My Grandkids
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship and design. The little ones will love them.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - December 16, 2022
Looks exactly as displayed on site. Very happy with it.
Loved Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 15, 2022
Ordered 4 ornaments. They were just as described. They are of good quality. I ordered them to use as gift tags. They will be perfect!
Wood Ornament
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceano, CA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wood ornament I ordered is beautiful, nicely done!
Personalized Wood Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 11, 2022
These personalized wood ornaments are very nice. I'm excited to see what my kids, grandkids and great-grandkids think of them.
Picture does not do it justice. VERY HAPPY WITH THEM!!
By Courtney D. (Kingman , AZ) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures do not do these custom ornaments justice. The quality is much better than expected. I ordered 34 custom ornaments and received them 7 days later. I could not be happier with my experience!!!
Perfect!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 4 of these for small gifts for friends and was thrilled to see how great they are! The wood is lightweight but good quality, color is beautiful and the die cutting was perfect. So excited to gift these!
So wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - December 4, 2022
Shipping was fast, packaging great and item was even better in person. Great quality and colors so vibrant! I highly recommend this product, as its so beautiful and well worth the money!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne , IN) - December 1, 2022
Just as pictured and nicely made. Will make a nice stocking stuffer for Christmas.
Grandchildren yearly ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBION, NE) - November 30, 2022
These are very nice. I get ornaments every year for my grandchildren and reall like these. A really good price too.
Ornaments
By Mona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thoroughly enjoyed my order. Exactly arrived just as I ordered it. What I loved most was the speed in which I received my order. I was extremely impressed. Thanks for a great job. I will be ordering again from you.
Wooden personalize ornaments
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got theses for my grandchildren I am so happy with them two of my grandchildren have names that you can’t find so this was a great option for me as I buy my grandchildren a Christmas ornament every year.
What a great little gift !
By Ralph G M. (Silver City, NM) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying these wooden ornaments for years. At least 20+. Everyone loves them, either as a gift in it's little pouch or tied onto the ribbon of a Christmas gift.
Christmas Ornament
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion Center, PA) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament! Exactly as pictured!
Beautiful ornament
By Nyla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, IL) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, CO) - October 24, 2022
The personalized Christmas ornaments are exceptionally well done. When you order the product and then do the review the product you receive is exactly what you saw for final approval. I am very happy I found personalization mall. This is a top notch company.
Unique
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice personalized wooden ornament for Christmas. It is definitely a one of a kind! Well-made and attractive!
Love these!
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the choice of colors, workmanship is wonderful. Will look beautiful on the tree. Great for gift tags.
Wooden ornament
By Shopper (Noblesville, IN) - October 7, 2022
Beautiful!
X-Mas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, IN) - October 3, 2022
Love the way these turned out for my grandsons
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - September 27, 2022
Bought for my grandson, love it
Pillow and ornaments
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the items when they arrived. One ornament was broken in shipping. They sent a replacement immediately. Thank you!
GREAT WORKMANSHIP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - September 22, 2022
I have ordered many of these ornaments and they have all been exactly as ordered.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - September 21, 2022
Ornaments are a nice quality and come with a velvet bag to give an appearance of a special gift.
Personalized Wood Ornament-Red Mape
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 17, 2022
Nice workmanship. Red on the maple wood makes the lettering stand out nicely. Shipped very fast. Thank you.
For Xmas ornments
By Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think they all look "GREAT" & I bought 7 for all my grandchildren!!!!!!
Perfect
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - September 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out perfect. It simple and looks great in person. I cannot wait to add it to our tree this year!
Page 1 of 66 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice