Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Firefighter Uniform Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Firefighter Uniform - 12374
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very neat
By charenthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, GA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is small and cute. It was well done. Writing is very viewable.
2 sided firefighter Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 12, 2021
I love the firefighter Christmas ornament. Very good quality and reasonable price.
Ornament
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dekalb, IL) - October 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament arrived on time and was as described with requested personalization.
Firefighter ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - August 5, 2021
Love! Excellent quality I got to put a little prayer on the back for my nephew!
1 sided firefighter uniform.
By Knisely-Minanno J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a couple of times from your company, and each time I am never disappointed. I love all your products.
Perfect
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament for my 2 yr old who is obsessed with anything firefighter!
Proud Fireman parent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - January 13, 2021
Love the ornament, very personalized. Was able to put a lot of info. Looks great, porcelain piece, beautifully done.
Gifts for Firefighters
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great gift for the Gold shift at the Hampshire fire department. They loved them and each received their own plus one to put on the Christmas tree at the station. Thoughts are brewing to have them made for all the shifts.
Firefighter ornament
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - December 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item received is of nice quality and all printing is correct. The red velvet bag that it came in is nice and offers a nice place to store it when not in use. Delivery took longer than expected.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - December 10, 2020
My son loves his new ornament! It is just as its pictured.
Amazing ornament!
By Jeri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas, and cannot wait for him to open it. It’s great quality!
Lil Captain
By Eleni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan , NY) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute can’t wait to see my nephews face. Boys love firefighters and this is perfect!
Came in quick.
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift. My brother just loved it. Said he never saw anything like it. I was so pleased.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette hill, PA) - December 29, 2019
I would recommend you highly, I was more then satisfied with the ornament and delivered quickly. There isn't anything i could say bad or i wasn't happy with! ??
Love it!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is a Captain with the local fire department. We get an ornament every year that is personal for each family member. He lived this. The size and quality were perfect.
Christmas ornament
By Corinne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order. Everything arrived on time, packaged well and accurate. The quality is great and exactly as described. The preview of an item helps with the designing and the site is very easy to navigate and use. I would order again and highly recommend Personalization Mall!!!
Beautiful!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter being a "Fire Girl" and it came out GORGEOUS! I ordered an additional one for her boyfriend who is a fireman as well since this was so nice.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - November 5, 2019
This is such a nice way to celebrate the Firefighter in your life! We used it as a gift for a recent promotion. The personalization is a great way to tailor your message.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson just became a Jr. Firefighter this summer, so I purchased this to put in his Christmas stocking. The detail and print are perfect. I made my own verse for the back to encourage him to always focus on doing his best rather than trying to be the best.
Christmas gift
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew who wants to be a firefighter. He absolutely loved it! I am so happy with it!!
He Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, NC) - December 23, 2017
I ordered this as a surprise for my firefighter boyfriend to celebrate our 1st Christmas together. It turned out great. It looked just like I previewed online and best of all, he loved it! I hope this is the 1st year of an annual tradition. It was definitely a hit and a great price!
firefighter tribute
By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is beautiful and well made. My only regret is that it didn't have the "year" on one of the yellow strips.
Firefighter ornament
By Eva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for each of the fireman at my husbands station... it was a HIGE hit. Everyone loved them!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 22, 2016
This is the fifth year I have used Personalizationmall.com. The work is beautiful, the options are unlimited and shipping is fast. I will continue to create memories every year
Perfect
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are perfect for my grandchildren. Very pleased
Pleasantly Surprized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - September 2, 2016
Ornament much nicer than you would think from the picture. Great value for the price.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - January 2, 2016
This ornament was perfect! The quality is great! I have ordered for the last 5 years.
Meaningful
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tripoli, IA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for out volunteer fireman in the family. He will love it!
Best ornament ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 9, 2015
My grandson is in college studying to be a fireman. This ornament is absolutely perfect. He is going to be so surprised and happy.
Great quality
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff Springs, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very well pleased with the quality of the ornament. It was shiny and bright, the spelling was accurate and well printed. Thank you.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2014
It is sturdy and it comes in a beautiful pouch.. He isn't a captain so I put his first name where the rank goes and his last name where that goes and it came out beautifully..
Firefighter Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - July 20, 2013
Super Cute and fast shipping. As I expected, have ordered from here before - never have been disappointed
CUTE ORNAMENT !!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son who is a fireman !! He just LOVED it !! Very different than any of the others he has !! Thank you personalization mall YOU ROCK !! I can always find unique things here !!
Amazing!!
By Bridgett W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is amazing! The detail and product quality are top notch!!
FF Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 19, 2012
very cute ornament
ceramic tree ornament
By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations. It is very sturdy and very colorful. I recommend your company to everyone.
Cute
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and quality item.
A great gift
By Adrianna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect. My firefighter boyfriend loved it. The only thing I wish was different was that the writing on the back was darker.
Love it
By Roseanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas present for my dad was so nice well made and i love the colors was so glad i could use 2 lines of personalization
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - December 10, 2012
My boyfriend is a fireman so this little ornament was great. Great quality and nicely packaged.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice