Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Dove Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Special Date Dove Ornament - Lovey Dovey - 15313
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
dove ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - August 19, 2022
Gave as a gift. Recipients approved!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN TAN VALLEY, AZ) - October 24, 2021
Ornament came as ordered.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN TAN VALLEY, AZ) - October 22, 2021
Ornament came as ordered.
Dove
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 8, 2021
Beautiful, sent as a Christmas ornament gift declaring new baby’s birth. Love the personalized aspect, quick shipping. Had purchased one 2 years ago as a baptism gift.
great style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - February 7, 2020
Every year I buy an anniv. ornament to hang on our Christmas tree. I have others from Personalization Mall. This ornament was very different from others I have purchased over the years and we like it very much. It also shipped sooner than I expected.
Beautiful Ornament
By Lynda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK ISLAND, NC) - January 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described. I order am ornament in quanities of 8 every year for the family from this company in honor of my deceased husband. Each item ordered is always beautiful and as described. Great Quality and Fast Shipping. Excellent vendor!
Christmas special!
By Debby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving and workmanship on this little Christmas ornament was perfectly designed. The metal used is sturdy and of superior quality...thank you again, artists/staff!
Anniversaries are Important too!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - February 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
After buying Christmas Baby ornaments I decided I need to celebrate our 50th Christmas together. This is beautiful.
Engraved Ornament
By B J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These gifts are received as very Elite,
Impressive gifts. Enjoyed by all in our families. Delivery was on time,sometimes earlier than expected!
Thank you
Beautiful and Elegant!
By Neeta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful little ornament. Nice font and print. Can easily see the engraving. Beautiful shine. Would surely recommend.
Lovely Keepsake
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and his wife as an Anniversary Gift. There was plenty of room to add my own sentiment, their names, date and "First Anniversary". The quality was great, as was the engraving. The red 'rope' attached for hanging was a nice touch also. I have never been unhappy with a product from PM. It's my go-to store for many gifts!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 2, 2018
Very nice. Very pleased.
silver dove ornament
By Kerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much smaller then I anticipated. Also, the engraving was so light you could barely see it. Disappointed
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice