Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Enchanting Mother Engraved Pink Compact Mirror customer reviews

Engraved Pink Compact Mirror - Enchanting Mother - 15579
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful compact mirror!
By Shahpar A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift for my mother and it looked even better in person!!
Compact
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect for my mom
compact for niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - December 3, 2020
this a beautiful compact, very happy that i could have it engraved for years to come my niece would know how i feel about her and her family.
Mirror Compact
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix, VA) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The compact is dainty, feminine and beautiful. Engraving is gorgeous. A special message to each granddaughter.I know they will love them.
Beautiful
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a stunning compact that any women would love to have. Came exactly as it showed in the preview. Beautiful!
mirror
By brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (luttrell, TN) - November 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice love the engraving
Engraved Compact
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, PA) - May 15, 2019
This was a Mother's Day gift for my Daughter, who absolutely loved it! The size was perfect and the engraving was awesome! You did a fantastic job !
Beautiful Compact Mirror
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The compact mirror is beautiful. It is sturdy and the engraving is perfect. I know my "Mother of the Heart" will have this mirror for many, many years. I received the order ahead of the scheduled due date, and it was even prettier in person. I highly recommend this product. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Monogrammed and Engraved Compacts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - March 8, 2019
I ordered two of these compact mirrors as gifts. They are simply beautiful, and I love the engraving on the back. They are very delicate and feminine, and I know my recipients will love them! The items shipped super quickly, too. I will definitely purchase in the future. Thank you!
FABULOUS
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was perfect and beautiful as always. Personalization Mall is my go-to site when i need to purchase something special and unique.
Happy with the purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - February 14, 2018
Bought this as a gift and I'm pleased with the way it came out.
Pretty
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island , FL) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Great!
By RACHELLE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute product! I love that I was able to personalize a dedication on the back. I would order another one!
Great purchase
By Jaimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was even better than I expected! I love these mirrors, great price and I will be definitely buying more real soon! Fast shipping as well
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Balboa, CA) - December 9, 2016
This little mirror is perfect for my mom for a christmas present. I know she will love it and cherish it and keep it forever!
Great gift!
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Mother-in-Law as a gift on our wedding day. It was very pretty and she loved it.
Special
By yoanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - April 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my best friend. PERFECTLY MADE! This I would buy again an again the perfect gift. The engraving was great the mirror perfect great as a compact.
Gift for my mom
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom and there was a chip in the mirror, after contacting customer service and reviewing my order with them they were so helpful and replaced the product within days. My mom loves her gift she uses it everyday since she opened it. Couldn't be happier with the product.
extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhachie, TX) - November 17, 2015
these compacts were so much nicer than I anticipated. Excited to give them out for Christmas.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 6, 2015
Bought this for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day. It's really pretty and of good quality. It's not flimsy, but feels solid and in the hand.
It's not pink, it's red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 18, 2017
It was super cute, but I was hoping my monitor was showing me the wrong colors for the circular outline. On the description it says pink. In the picture of the item, it looks red. In person, it is red. I still think it's cute, but it would have been cuter in pink.
Great but need more colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2016
This is a beautiful gift for any special woman in your life. My husband and I purchased these for our mothers for our wedding day, and they loved them. We were able to create our own special engraved messages, which was great, and the engraving price is SO much cheaper than Things Remembered (and other stores who charge per line/character). But, I do wish this product came in more colors than pink!! His mom is not a pink person, but we bought it anyways because the price was so great.
Hard To Open
By karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (escondido, CA) - August 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The compact was extremely hard to open. I was very disappointed as this was a gift for my niece.
Engraved Compact Mirror
By Margo T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mirror was beautiful, the engraving was nice, however the mirror is very hard to open, in fact I had to use a knife to open it. The mirror didn't fit together perfectly on each side when I received it. The mirror is for my daughter's birthday and I didn't feel like sending it back, so because it was very pretty and the engraving was nice, I kept it.
Compact
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe this should come in a protected sack, like ornaments do to protect from scratching.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice